Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $216.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(196)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(129)
4 star
29%
(58)
3 star
2%
(5)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 196 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold m. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    81 years old, very limited walking ability, diabetes, must be assisted to walk

    Light weight, easily transported, sturdy, all features easy to work (brake, foot rests, arm rests, collapses easily to fit in car)

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul t. from knoxville, tn

    Physical disability, chronic pain in back and legs.

    Light weight, easy to fold and get in car.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kerrie c. from waltham, ma (caregiver)

    90 year old woman.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry s. from denver, co

    64 year old Post Polio Syndrome survivor.

    Good brakes

    The armrests are a weakness on most brands of wheelchairs, they are replaceable parts that need to be redesigned using tubular foam padding.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel m. from zellwood, fl

    64 BK amputee rt leg, prostectic rt hip.

    Not provided

    Breaks!


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    floyd w. s. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    Wife has been ill. Very hard for her to walk. This wheel chair works great for her needs.

    Ease of use

    none


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    david h. from newaygo, mi (caregiver)

    Wife, 79yrs old. Hip replacement, and can't do PT b/c of polio syndrome.

    Comfortable, swing away arms

    Brakes work on/off way to hard.


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda j b. from great meadows, nj

    I had a travel one but had to have someone push me. This one I can maneuver myself.

    Durability

    none


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne s. from dansville, ny (caregiver)

    92 year old, still able to walk but we use the chair for trips out.

    Well-made.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Better than I expected since I didn't want one in the first place.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret n. from norfolk, va

    I am a 61 year old woman with MS.

    Comfortable to sit in and I like the fact that the feet swing out of the way when not in use.

    Maybe if there was tred on the wheels, I could roll it over thresholds that are slightly bumpy, I don't know.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


Showing 1-10 of 196 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X