Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(332)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(258)
4 star
17%
(59)
3 star
2%
(9)
2 star
1%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 332 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    weldon m. from rockwall, tx

    I am 88 years of age. Have mild disability of hip and leg problems

    Easy to use, weight of product

    right now I don't feel there is a weakness


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helene h. from sunrise, fl

    I have spinal stenosis and cannot stand for any length of time without pain. I went to the mall for the first time in 4 years. This gave my life back.

    Even I can disassemble this machine. So I am not dependent on my husband. Easy to maneuver. Long battery life

    The seat is black. If I take it to the pool, I have to cover it because it gets very hot.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry w. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    The user is my wife she can not walk very much, the scooter helps her get around a lot easier.

    Easy to get a round on

    The front wheel turns real easy from one side to the other and you could turn over real easy.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken l. from pahrump, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I enjoy my SpinLife scooter. Easy to use and I enjoy riding it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sue t. from new port ritchie, fl

    Not provided

    An alternative is to get the 4 wheeler one.

    Just be careful when you take your turns, you can easily tip over, that is why I say get the 4 wheeler for safer rides. I love mine, thank you SpinLife you make my life a lot easier.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Portable, Lightweight, short turning and long lasting Battery.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald k j. from sandwich, il

    I use this product to go to conferences and tours that requires lots of walking. Last week I was in Salt Lake city at the Geo/Library for a week.

    Battery life, weight and I can load in car with ease.

    No cane holder; like socket vertical on steering post; seen plastic clip-on in Utah but owner don't know where to get that product. Customers would love this feature. Please advise if you know who makes this: Thanks in advance... RKJ


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen v. from elk grove village, il

    I'm 64 & have MS which I've been living with for 20 years.

    Gets around in small places.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elsie lorretta p. from el centro, ca

    80 years old. Diabetic and multiple Myeloma. 213 lbs have trouble with balance. Need lite weight small scooter to use in small house.

    Small, tough, easy to handle and ride. A couple pieces are plastic and I don't like plastic but good buy for the money.

    Couple pieces of plastic.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary jane c. from lewiston, id

    I am a 71 yr. old female. I am unable to walk very far at any given time. In the house I am able to use my walker, other wise it is the scooter.

    Easy to take apart to put in my car. The batteries hold their charge really well.

    Front basket could be a bit larger. There could be just a bit more leg room in the front. You have to sit with your legs tucked under yourself.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter r. from bradenton, fl

    87 year old lady with arthritis in knees.

    Ease of loading in a car.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


Showing 1-10 of 332 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X