Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(323)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(249)
4 star
18%
(59)
3 star
2%
(9)
2 star
1%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 323 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    walter r. from bradenton, fl

    87 year old lady with arthritis in knees.

    Ease of loading in a car.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna c. from sevierville, tn

    68 year old female. Had a fusion done on my ankle and cannot put weight on this ankle for 10 weeks.

    This scooter is great, I use it all the time.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    john h. from san antonio, tx

    71 year old male who is unable to stand or walk except for a step or two.

    The service behind it.

    For the price there is no weakness.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edward w. from brandon, fl

    74 year old male with Rheumatoid Arthritis in knees.

    Easy to operate.

    Battery is very difficult to disconnect from the unit for putting in vehicle.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dennis e. from tucson, az

    A 75 year old male with COPD. Living is a senior center. Use it to get around and go for meals.

    Easy to assemble, long battery life, and smooth operation.

    Can become unstable traversing an incline but that's typical of any 3 wheel scooter.


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    tracey h. from tallahassee, fl (caregiver)

    My mother uses the scooter. She is 85 and has knee problems. She lives in a CCRC and uses the scooter to get around campus.

    Ease of use and great turning ability.

    For an older person the charger is hard to insert into the battery. You really have to twist to get down far enough to insert plug, and the port is not very visible. Also don't like that the battery has a fabric cover and not a plastic cover.


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    steve m. from westborough, ma

    I am an 85 yr old female and use the scooter to go from place to place.

    It is easily maneuverable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    catharine c. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    82 year old woman both knees are blown out and can not walk more than 10 feet

    Easy to maneuver

    Hard to unclip the battery connectors to break down scooter


    Reviewed on 03/17/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Not much room for feet, recharge is very difficult to get to.

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    joann s. from west lafayette, in

    85 year old female, weak legs

    Ease of loading in car

    Recharging is very difficult to get to


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patsy s. from gulf shores, al (caregiver)

    My husband had a stroke at 72 and was left with a left deficit and a bad left knee. His scooter gives him freedom to roam around neighborhood!

    Ease of use & portability. Transports his 200 lbs easily. Fast shipping!

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


Showing 1-10 of 323 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X