0
ProBasics ProBasics Hydraulic Patient Lifter
ProBasics ProBasics Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$419.00
List Price: $753.00
You Save: $334.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • 5" front and rear casters
  • Adjustable width base
  • Padded swivel bar

Reviews for

ProBasics ProBasics Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(28)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(18)
4 star
17%
(5)
2 star
3%
(1)
1 star
14%
(4)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    arthur g. from livingston, nj (caregiver)

    Wife was confined to bed - now I can get her into a chair which is giving us both a little bit of a normal life.

    Easy to use as a single caretaker... the lift is built strongly and gives a sense of confidence to both of us

    None


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    frederick y. from lovettsville, va (caregiver)

    48 year old woman with limited left side mobility due to a stroke.

    Spreading legs make this easy to maneuver into tight places. Metal tubing is very solid, hydraulic lever requires very little effort. This lift can easily reach a patient at floor level. Great lift!

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    ingemar g. from hillsdale, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This lift makes it easy to transfer my father from chair to wheelchair,

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    sarah m. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Taking the responsibility away off us to assure him we won't drop him.

    There are none.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    royal h. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    Caregiver for elderly person who has loss strength and went down. Only safe way to get them up.

    Strong and well designed

    Haven't found one yet


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    luther d. from columbia, nc (caregiver)

    64 year old MS lady in the final stages of the disease

    Lifts patient with ease.

    Wheel height does not allow it to go under standard beds.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    kenneth r. from inverness, fl

    Not provided

    Helped me lots

    There was none.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    gene p. from wellington, ut (caregiver)

    Almost unable to get around

    Easy to use

    none


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    wanda h. from spokane valley, wa (caregiver)

    The young lady(33)who uses this lift is a quadreplegic with profound mental retardation and seizure disorder

    The light weight body style,the ease in assembly, the lift handle is in exactly the right position for pumping the sling up

    The biggest weaknesses are the sling and the location of the release lever. The sling is way too big and bulky and difficult to remove once my young lady is in her chair resulting in me almost tumbling her out of her chair. At this time we are using her old sling. The release lever is in a place that she keeps bumping as she is being lifted causing her to drop down.


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    tonya t. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    20 year old daughter with Cervical Spine injury

    Easy to manuever. Customer service really goes the extra mile!

    n/a


    Reviewed on 01/22/2016


Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X