Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Mid Profile- SmartCheck Ready

ROHO Mid Profile- SmartCheck Ready
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO Mid Profile- SmartCheck Ready

(37)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(27)
4 star - 21%
(8)
3 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 37
1 2 3
  1. It's the best thing you can buy to help alleviate pressure... -
    5.0/5.0

    It's the best thing you can buy to help alleviate pressure wounds from getting worse.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from garden city, ks

    User Details: Flaccid paralysis from waist down and sitting in a chair for 15 years

    Strengths: It's simply protects your rear end

    Weaknesses: It will get warm or hot that's the only thing, maybe if we put cold air in it ??

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  2. Outstanding for persons confined to a chair for long... -
    5.0/5.0

    Outstanding for persons confined to a chair for long periods.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 79 YO suffering from spinal surgery results, unable to walk any distance without the use of a walker. Spends most of the time sitting.

    Strengths: Well worth the cost, results outstanding.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2016

  3. I love the cushion, but it gets holes in it and need to... -
    4.8/5.0

    I love the cushion, but it gets holes in it and need to purchase a new one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy l. from rockford, il

    User Details: I am 73 years old and have bought Roho cushions from Spinlife for 25 years. I am a paraplegic.

    Strengths: I get no sores and am comfortable all day sitting on it.

    Weaknesses: It gets small holes and has to be replaced. It is quite pricey.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2015

  4. Very satisfied with this product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: song c. from porter ranch, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user has C5 SCI.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2015

  5. Wonderful for pain relief on your bottom. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina s. from sheridan, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Actually, I am the administrator for the physical therapy clinic that the man that needed the cushion comes to. He loves the cushion.

    Strengths: The way it is made, the denseness, the different sizes. The quality of the cushion. The time it took to come in.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/26/2015

  6. Makes my lengthy stays in the chair very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene w. from midlothian, il

    User Details: 71 female with progressive m.s.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Raises my feet off the floor of the wheelchair

    Reviewed on 01/08/2015

  7. Reduces risk of skin ulcers from sitting. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: morris a. from sugar land, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 year old female with recent hip replacement with multiple complications

    Strengths: High quality, quality materials.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any other that the price.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2014

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah h. from dacula, ga

    User Details: 43 years old female, nerve damage and chronic back pain.

    Strengths: Pressure sores stopped hurting the day I started using it.

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 11/29/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen h. from jasper, in

    User Details: I have MS and cannot stand. The Roho pillow has helped me from getting pressure sores.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from sherman oaks, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/10/2014

Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US