Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$159.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $236.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(182)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(120)
4 star
29%
(53)
3 star
2%
(5)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 182 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty l f. from ellicott city, md (caregiver)

    Husband, 82.Strokes,TIAs & Brain Hydrocephalus. He has trouble w/balance & walking. He loves the comfort of the chair & the ease of hand wheeling.

    Very sturdy. User friendly & comfortable. Looks expensive. Brakes are easy to put on/off AND,my husband loves it.

    I am 78 (wife) & it is just a "little" too heavy for me to pick up and place in the back of my SUV (but this is the ONLY weakness).


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    chris s. from poinciana, fl (caregiver)

    6' no feeling in legs, completely depending on wheel chair to move around.

    Easy to move around small spaces.

    So far very good.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leslie r. from bandera, tx (caregiver)

    This chair is used by a 70yr old man, about 145lbs. He had a recent spinal cord injury, can't stand yet. Chair is light-weight and is easy to maneuve

    Sturdy but light-weight

    Have found no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    bob w. from chattanooga, tn (caregiver)

    Guests in need

    Looks. Price. Durability

    none


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra b. from sparta, wi (caregiver)

    Severe neuropathy, cannot walk over 20 ft

    Light weight

    None


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    laura c. from eatontown, nj

    58 years old with MS

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Positioned as lightweight, it is too heavy for the helpers to use easily.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    harding l. from ny, ny

    Home helpers and a patient.

    nicely made.

    Much to heavy to call it lightweight.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    chester m. from garland, tx (caregiver)

    used to provide mobility to the patient with severe "gout".

    easy fold up and security of support.

    None found.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    A great wheelchair and a great value. SpinLife delivered quickly, too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rhonda d. from painesville twp., oh

    I have advanced MS, and very limited use of my legs.

    Lightweight, and perfect for basic usages.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Very good product for the cost. Have looked at other chairs that cost twice as much for half the quality

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    vicki d. from roy, wa (caregiver)

    68 year old with minimal use of legs. Can use walker for a few steps.

    Size is perfect for doorways. Very comfortable and light weight enough to transport easily

    Have only owned it a month and right back wheel is squeaking. No manual to cover how to lubricate it. Really need a guide for repairs.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


Showing 1-10 of 182 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X