0
ROHO Hybrid Elite
ROHO Hybrid Elite
$369.00
List Price: $473.25
You Save: $104.25


View Item

Benefits
  • Carved leg troughs for a more comfortable fit
  • For moderate to high risk skin breakdown
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • Cushion height of the cells is 3.25"

Reviews for

ROHO Hybrid Elite

(27)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(17)
4 star
14%
(4)
3 star
22%
(6)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -

    After trying three others, finally found one that works well.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Adjusting the air pressure for the individual; quality is good; cleaning of it is good.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alison m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User is a paraplegic lady who needs support, stability, skin protection and cushioning.

    The cushion chambers absorbs weight and pressure preventing skin breakdown. The dual valve feature also provides good tailored support and the foam really helps disperse weight away from high risk areas.

    Price. Although Spinlife offered the best price I could find online, it is expensive. Also it can break down and need puncture repairs.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    tomas a. from apopka, fl

    Paraplegic Male, 51. Years old

    Not provided

    Too hard


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia r. from santa cruz, ca

    68, female. Paraplegic t-3

    Inflated

    Only one air chamber, not two


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Foam is too stiff and cushion extremely uncomfortable for my Mom.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marsha m. from marshallton, de (caregiver)

    85 yr old female recovering from broken hip. Weighs approx. 122 lbs and has other medical issues.

    There might be strengths but I haven't found them. Cushion is definitely not for someone of my Mom's small stature. Too much money spent for a product we will not use. Unfortunately the return time has expired.

    Too many to list.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana b. from commerce city, co

    I'm a 62 year old woman who lost the use of my legs 4 years ago through nerve damage. I transfer often throughout the day.

    The air pocket system is excellent protection as I have a bone injury.

    Have found none after a month of use.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen d. from amherst, nh

    Disabled by way of MS

    Nothing

    Awkward trying to find appropriate comfort. Irritates skin due to constant repositioning.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve d. from erie, pa

    Spina bifida 35. Very active drives own car, works

    Does what it says

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas o. from nokomis, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julie m. from greenwood, in

    68 y.o. paraplegic

    Offers stability with the firmer front of the seat -- makes it easier to transfer to and from wheelchair.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2013


Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X