0
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in red only
  • Seat size 17"W x 17"D
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(265)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(211)
4 star
16%
(45)
3 star
1%
(5)
2 star
1%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 265 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    delores h. from silsbee, tx

    I am a 71 year old female that has been classified as disabled since 2002. I have used a walker for 2 years+ in order to stay mobile.

    The ease of transporting this scooter - fits into the trunk of a Nissan Altima!

    At this point, I do not find any weaknesses in this product.


    Reviewed on 09/27/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    karen f. from palm desert, ca

    I broke my hip and have to walk really far to my classroom so I use this on campus.

    It gets me where I need to go.

    It is slow.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    rodney d. from menard, tx

    Like the power, handy , small but also big enough. need to be able to put small basket on back of seat. I need to carry dialysis bag with me.

    Workmanship

    Quality of seat


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary d. from victorville, ca

    77 year old female. Medical problems index aortic Stenosis, heart failure, COPD, unsteady gait.

    Turn radius, balance,

    Placement of battery, have to bend over to put charger on the scooter.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    jan b. from bonita springs, fl (caregiver)

    My father has Parkinson's but he loves to go places & he loves to take walks. With the Travel scooter he can walk and then ride when he tires.

    Comfort, speed Packability Gives a disabled person another avenue to have fun and get outside.

    Lever system...esp. since the levers aren't labeled. Weight of the scooter


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth h. from easton, pa (caregiver)

    Male, age 79 yrs with pulmonary fibrosis , cannot walk more than 3 ft. at a time.

    Uses it to get to the bathroom alone. He likes it very much, thanks!

    It moves a little too fast for some people.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    alexander r. from henderson, nv

    74 year old man has back prolems and difficulty breathing

    Comfortable easy to use and awesome to carry in car

    None so far


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    warren d. from rochester, ny (caregiver)

    MY wife uses it . She has had back surgery, and 6 bypasses and can not walk that good.

    Very nice and light weight to handle

    none


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    earl v g. from goshen, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    could have bigger wheels


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    ken s. from minot, nd (caregiver)

    I had a very serious foot surgery and needed transportation. Crutches and a wheelie just didn't work for me.

    Easy to maneuver in the house. Love it at the all and stores. People always want to know all about it. Good advertisement itself.

    Haven't really found any.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2016


Showing 1-10 of 265 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X