Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $216.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(192)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(125)
4 star
30%
(58)
3 star
2%
(5)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 192 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    daniel m. from zellwood, fl

    64 BK amputee rt leg, prostectic rt hip.

    Not provided

    Breaks!


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    floyd w. s. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    Wife has been ill. Very hard for her to walk. This wheel chair works great for her needs.

    Ease of use

    none


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    david h. from newaygo, mi (caregiver)

    Wife, 79yrs old. Hip replacement, and can't do PT b/c of polio syndrome.

    Comfortable, swing away arms

    Brakes work on/off way to hard.


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    linda j b. from great meadows, nj

    I had a travel one but had to have someone push me. This one I can maneuver myself.

    Durability

    none


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne s. from dansville, ny (caregiver)

    92 year old, still able to walk but we use the chair for trips out.

    Well-made.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Better than I expected since I didn't want one in the first place.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    margaret n. from norfolk, va

    I am a 61 year old woman with MS.

    Comfortable to sit in and I like the fact that the feet swing out of the way when not in use.

    Maybe if there was tred on the wheels, I could roll it over thresholds that are slightly bumpy, I don't know.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    doreen l. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    67 year old man has many illness and bad knees so can't walk well .

    I am 73 so find it not to heavy to put in car.

    I should of got one with bigger tires because he is a big man and makes it a little hard to push . But everything else is good !


    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    colin k. from poughkeepsie, ny (caregiver)

    My daughter Briana is 20 and has cp

    Lightweight and small to get around our home

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features

    wilma b. from douglasville, ga (caregiver)

    Female, age 44, MS, wheelchair bound.

    Patient is able to maneuver with one arm.

    Patient has only mentioned length of chair arms.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james h. from casper, wy

    2 different folks, one 90, female, short, and was very pleased with chair after I changed to the lower settings. The other 88 year old male.

    Economical, adaptable for size of client

    Haven't been in service long enough to tell or find any.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


Showing 1-10 of 192 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X