Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(340)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(261)
4 star
18%
(64)
3 star
2%
(9)
2 star
1%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 340 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arnold b. from wellton, az

    User has 88 years of useful living, has a broken spine and can not bend. If the plugin for the charger was at least, one-foot higher we would consider

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert c. from lakeland, fl

    I use it to get out of the home more. I am on oxygen and 86 years old, your machine is wonderful.

    Ease of using.

    None I have noticed.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stephanie a. from brainerd, mn

    I use the product/scooter.

    Not provided

    It tips over on small inclines.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edward t. from inverness, fl

    Just getting around.

    Not provided

    Would like a little bit more power on inclines


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen b. from denver, co

    Elderly, 85 years old.

    Easy to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret r. from levittown, pa

    83 year old senior with degenerative disc disease of the lower lumbar. Walking is very limited. New models have improvements that keep scooter ready.

    Always ready due to ability to keep charger plugged in. Periods of use is greater.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harold j. from dallas, tx

    age 82 using because of back and leg problems.

    ease of use

    not truly portable for people our age (me - 82, wife 77)


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cindy b. from jacksinville, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Compact size

    Tips over easily and hard to charge


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    weldon m. from rockwall, tx

    I am 88 years of age. Have mild disability of hip and leg problems

    Easy to use, weight of product

    right now I don't feel there is a weakness


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helene h. from sunrise, fl

    I have spinal stenosis and cannot stand for any length of time without pain. I went to the mall for the first time in 4 years. This gave my life back.

    Even I can disassemble this machine. So I am not dependent on my husband. Easy to maneuver. Long battery life

    The seat is black. If I take it to the pool, I have to cover it because it gets very hot.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


Showing 1-10 of 340 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X