0
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in red only
  • Seat size 17"W x 17"D
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(291)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(229)
4 star
17%
(51)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
1%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 291 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james j. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    50 ish female trouble walking very far.

    I can load unload in my '06 ford escape by myself

    Very hard to plug in charger/bad location


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It's my first electric scooter not something one wants, BUT it sure does make life easier--:)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ferrejean k. from bad axe, mi (caregiver)

    "From the end user" :) This is my first electric scooter, Now I want an Electric Car!!-----:) LOL..

    Easy to maneuver. Good slow speed, and fast speed also. Electric brake makes it simple, a real plus.

    Battery charge plug-in could be up higher. Easier to plug in. Horn What Horn--LOL....


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    chance b. from kapaa, hi (caregiver)

    Using as rental business for tourist industry.

    Turning radius and price

    Not very stable


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard s. from red lion, pa

    I use the scooter for basic mobility around the house; working in the garage; house projects.

    It is a solid scooter - nimble - but the price is the best out there.

    The soft battery pack can be a pain.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Works great for inside use . Low speed compared to expensive units

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    steve m. from redwood city, ca (caregiver)

    My wife with lung problems

    Low cost great inside scooter and also great on flat areas. Low weight easy to hand load to trunk or van without ramp.

    Can not handle steep ramps or long inclines. Slower than most scooters. If you want speed or something to handle long inclines buy better features.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gil l. from gastonia, nc

    I am the end user. I'm a 51 year old male. I only use the scooter when I'm going to have to walk long distances due to an accident.

    Easy to take apart and load. Batteries can be taken into my house to charge separate from the scooter. Batteries keep a charge really well.

    Not much foot room.


    Reviewed on 11/28/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    It's service is good for only a maximum of 1.5 miles, then battery begins to slow it down.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    billy joe t. from charlotte, nc

    I am 79 years if age, unable to walk any distance due to an inoperable situation with 2 cysts growing on my spine.

    Not provided

    It is rugged and does what it is supposed to do. it needs stronger batteries!


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adrian s. from las vegas, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adrian s. from las vegas, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    maxine h. from calhoun, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 291 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X