Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in red only
  • Seat size 17"W x 17"D
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(297)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(233)
4 star
17%
(51)
3 star
2%
(8)
2 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 297 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wolf b. from st george, ut

    Handicapped senior who has been denied by VA over THREE YEARS, a scooter that fits on a bus !!!

    Excellent ease of use. Turns "on a dime". Very easy to get on and off a bus or any other transporting vehicle.

    I have not experienced any adverse qualities so far.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    billy joe t. from charlotte, nc

    I am 80 years of age, and have had many heart and other vascular surgeries, but now have 3 cysts clinging to my spine..cannot walk!

    No strengths in the 3 wheel. Too easy to tip over, recommend selling only the 4 wheeler.

    Too slow and too easy to tip over.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marry f. from marreo, la

    COPD, pulmonary hypertension, pace maker

    I just like the machine.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald r. from petaluma, ca

    86 year old male uses scooter to travel throughout the assisted living facility.

    Easy operation

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -

    Why make a handicapped person stoop to recharge battery? Stupid.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    charles j. from elk river, mn

    Not provided

    Compactness

    Charging connector on battery


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea t. from stanhope, nj (caregiver)

    After receiving this product, it was shipped to a person in Columbia who has a degenerative bone disease who couldn't walk. Perfect solution!

    Meets the needs of the individual.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james j. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    50 ish female trouble walking very far.

    I can load unload in my '06 ford escape by myself

    Very hard to plug in charger/bad location


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It's my first electric scooter not something one wants, BUT it sure does make life easier--:)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ferrejean k. from bad axe, mi (caregiver)

    "From the end user" :) This is my first electric scooter, Now I want an Electric Car!!-----:) LOL..

    Easy to maneuver. Good slow speed, and fast speed also. Electric brake makes it simple, a real plus.

    Battery charge plug-in could be up higher. Easier to plug in. Horn What Horn--LOL....


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chance b. from kapaa, hi (caregiver)

    Using as rental business for tourist industry.

    Turning radius and price

    Not very stable


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard s. from red lion, pa

    I use the scooter for basic mobility around the house; working in the garage; house projects.

    It is a solid scooter - nimble - but the price is the best out there.

    The soft battery pack can be a pain.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 297 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X