0
Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg
Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg
$122.00
List Price: $174.00
You Save: $52.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Six loops for increased stability and comfort
  • Recommended for bed to chair and chair to commode transfers as well as floor pick-ups
  • Comfortable padded polyester material

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

(16)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
31%
(5)
4 star
56%
(9)
2 star
6%
(1)
1 star
6%
(1)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    marilyn c. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    It is for my husband whose legs are of no use so use sling in transferring to toilet, chair; only concern is that I feel there is too much material.

    It does make it easier to get him off the toilet and recliner.

    I feel there is to much fabric for what I need it for.


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that will satisfy her needs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    charlene t. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    While the sling is a nice product, its too big for my daughter, 5'5", 137 lbs, recovering from a stroke. Cannot seem to find sling that fits.

    Not provided

    N/A


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    lawrence d. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    lift my wife up from floor

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marion o. from brownsville, tx (caregiver)

    My 79 year old husband who is totally depentent on me. The lift and the slings have been a god send to me.

    It is rated for 400 pounds and the split legs help with putting him on bathroom without undressing

    The leg part could be wider and longer


    Reviewed on 10/13/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    ann t. from waxahachie, tx (caregiver)

    Physical disability

    Nothing.

    Mesh causes product to slip. Not padded as expected.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lucie c. from alice, tx (caregiver)

    The user is my 61 year old sister; she is very heavy in weight. She is unable to stand or walk; little movement. So this U- sling helps us much

    Strong strength, durable

    No weakness so far.


    Reviewed on 03/15/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    michelle r. from bristow, va (caregiver)

    Mother, age 74, has meningioma and other health problems impacting ability to stand and walk

    More comfortable

    She hangs lower on the lift with this sling, so she is brushing the bed when transferred


    Reviewed on 10/10/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george g. from bostwick, fl (caregiver)

    66 yrs old, brain tumor on left side caused right sided weakness

    Can be used with any lift

    The material around the stitches seems a little weak


    Reviewed on 09/11/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    patrick g. from college grove, tn (caregiver)

    79 years old, diabetic, lost one leg.

    n/a

    n/a


    Reviewed on 07/22/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Material of product is strong, but threading may need improving

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mary jo t. from rochester, ny (caregiver)

    This sling is being used for a 57 year old male with MS to transfer from bed to wheelchair or from bed to shower chair.

    Material of sling is good

    I am not satisfied with the manufacturer of the sling and it workmanship. Threads have started breaking down, but I am hopeful that this is an isolated problem and a replacement can be made.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2013


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X