Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in red only
  • Seat size 17"W x 17"D
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(298)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(234)
4 star
17%
(51)
3 star
2%
(8)
2 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 298 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from pacedena, md

    80 years old, uses it inside home will turn into every doorway in home. It's great would not recommend It for outside use.

    Makes a sharp - turn great for inside home.

    A little fast at low speed on turns.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wolf b. from st george, ut

    Handicapped senior who has been denied by VA over THREE YEARS, a scooter that fits on a bus !!!

    Excellent ease of use. Turns "on a dime". Very easy to get on and off a bus or any other transporting vehicle.

    I have not experienced any adverse qualities so far.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    billy joe t. from charlotte, nc

    I am 80 years of age, and have had many heart and other vascular surgeries, but now have 3 cysts clinging to my spine..cannot walk!

    No strengths in the 3 wheel. Too easy to tip over, recommend selling only the 4 wheeler.

    Too slow and too easy to tip over.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marry f. from marreo, la

    COPD, pulmonary hypertension, pace maker

    I just like the machine.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald r. from petaluma, ca

    86 year old male uses scooter to travel throughout the assisted living facility.

    Easy operation

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -

    Why make a handicapped person stoop to recharge battery? Stupid.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    charles j. from elk river, mn

    Not provided

    Compactness

    Charging connector on battery


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea t. from stanhope, nj (caregiver)

    After receiving this product, it was shipped to a person in Columbia who has a degenerative bone disease who couldn't walk. Perfect solution!

    Meets the needs of the individual.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james j. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    50 ish female trouble walking very far.

    I can load unload in my '06 ford escape by myself

    Very hard to plug in charger/bad location


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It's my first electric scooter not something one wants, BUT it sure does make life easier--:)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ferrejean k. from bad axe, mi (caregiver)

    "From the end user" :) This is my first electric scooter, Now I want an Electric Car!!-----:) LOL..

    Easy to maneuver. Good slow speed, and fast speed also. Electric brake makes it simple, a real plus.

    Battery charge plug-in could be up higher. Easier to plug in. Horn What Horn--LOL....


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chance b. from kapaa, hi (caregiver)

    Using as rental business for tourist industry.

    Turning radius and price

    Not very stable


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 298 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X