0
Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,295.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,505.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick and easy wireless disassembly
  • LED headlight
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space
  • Now with 22 AH batteries!

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(28)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(22)
4 star
17%
(5)
1 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    charles m. from fairfield, oh

    Old.

    I can get around

    It could be lighter


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from fairfield, oh

    Uh

    I love it

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    donnie h. from graceville, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    robert h. from pennington gap, va

    He's a 77-year-old who would like to get out and get around; at the mall and in his yard.

    Nice battery and nice appearance...minimalist scene

    I wish there was more ground clearance and larger diameter tires. The three wheel use is less easy on a grass or uneven surface. It is a bit heavy, but I understand that part. It could easily be oh so much better.


    Reviewed on 11/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    bob s. from las vegas, nv

    I am a 76 year old male and have a bad lower back. Due to Myasthenia Gravis, I cannot walk or for a long time.

    The ease of use.

    The throttle is lacking. The manual does a poor job explaining assembly. Battery charging instructions and length of time to charge batteries were also disappointing.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    janet n. from casa grande, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move forward and backward.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    michael g. from kingston, tn

    I'm a male, 68 years old. I weigh 230 lbs. and am about 5 ft. 10 in tall. I have Myofribrillar Myopathie (MD) but I'm not wheelchair-bound yet.

    Size and height of the seat and its ability to turn 360 degrees.

    Seat needs to be adjustable for forward and backward adjustment.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sylvia w. from fitzgerald, ga

    This makes a wonderful garden tractor, have used one for about five years and I would be lost without it.

    Easy to use, charge the battery and maintain.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    ardith d. from sun city, az

    My wife uses this Golden Lite Rider all day-every day around the house. She has leg and foot disabilities. It is a good product.

    Very good turning radius.

    Key switch is the weak link in this product. I expect the switch to fail as is is loose. The switch failed in my first scooter. I replaced it myself. Replacement was very difficult and required "surgery" to access.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is a life saver for us. Plus our little dogs love it too!

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    cami l. from huntington beach, ca

    Both my husband and I have trouble walking for long periods and so we share the scooter. I imagine we'll get another sooner than later.

    My husband is a big man and this mid size scooter is perfect for him. The seat is comfortable and the scooter is very stable getting on and off.

    I have found nothing I would consider a weakness, other than that we only have one right now.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2015


Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X