0
ROHO Quadtro Select Mid Profile
ROHO Quadtro Select Mid Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 3" high cells provide a significant amount of postural support
  • Matches and tracks the shape of the user throughout the day
  • Available in six sizes
  • ISOFLO® Memory offers shape fitting capabilities while seated
  • Quick simple position selection

Reviews for

ROHO Quadtro Select Mid Profile

(23)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(17)
4 star
21%
(5)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Expensive, but functional. Provides adequate protection from pressure sores.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    deryle a. from breckenridge, tx

    51 year old paraplegic

    Ability to pressurize separate quadrants to fit individual needs.

    The slide bar that locks the individual quadrants. I have lost two seat cushions from damage to this feature.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clifford n. from winlock, wa

    I am a quadriplegic and need the Quadtro air cushion to help with the prevention of tissue break down and it works.

    Adjustable and durable

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jane v. from west deptford, nj

    Since I heard of the Quadtro Select Mid Profile Cushion, this is the only cushion that I order because it's comfortable and prevents sores

    Inflate or deflate for individual comfort. Prevents pressure sores.

    Expensive, around nozzle or nozzle can leak air, which deflates cushion.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    My wife and she uses the wheelchair all the time since she is very prone to pressure sores.

    Perfect fit to the chair and easy to use and check each day before use

    So far we (wife and I) see none. In fact looking at possibly ordering another for a different chair


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandy g. from rockledge, fl (caregiver)

    87 ..... Disabled .....uses the Roho most of the day.....

    I have nothing to compare it to ....so I would say it is fine in every way.

    See abaove.


    Reviewed on 02/24/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey d. from norwich, ct

    quad c5-6 43yrs

    Not provided

    the cushion cover is already becoming unsewn in the front.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel h. from meadowlakes, tx (caregiver)

    Used by nursing home patient, paraplegic, 73 year old man. Previously used a gel cusion but still had much pain in lower back and tailbone area

    Adjusts to body contours, allows more air flow, doesn't become hard and compacted like the old gel cushion.

    I'm not sure how to adjust the pressure. But fortunately the OT on site is willing to check it and monitor for adjustment as needed, so it's not really a problem.


    Reviewed on 09/05/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    94 year old female with multiple skeletal problems, including amputation, scoliosis and ankylosed hip joint. This is the first cushion that has giv

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I have used your cushion for 2 1/2 weeks and have no bed sores

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane f. from boca raton, fl

    I am in a wheelchair=. I sat in one of your Roho cushions at the physical rehab place and it was the best.

    It keeps you off the wheelchair seat.

    I don't think there is any weaknesses of the product except the it took almost a month to get it.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    fred n. from rancho chucamonga, ca

    76 years old paraplegic

    Comfort and ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/12/2014


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X