Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(350)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(269)
4 star - 18%
(65)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 350
1 2 3 4 5
  1. I love it for freeing me from so much pain. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from de pere, wi

    User Details: I am a woman 75 years of age. I have chronic debilitating pain in my back and my feet.

    Strengths: It enables me to live a more active life. I can shop now for groceries, pick up my prescriptions, treat myself to a dinner out.

    Weaknesses: I can't take it out in the rain and won't be able to use it when it snows in the winter.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  2. The scooter meets all our expectations -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melvin f. from boca raton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user, she is 67 years old. She needs it to get around since she has had 3 back operations and is still messed up.

    Strengths: It is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The battery only lasts for about 6 miles.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k. from siler city, nc

    User Details: Male, age 88 with limited use of lower legs due to reaction to medication. I am retired & needed was to go to mail box and back yard & garden.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It is fine for pavement, but somewhat unstable on grassy slopes making me wonder if perhaps a 4 wheeler would have been an improvement.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  4. I feel 4 wheels would navigate the grassy lawn better. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k. from siler city, nc

    User Details: I have limited use of my legs. Bought it to go around the house or lawn. Works fine, but wish I had instead purchased a four wheeler for stability.

    Strengths: Very well built with great features.

    Weaknesses: Great for pavement but feel for grassy lawn 4 wheels would have been an improvement.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  5. Shipped on time and was as advertised and then some. I like... -
    5.0/5.0

    Shipped on time and was as advertised and then some. I like it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elwin m. from advance, nc

    User Details: Weak legs.

    Strengths: Body.

    Weaknesses: Could use a little bigger battery.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  6. Meets my needs. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m c. from bossier city, la

    User Details: 80 years old, intermittent claudication, mitral valve regurgitation. Need assistance walking when traveling.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Size/stability. However, this is a trade-off for portability.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond m. from burlington, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The size.

    Weaknesses: Battery connection very poor for people my age the Go-Go was much easier sized.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  8. Easy to operate. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size operates easily.

    Weaknesses: Can tilt over easily and the area for feet needs to be wider.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2017

  9. Great for tight areas! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from mabank, tx

    User Details: Active 80 year old man. Right leg removed above right knee. Little weak from stage 4 liver cancer chemo.

    Strengths: Take arms off scooter and it will go anywhere in travel trailer. Battery holds up well.

    Weaknesses: Turns over in yard if rear wheel drops into unseen low area (hole).

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  10. Other than some battery problems it's living up to the 6... -
    4.8/5.0

    Other than some battery problems it's living up to the 6 year old travel pro i still use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from nacogdoches, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

Showing 1-10 of 350 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US