0
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$159.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $236.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(156)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(99)
4 star
32%
(50)
3 star
1%
(3)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 156 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chris l. from bonney lake, wa (caregiver)

    It meets all my requirements. Lightweight, easily folds up, reasonable price.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie c. from magalia, ca

    The Cruiser III meets my needs very well. My mobility and spine issues are improved greatly. I'm 63 with multiple degenerative problems.

    Comfort, performance, lightweight and looks great

    Tires may not wear well on rough terrain


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald r s. from southport, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve d. from conyers, ga (caregiver)

    I bought this for my wife after she broke her ankle to help me get her around.

    Light weight but sturdy

    The foot rest are hard to move and the heel strap broke the first day. Otherwise, it is adequate and does the job well.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christine t. from madison, nj

    I am the user of this product. I have a temporary disability. I love this product and recommend it and will keep it in case I need it in the future.

    Sturdy, safe and lightweight.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anne b. from fort lauderdale, fl

    Age 74 with hopefully lumbar stenosis and slipped discs. Couldn't walk for two weeks and ordered the wheelchair. I really like it.

    Lightweight and easy to use.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jason t. from roseville, ca

    Nerve damage in legs, and can not walk far, chair works well.

    Light weight

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a l. from nebo, nc (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She has Parkinsons, sciatica and recently a broken foot that is healed. She is short so that she needs a hemi chair.

    The chair is light and easy to take in our car.

    We haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie f. from farmington, ny

    I am a female that is 66. I use a power chair when at home, but a manual wheelchair when I go to an appointment. The char is great.

    Sturdy

    None


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff m. from waynesburg, pa

    We purchased this product to have in case we have a future need for it.

    This wheel chair has many very nice options, which will make it very user friendly.

    Absolutely none.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 156 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X