Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel
$1,989.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $910.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Companion 4-Wheel

(13)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(11)
4 star - 15%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. Worth the money. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from texarkana, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old cancer patient. Gets around well except in our uneven yard. Had bought a 3 wheel scooter and it turned over, so he got the 4 wheeler.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  2. Good scoter for price. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from del rio, tn

    User Details: Senior, overweight woman with limited knee cartilage.

    Strengths: Electric seat rise.

    Weaknesses: Large turning radius, small shopping basket, you can not reach a rear basket fixed to seat without exiting scooter.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  3. Because I am unable to walk, it has become my legs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristy k. from travelers rest, sc

    User Details: I use my new Companion to maintain my yard like watering and pulling weeds. Keep up my barn and taking care of my horses.

    Strengths: I love the chair lift!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  4. Well satisfied -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from letohatchee, al

    User Details: 75 years old. I don't walk as well as I did 10 years ago

    Strengths: Made in USA

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  5. The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs... -
    5.0/5.0

    The 4 inch ground clearance is good for the round curbs here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl w. from porterville, ca

    User Details: 88 year old with a bad knee that can cause a fall if I'm not holding on to something.

    Strengths: It seems to be well-made. It's still new but if it holds up I'll be satisfied with my purchase. The quality is apparent.

    Weaknesses: I haven't had it long enough to find any if they exist.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  6. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from marysville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We have had the scooter about two months. My husband is very much please with it and enjoys riding each day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2015

  7. This scooter is stable, beautiful, and perfect in every way -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: Age 74 uses wheelchair. Cannot walk. I love my Golden Tech scooter. It is beautiful. My other scooter was stolen.

    Strengths: Beautiful and car-like in appearance. Stable to drive.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/25/2013

  8. It seems to fill our need. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from morrisville, vt

    User Details: The unit is shared by my husband and me. We are both in our late 80's and have serious problems with balance.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that could not be anticipated.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2013

  9. I get complements when I use it in the stores it is the... -
    5.0/5.0

    I get complements when I use it in the stores it is the best I have owned

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ora g. from elizabethtown, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/13/2013

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marianne s. from amherst, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 63 year old male...left-side paralysis from stroke

    Strengths: very stable scooter

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses of the product but I do have a comment about the way it was shipped to us. It came on a HUGE tractor trailer with NO liftgate to lower the boxed scooter ! I had to physically help the driver remove the scooter from the truck...no easy feat!! I am a 62 year old woman...thank GOD I am in great physical shape because if I could not do this, I do not know how we would have received delivery of the scooter. Please improve your delivery method !!!!!!!

    Reviewed on 10/22/2010

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US