Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$159.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $236.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(164)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(104)
4 star
32%
(53)
3 star
1%
(3)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 164 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wade r. from belle plaine, ia (caregiver)

    My mother, 75 years old.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from eugene, or

    59 year old male, suffers from severe neuropathy. unable to walk or bear weight unassisted.

    It's easy to use and maneuver.

    The caps come off very easily, highly annoying.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rabon s. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    75 year old lady with MS.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    everett s. from winkelman, az (caregiver)

    Female, 74 years old, senile dementia, asthma, COPD, has become weaker over the last few years. Difficulty walking and standing.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chris m. from davie, fl (caregiver)

    My wife who survived a stroke.

    Light weight

    None


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen l. from veedersburg, in (caregiver)

    80 year old aunt who cannot walk.

    Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy f. from dearborn heights, mi

    87 year old...Mom fell and has bad knees. Safer for when she goes out.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank v. from new york, ny

    I AM THE USER 75 YRS OLD WITH INTERSTITIAL LUNG DISEASE AS A RESULT OF 9/11. WHEEL CHAIR IS USED WHEN BREATHING IS BAD. EXCELLENT CHAIR

    Ease of use and overall quality.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chris l. from bonney lake, wa (caregiver)

    It meets all my requirements. Lightweight, easily folds up, reasonable price.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie c. from magalia, ca

    The Cruiser III meets my needs very well. My mobility and spine issues are improved greatly. I'm 63 with multiple degenerative problems.

    Comfort, performance, lightweight and looks great

    Tires may not wear well on rough terrain


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 164 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X