Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel
$1,989.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $910.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Delta tiller with auto lock mechanism
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • Ultrabright tail lights keep you visible and out of harm's way
  • 350 lb. weight capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

(13)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
84%
(11)
4 star
15%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette h. from texarkana, tx (caregiver)

    65 year old cancer patient. Gets around well except in our uneven yard. Had bought a 3 wheel scooter and it turned over, so he got the 4 wheeler.

    Quality.

    Don't know of any.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from del rio, tn

    Senior, overweight woman with limited knee cartilage.

    Electric seat rise.

    Large turning radius, small shopping basket, you can not reach a rear basket fixed to seat without exiting scooter.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kristy k. from travelers rest, sc

    I use my new Companion to maintain my yard like watering and pulling weeds. Keep up my barn and taking care of my horses.

    I love the chair lift!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william l. from letohatchee, al

    75 years old. I don't walk as well as I did 10 years ago

    Made in USA

    Haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl w. from porterville, ca

    88 year old with a bad knee that can cause a fall if I'm not holding on to something.

    It seems to be well-made. It's still new but if it holds up I'll be satisfied with my purchase. The quality is apparent.

    I haven't had it long enough to find any if they exist.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon s. from marysville, oh (caregiver)

    We have had the scooter about two months. My husband is very much please with it and enjoys riding each day.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/31/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara n. from lake havasu city, az

    Age 74 uses wheelchair. Cannot walk. I love my Golden Tech scooter. It is beautiful. My other scooter was stolen.

    Beautiful and car-like in appearance. Stable to drive.

    none


    Reviewed on 06/25/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary l. from morrisville, vt

    The unit is shared by my husband and me. We are both in our late 80's and have serious problems with balance.

    Ease of use.

    None that could not be anticipated.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I get complements when I use it in the stores it is the best I have owned

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ora g. from elizabethtown, ky

    Not provided

    easy to operate

    none


    Reviewed on 05/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    marianne s. from amherst, nh (caregiver)

    63 year old male...left-side paralysis from stroke

    very stable scooter

    There are no weaknesses of the product but I do have a comment about the way it was shipped to us. It came on a HUGE tractor trailer with NO liftgate to lower the boxed scooter ! I had to physically help the driver remove the scooter from the truck...no easy feat!! I am a 62 year old woman...thank GOD I am in great physical shape because if I could not do this, I do not know how we would have received delivery of the scooter. Please improve your delivery method !!!!!!!


    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X