Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$179.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $216.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(202)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(135)
4 star
28%
(58)
3 star
2%
(5)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    albert d. from avalon, nj

    68, left leg will not move.

    Size.

    Going forward over small bumps.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    doris l. from champagne, il (caregiver)

    Petite, 77 year old female who cannot walk but is able to transfer herself. Used a power chair but this chair is for our trips and appointments.

    See above.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marshall d. from palm harbor, fl

    Used in the car to get around in large locations.

    It is okay for what it is for.

    It should come with a standard pillow to sit on, I am an amputee and the chair is hard on my bottom.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas t. from amarillo, ca

    88 year old lady recently recovered from hip and knee replacement needing chair when leaving apartment.

    Strong, but lightweight. Easy to use and fold for putting in car.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edward l. from greensboro, nc

    Age 84, daily usage (due to awaiting hip replacement surgery).

    Design and great product for the price, for sure!!

    Would be nice if it was a few pounds lighter to aid in loading/unloading.


    Reviewed on 08/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Really meets her needs and product was better than expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean f. from radisson, wi (caregiver)

    Bought this for my 89 year old mother that has dementia.

    Nice and light to transport but very sturdy. Very well made and extremely easy to assemble!

    No weaknesses!


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold m. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    81 years old, very limited walking ability, diabetes, must be assisted to walk

    Light weight, easily transported, sturdy, all features easy to work (brake, foot rests, arm rests, collapses easily to fit in car)

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul t. from knoxville, tn

    Physical disability, chronic pain in back and legs.

    Light weight, easy to fold and get in car.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kerrie c. from waltham, ma (caregiver)

    90 year old woman.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry s. from denver, co

    64 year old Post Polio Syndrome survivor.

    Good brakes

    The armrests are a weakness on most brands of wheelchairs, they are replaceable parts that need to be redesigned using tubular foam padding.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2017


Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X