0
Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
$1,649.00
List Price: $2,385.00
You Save: $736.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Delta Tiller
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

  • 4 Flat Free, non-scuffing tires

  • Bright LED Headlamp for safety


Reviews for

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(29)
4 star
11%
(4)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    gary c. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    My wife has multiple sclerosis and uses the Victory 9 4-wheel when she can't use her Go Go Ultra-X scooter (on uneven ground, etc.).

    Ease of operation. Especially like the fact that the Victory 9 can be used on uneven surfaces, the battery can be charged while on the scooter and the battery life is good.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    stephen j. from hellertown, pa

    66 Yr. old male with COPD.

    Ease of use

    Solid tires. bumpy on side walks


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    stephen e. from oxford, ma (caregiver)

    My wife

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I will usefor going around town because our buses are not near here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    barbara c. from folsom, ca

    Not provided

    The power is just what I need.

    I don't have any.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    We have big scooter we purchased from you. The smaller is perfect for shopping.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joel p. from fort collins, co (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not so heavy. Love it!

    None


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    carla r. from walnut creek, ca

    I am 91 years old and have some trouble with steadiness. I like the product but wish it had some stabilizers. Many of the roads here are slightly slan

    Ease of maneuvering; range

    I still feel unstable


    Reviewed on 10/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my second Pride scooter and my first Victory - I love it.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    stephanie e. from clarkdale, az

    I am a person with severe R.A. (arthritis) and the scooter is how I walk my dogs, get around the neighborhood and visit nearby friends.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    richard e. from owensboro, ky

    I'm a 74 year old male. I purchased the Victory 9 4-wheeled scooter to enable my trips to the store (1-3 times a week).

    Size, accessories.

    No weaknesses found yet.


    Reviewed on 08/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    ronald w. from puyallup, wa

    I am 68. I have breathing problems and I am on oxygen.

    It gets me where I want to go.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/01/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    michael p. from pyatt, ar (caregiver)

    35y/o female suffering from cerebral palsy since birth.

    Good battery life, ease of assembly, excellant hand control and steering.

    Factory batteries good for level ground only. It will not climb anything but the slightest incline without rider dismounting.


    Reviewed on 12/25/2014


Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X