0
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$159.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $236.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(142)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(88)
4 star
33%
(47)
3 star
2%
(3)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 142 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It got lost in transit and took 3 wks to replace.. My only complaint

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kelly r. from wells, me (caregiver)

    58 year old female with MS

    Lightweight yet durable

    N/A


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila m. from mesquite, nv (caregiver)

    The wheelchair is for my sister-in-law. She had her left leg amputated below the knee. She recently received her prosthesis, but also uses the chair

    Affordability and lightweight

    None


    Reviewed on 09/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from moreno valley, ca

    I have a used one that needed fixing; The repair was $250.00. I bought yours and it was delivered; brand new for $225.00. What a deal & fast delivery.

    THE STRENGTHS, ARE THE WEIGHT BEARING, (300) POUNDS FOR LITTLE COST. LITHENESS OF THE CHAIR, FOR CARRYING THE WEIGHT. EASY MOVING, PICK-UP AND HANDLING. (LOADING AND UNLOADING). WELL MADE AND CONSTRUCTED.

    NONE, WELL MADE.


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from hale, mi (caregiver)

    Ladies @ Chosen Vision Group home use the wheelchairs. Different ages, height & weight. Some have Down Syndrome, Mental retardation, Cerebral Palsy.

    Lightweight & easy to maneuver.

    No safety belt.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julie h. from hideaway, tx

    Handicapped person who used wheelchair in home to get around.

    Wide enough to get through most doors.

    none


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james n. from st. louis park, mn (caregiver)

    Much more than I expected. Compact and easy to place in the car for traveling.

    For the price this is top of the line product. Works out for us.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elmer b. from kittery point, me (caregiver)

    My dad uses this chair at an assisted living facility.

    Not provided

    My dad is tall, and the chair may be a little bit too low.


    Reviewed on 06/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christine z. from barnwell, sc (caregiver)

    My 47 year old daughter Amy was perfectly healthy until she became paralyzed with Transverse Myelitis.

    Build strong but light weight.

    Have not found any.


    Reviewed on 05/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    bridgitte w. from punta gorda, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from titusville, fl (caregiver)

    It is used by my wife due to a fall resulting in a broken hip. It is easy to maneuver, and its narrow width fits thru all doorways in our house.

    Narrow width; light weight.

    A wee bit wobbly, will have to do some tightening of some joints.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 142 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X