Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
$1,649.00
List Price: $2,385.00
You Save: $736.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with code PRIDEPACK. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • On/Off board charging 
  • 4 Flat Free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED Headlamp for safety
  • Delta Tiller

Reviews for

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

(36)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(30)
4 star
11%
(4)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clarisse p. from melville, ny

    I'm a 70 yr old woman with head injury that affected my ability to walk far. I've had a couple of scooters and this one is a powerhouse! I love it

    Can handle sidewalks as well as indoors. Can go up hills and inclines without a problem.

    none


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary c. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    My wife has multiple sclerosis and uses the Victory 9 4-wheel when she can't use her Go Go Ultra-X scooter (on uneven ground, etc.).

    Ease of operation. Especially like the fact that the Victory 9 can be used on uneven surfaces, the battery can be charged while on the scooter and the battery life is good.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen j. from hellertown, pa

    66 Yr. old male with COPD.

    Ease of use

    Solid tires. bumpy on side walks


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen e. from oxford, ma (caregiver)

    My wife

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I will usefor going around town because our buses are not near here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara c. from folsom, ca

    Not provided

    The power is just what I need.

    I don't have any.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    We have big scooter we purchased from you. The smaller is perfect for shopping.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joel p. from fort collins, co (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not so heavy. Love it!

    None


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carla r. from walnut creek, ca

    I am 91 years old and have some trouble with steadiness. I like the product but wish it had some stabilizers. Many of the roads here are slightly slan

    Ease of maneuvering; range

    I still feel unstable


    Reviewed on 10/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my second Pride scooter and my first Victory - I love it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephanie e. from clarkdale, az

    I am a person with severe R.A. (arthritis) and the scooter is how I walk my dogs, get around the neighborhood and visit nearby friends.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard e. from owensboro, ky

    I'm a 74 year old male. I purchased the Victory 9 4-wheeled scooter to enable my trips to the store (1-3 times a week).

    Size, accessories.

    No weaknesses found yet.


    Reviewed on 08/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald w. from puyallup, wa

    I am 68. I have breathing problems and I am on oxygen.

    It gets me where I want to go.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/01/2015


Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X