Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(316)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(245)
4 star
17%
(56)
3 star
2%
(9)
2 star
1%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 316 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    catharine c. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    82 year old woman both knees are blown out and can not walk more than 10 feet

    Easy to maneuver

    Hard to unclip the battery connectors to break down scooter


    Reviewed on 03/17/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Not much room for feet, recharge is very difficult to get to.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    joann s. from west lafayette, in

    85 year old female, weak legs

    Ease of loading in car

    Recharging is very difficult to get to


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patsy s. from gulf shores, al (caregiver)

    My husband had a stroke at 72 and was left with a left deficit and a bad left knee. His scooter gives him freedom to roam around neighborhood!

    Ease of use & portability. Transports his 200 lbs easily. Fast shipping!

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patsy s. from gulf shores, al (caregiver)

    My husband had a stroke at 72 and was left with a left-side deficit and a bad left knee. Thanks to his scooter he still has his freedom to go outside!

    Ease of use & portability.

    None found so far!


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    linda d. from las vegas, nv

    70 year old woman 218lbs

    Easy to operate, easy to travel with

    On sloped surfaces like driveway openings tends to tip easily order 4 wheels anyway. This is a great product but I wish I had ordered a 4 wheel I use it for store runs and shopping at mall.


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara i. from escondido, ca

    66 with lower back & hip disability

    Helps me to be mobile on days when I'm not able to walk well

    I do feel that it is too jerky unless throttle is eased of slowly & disappointed that seat tilts back instead of being flat. Had to purchase wedge cushion. Otherwise satisfied with product


    Reviewed on 03/13/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles w. from benson, il

    79 yrs old with severe COPD. I can only walk a few feet without having to sit down and wait for my breath to build up.

    the ease of getting it in the car trunk and out again to use it.

    The only real weakness I see is the soft battery cover for battery protection.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brian l. from mesa, az

    Not provided

    Comfortable to ride

    Really the only thing wrong with this product, is how the Battery Plugs into the charger! Also needs larger Battery !


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. v. from pineville, la

    I have muscular dystrophy and I am limit on walking ability. My Pro 3-wheel meets my needs. It is easy to tip over, so careful turning.

    Light weight and easy storing.

    May tip over.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laurel a. from oak creek, wi

    Just retired and can't walk so much

    Easy to use at home

    None as of yet


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


Showing 1-10 of 316 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X