Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg
$122.00
List Price: $174.00
You Save: $52.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

(17)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 35%
(6)
4 star - 52%
(9)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. Great product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from algonquin, il

    User Details: I have MS and I love this sling because of the padded wing straps and the cool breathable mesh. I always look for this one. Been using since 1999.

    Strengths: Padded leg straps,breathable mesh top and selection of different heights.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  2. Mostly satisfied. It does the job. -
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn c. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my husband whose legs are of no use so use sling in transferring to toilet, chair; only concern is that I feel there is too much material.

    Strengths: It does make it easier to get him off the toilet and recliner.

    Weaknesses: I feel there is to much fabric for what I need it for.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  3. Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that... -
    3.5/5.0

    Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that will satisfy her needs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene t. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: While the sling is a nice product, its too big for my daughter, 5'5", 137 lbs, recovering from a stroke. Cannot seem to find sling that fits.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  4. fast delivery -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: lift my wife up from floor

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2016

  5. I am very happy with product and company -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion o. from brownsville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 79 year old husband who is totally depentent on me. The lift and the slings have been a god send to me.

    Strengths: It is rated for 400 pounds and the split legs help with putting him on bathroom without undressing

    Weaknesses: The leg part could be wider and longer

    Reviewed on 10/13/2015

  6. Terrible. Slips. Wish I could return it. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann t. from waxahachie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Nothing.

    Weaknesses: Mesh causes product to slip. Not padded as expected.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2015

  7. Life saver to caregiver's back. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucie c. from alice, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my 61 year old sister; she is very heavy in weight. She is unable to stand or walk; little movement. So this U- sling helps us much

    Strengths: Strong strength, durable

    Weaknesses: No weakness so far.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle r. from bristow, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother, age 74, has meningioma and other health problems impacting ability to stand and walk

    Strengths: More comfortable

    Weaknesses: She hangs lower on the lift with this sling, so she is brushing the bed when transferred

    Reviewed on 10/10/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george g. from bostwick, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 yrs old, brain tumor on left side caused right sided weakness

    Strengths: Can be used with any lift

    Weaknesses: The material around the stitches seems a little weak

    Reviewed on 09/11/2014

  10. Good product for the job -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick g. from college grove, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 years old, diabetic, lost one leg.

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 07/22/2014

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US