0
Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters
$95.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $180.57


View Item

Benefits
  • 7.5" casters great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Padded seat and backrest
  • Seat pouch below seat is standard

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Aluminum Rollator w/7.5" Casters

(136)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(104)
4 star
19%
(27)
3 star
2%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 136 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy r. from manteno, il (caregiver)

    Purchased this for my 84 yr old brother.

    He can get it in the trunk by himself and uses it all the time. He lives alone.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey f. from snellville, ga

    Recovering from brain tumor.

    Don't know yet.

    Don't know yet.


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene h. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roseanne c. from tuscola, il (caregiver)

    Heart fib, parkinsons' , diabetes

    Could have used 8" wheels in the rock and some of the rough side walks

    Brake on the outside of frame. I thought the wheels would be at the end of frame. you have to add more room going though doors.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    richard b. from mission, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    delbert b. from theodore, al

    I have M.S.- by this chair being just 17 lbs, it is a lot easier for me to handle and is just as safe as the metal one.

    It is strong.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia t. from decatur, ga (caregiver)

    93 year old man who uses it when feeling weak. Currently using it after a hospital stay left him too weak.

    Easy to use. Sturdy.

    Hard to get into the car.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john e l. from norwalk, oh

    i am an 82 year old male . I am 5'8" tall and weigh 247 #. I have a rare disease called Charcot-Marie-Tooth Disease. it is disabling mostly of my leg

    Light weight. Had a big man model before, I could not handle it. I can go everywhere alone, throw it the trunk, no stopping me. Ease of maneuverability. Priced right !

    None !


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    fausto m. from port republic, md

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john v. from chesapeake, va

    80 years old with MD.

    Light weight..

    NA


    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 136 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X