Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(345)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(264)
4 star - 18%
(65)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 345
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Meets my needs. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m c. from bossier city, la

    User Details: 80 years old, intermittent claudication, mitral valve regurgitation. Need assistance walking when traveling.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Size/stability. However, this is a trade-off for portability.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond m. from burlington, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The size.

    Weaknesses: Battery connection very poor for people my age the Go-Go was much easier sized.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  3. Easy to operate. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size operates easily.

    Weaknesses: Can tilt over easily and the area for feet needs to be wider.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2017

  4. Great for tight areas! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from mabank, tx

    User Details: Active 80 year old man. Right leg removed above right knee. Little weak from stage 4 liver cancer chemo.

    Strengths: Take arms off scooter and it will go anywhere in travel trailer. Battery holds up well.

    Weaknesses: Turns over in yard if rear wheel drops into unseen low area (hole).

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  5. Other than some battery problems it's living up to the 6... -
    4.8/5.0

    Other than some battery problems it's living up to the 6 year old travel pro i still use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from nacogdoches, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arnold b. from wellton, az

    User Details: User has 88 years of useful living, has a broken spine and can not bend. If the plugin for the charger was at least, one-foot higher we would consider

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  7. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I use it to get out of the home more. I am on oxygen and 86 years old, your machine is wonderful.

    Strengths: Ease of using.

    Weaknesses: None I have noticed.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie a. from brainerd, mn

    User Details: I use the product/scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It tips over on small inclines.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward t. from inverness, fl

    User Details: Just getting around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Would like a little bit more power on inclines

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen b. from denver, co

    User Details: Elderly, 85 years old.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

Showing 1-10 of 345 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US