Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III

Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $216.20

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(197)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(130)
4 star - 29%
(58)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 197
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Really meets her needs and product was better than... -
    5.0/5.0

    Really meets her needs and product was better than expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean f. from radisson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my 89 year old mother that has dementia.

    Strengths: Nice and light to transport but very sturdy. Very well made and extremely easy to assemble!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  2. Light weight, easily transported, is exactly what I wanted -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold m. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 years old, very limited walking ability, diabetes, must be assisted to walk

    Strengths: Light weight, easily transported, sturdy, all features easy to work (brake, foot rests, arm rests, collapses easily to fit in car)

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  3. Great for the money, very easy to use. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: Physical disability, chronic pain in back and legs.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to fold and get in car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  4. Good size for smaller person. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kerrie c. from waltham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old woman.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  5. This is a good wheelchair for the price. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from denver, co

    User Details: 64 year old Post Polio Syndrome survivor.

    Strengths: Good brakes

    Weaknesses: The armrests are a weakness on most brands of wheelchairs, they are replaceable parts that need to be redesigned using tubular foam padding.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2017

  6. all in all good product for the price -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from zellwood, fl

    User Details: 64 BK amputee rt leg, prostectic rt hip.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Breaks!

    Reviewed on 05/21/2017

  7. Very well-made and the price was great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd w. s. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has been ill. Very hard for her to walk. This wheel chair works great for her needs.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  8. O.K., except for brakes -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from newaygo, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 79yrs old. Hip replacement, and can't do PT b/c of polio syndrome.

    Strengths: Comfortable, swing away arms

    Weaknesses: Brakes work on/off way to hard.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  9. Worth the money -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda j b. from great meadows, nj

    User Details: I had a travel one but had to have someone push me. This one I can maneuver myself.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/29/2017

  10. Great quality for price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne s. from dansville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old, still able to walk but we use the chair for trips out.

    Strengths: Well-made.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

Showing 1-10 of 197 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US