Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling
$149.00
List Price: $208.00
You Save: $59.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling

(7)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(6)
4 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
Viewing 1-7 of 7
1
  1. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry t. from cypress, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife can not stand and this helps me get on and off the toilet. I use Gait straps under her legs to help raise her. It works well. Thanks you.

    Strengths: Well-made.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  2. Great product! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from spencerville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Has trouble standing.

    Strengths: As a care giver it is a life saver for me, Less stress trying to get him to stand.

    Weaknesses: One size recommended was too big and the next size smaller was just right. Chest was a 52" and the extra large was too big.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose luis d. from el paso, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/27/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from nasville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent service for third time

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/03/2015

  5. Very happy with this machine. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent r. from honolulu, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: This machine makes it easier for me to go from bed to wheelchair and to the commode chair when taking my complete bathing schedule.

    Strengths: Easy to use and very solidly made.

    Weaknesses: The lifting mode of the jack is slow.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2015

  6. with all of my limitations (90 yrs) i can still take care... -
    5.0/5.0

    with all of my limitations (90 yrs) i can still take care of my wife. thx

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walker g. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: wife is an alzheimers patient 86 yrs old and very limited in dressing,bathroom needs in which the "stand assist sling" is vital to safety and

    Strengths: workmanship appears to me to be second to none. my wife makes a minimum use of 4 times daily in sling and no appreciable wear over the 4 months we have used this.

    Weaknesses: i find no weeknesses in my use.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from hopkinton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product was great but customer service before and after the sale was really great!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2012

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US