Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,295.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,505.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • 9" x 3" non-marking tires
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(29)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(23)
4 star
17%
(5)
1 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dale m. from las vegas, nv

    I'm yrs 60yr old veteran.I had a stroke and my right side doesn't have full use. I can't walk very far anymore so this scooter has come in handy

    Moves fast,helps carry my groceries,goes a nice distance,sturdy,easy to operate and comes apart for putting in trunk to use else where

    You do have to watch your speed when turning corners as it will tip.


    Reviewed on 05/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from fairfield, oh

    Old.

    I can get around

    It could be lighter


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from fairfield, oh

    Uh

    I love it

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    donnie h. from graceville, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from pennington gap, va

    He's a 77-year-old who would like to get out and get around; at the mall and in his yard.

    Nice battery and nice appearance...minimalist scene

    I wish there was more ground clearance and larger diameter tires. The three wheel use is less easy on a grass or uneven surface. It is a bit heavy, but I understand that part. It could easily be oh so much better.


    Reviewed on 11/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob s. from las vegas, nv

    I am a 76 year old male and have a bad lower back. Due to Myasthenia Gravis, I cannot walk or for a long time.

    The ease of use.

    The throttle is lacking. The manual does a poor job explaining assembly. Battery charging instructions and length of time to charge batteries were also disappointing.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet n. from casa grande, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move forward and backward.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael g. from kingston, tn

    I'm a male, 68 years old. I weigh 230 lbs. and am about 5 ft. 10 in tall. I have Myofribrillar Myopathie (MD) but I'm not wheelchair-bound yet.

    Size and height of the seat and its ability to turn 360 degrees.

    Seat needs to be adjustable for forward and backward adjustment.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sylvia w. from fitzgerald, ga

    This makes a wonderful garden tractor, have used one for about five years and I would be lost without it.

    Easy to use, charge the battery and maintain.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ardith d. from sun city, az

    My wife uses this Golden Lite Rider all day-every day around the house. She has leg and foot disabilities. It is a good product.

    Very good turning radius.

    Key switch is the weak link in this product. I expect the switch to fail as is is loose. The switch failed in my first scooter. I replaced it myself. Replacement was very difficult and required "surgery" to access.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2015


Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X