Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cruiser III
Drive Medical Cruiser III
$159.00
List Price: $395.20
You Save: $236.20


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cruiser III

(167)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(107)
4 star
31%
(53)
3 star
1%
(3)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 167 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra l s. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    Lady is a resident of independent retirement community. The chair enables her to be able to move herself without being pushed.

    Meets all the lady's needs.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jose t. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    Spouse has difficulty walking chair provides the ability to go wherever she wants, very good product.

    Ease of use, absolutely great.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william j. from jenkins, ky

    Not provided

    It's OK.

    Need more padding.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wade r. from belle plaine, ia (caregiver)

    My mother, 75 years old.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from eugene, or

    59 year old male, suffers from severe neuropathy. unable to walk or bear weight unassisted.

    It's easy to use and maneuver.

    The caps come off very easily, highly annoying.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rabon s. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    75 year old lady with MS.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    everett s. from winkelman, az (caregiver)

    Female, 74 years old, senile dementia, asthma, COPD, has become weaker over the last few years. Difficulty walking and standing.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chris m. from davie, fl (caregiver)

    My wife who survived a stroke.

    Light weight

    None


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen l. from veedersburg, in (caregiver)

    80 year old aunt who cannot walk.

    Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy f. from dearborn heights, mi

    87 year old...Mom fell and has bad knees. Safer for when she goes out.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


Showing 1-10 of 167 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X