Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Reviews for

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(350)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(269)
4 star
18%
(65)
3 star
2%
(10)
2 star
1%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 350 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol f. from de pere, wi

    I am a woman 75 years of age. I have chronic debilitating pain in my back and my feet.

    It enables me to live a more active life. I can shop now for groceries, pick up my prescriptions, treat myself to a dinner out.

    I can't take it out in the rain and won't be able to use it when it snows in the winter.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melvin f. from boca raton, fl (caregiver)

    My wife is the user, she is 67 years old. She needs it to get around since she has had 3 back operations and is still messed up.

    It is easy to use.

    The battery only lasts for about 6 miles.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles k. from siler city, nc

    Male, age 88 with limited use of lower legs due to reaction to medication. I am retired & needed was to go to mail box and back yard & garden.

    Not provided

    It is fine for pavement, but somewhat unstable on grassy slopes making me wonder if perhaps a 4 wheeler would have been an improvement.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles k. from siler city, nc

    I have limited use of my legs. Bought it to go around the house or lawn. Works fine, but wish I had instead purchased a four wheeler for stability.

    Very well built with great features.

    Great for pavement but feel for grassy lawn 4 wheels would have been an improvement.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Shipped on time and was as advertised and then some. I like it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elwin m. from advance, nc

    Weak legs.

    Body.

    Could use a little bigger battery.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james m c. from bossier city, la

    80 years old, intermittent claudication, mitral valve regurgitation. Need assistance walking when traveling.

    Portability.

    Size/stability. However, this is a trade-off for portability.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond m. from burlington, wi

    Not provided

    The size.

    Battery connection very poor for people my age the Go-Go was much easier sized.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary e. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Size operates easily.

    Can tilt over easily and the area for feet needs to be wider.


    Reviewed on 07/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael l. from mabank, tx

    Active 80 year old man. Right leg removed above right knee. Little weak from stage 4 liver cancer chemo.

    Take arms off scooter and it will go anywhere in travel trailer. Battery holds up well.

    Turns over in yard if rear wheel drops into unseen low area (hole).


    Reviewed on 07/03/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Other than some battery problems it's living up to the 6 year old travel pro i still use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james s. from nacogdoches, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


Showing 1-10 of 350 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X