Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,295.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,505.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(29)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(23)
4 star - 17%
(5)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 29
1 2 3
  1. Gives me great mobility outside the house -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm yrs 60yr old veteran.I had a stroke and my right side doesn't have full use. I can't walk very far anymore so this scooter has come in handy

    Strengths: Moves fast,helps carry my groceries,goes a nice distance,sturdy,easy to operate and comes apart for putting in trunk to use else where

    Weaknesses: You do have to watch your speed when turning corners as it will tip.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  2. I love it -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Old.

    Strengths: I can get around

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Uh

    Strengths: I love it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donnie h. from graceville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  5. It's just -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from pennington gap, va

    User Details: He's a 77-year-old who would like to get out and get around; at the mall and in his yard.

    Strengths: Nice battery and nice appearance...minimalist scene

    Weaknesses: I wish there was more ground clearance and larger diameter tires. The three wheel use is less easy on a grass or uneven surface. It is a bit heavy, but I understand that part. It could easily be oh so much better.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2015

  6. Excellent product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am a 76 year old male and have a bad lower back. Due to Myasthenia Gravis, I cannot walk or for a long time.

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The throttle is lacking. The manual does a poor job explaining assembly. Battery charging instructions and length of time to charge batteries were also disappointing.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015

  7. Easy to use and very comfortable to ride. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet n. from casa grande, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2015

  8. My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move... -
    4.0/5.0

    My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move forward and backward.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from kingston, tn

    User Details: I'm a male, 68 years old. I weigh 230 lbs. and am about 5 ft. 10 in tall. I have Myofribrillar Myopathie (MD) but I'm not wheelchair-bound yet.

    Strengths: Size and height of the seat and its ability to turn 360 degrees.

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be adjustable for forward and backward adjustment.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2015

  9. Very happy with the LiteRider. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia w. from fitzgerald, ga

    User Details: This makes a wonderful garden tractor, have used one for about five years and I would be lost without it.

    Strengths: Easy to use, charge the battery and maintain.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2015

  10. Very good product. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ardith d. from sun city, az

    User Details: My wife uses this Golden Lite Rider all day-every day around the house. She has leg and foot disabilities. It is a good product.

    Strengths: Very good turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Key switch is the weak link in this product. I expect the switch to fail as is is loose. The switch failed in my first scooter. I replaced it myself. Replacement was very difficult and required "surgery" to access.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2015

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US