0
ROHO Hybrid Elite
ROHO Hybrid Elite
$369.00
List Price: $473.25
You Save: $104.25


View Item

Benefits
  • Carved leg troughs for a more comfortable fit
  • For moderate to high risk skin breakdown
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • Cushion height of the cells is 3.25"

Reviews for

ROHO Hybrid Elite

(25)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(16)
4 star
12%
(3)
3 star
24%
(6)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    tomas a. from apopka, fl

    Paraplegic Male, 51. Years old

    Not provided

    Too hard


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    cynthia r. from santa cruz, ca

    68, female. Paraplegic t-3

    Inflated

    Only one air chamber, not two


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Foam is too stiff and cushion extremely uncomfortable for my Mom.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    marsha m. from marshallton, de (caregiver)

    85 yr old female recovering from broken hip. Weighs approx. 122 lbs and has other medical issues.

    There might be strengths but I haven't found them. Cushion is definitely not for someone of my Mom's small stature. Too much money spent for a product we will not use. Unfortunately the return time has expired.

    Too many to list.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    diana b. from commerce city, co

    I'm a 62 year old woman who lost the use of my legs 4 years ago through nerve damage. I transfer often throughout the day.

    The air pocket system is excellent protection as I have a bone injury.

    Have found none after a month of use.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    stephen d. from amherst, nh

    Disabled by way of MS

    Nothing

    Awkward trying to find appropriate comfort. Irritates skin due to constant repositioning.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    steve d. from erie, pa

    Spina bifida 35. Very active drives own car, works

    Does what it says

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    thomas o. from nokomis, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    julie m. from greenwood, in

    68 y.o. paraplegic

    Offers stability with the firmer front of the seat -- makes it easier to transfer to and from wheelchair.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    connie p. from thousand oaks, ca (caregiver)

    My 85 year old father in law has a healing pressure wound which is complicated by diabetes. His dr and nursing home told us this was the best product

    The most important aspect of this pad is the ability to adjust the air in the pad to suit the user.

    Nothing so far!


    Reviewed on 11/30/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    william y. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    Patient age 85 with MS for 65 years. suffered a pressure wound and needed a better cushion for her wheelchair. This seems to help.

    The air chambers that give support to the lower body.

    The hand air pump is a bit Mickey Mouse. A better way of filling the cells would be good.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2012


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X