Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter
Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter
$1,889.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $910.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Adjustable LED headlight
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • 360-degree swivel seat
  • Adjustable extra-wide arm pads

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
25%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    grant h. from ogden, ut (caregiver)

    70 year old male with very limited mobility the scooter is easy to use and strong.

    Well built and strong, balance is excellent we like the rear holding bar and good design of the front

    You have to be very careful if going around a curve too fast.


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james p. from auburn, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kay s. from san antonio, tx

    Severe back problems, limited ability to stand/walk

    speed, adjustable tiller, good leg space

    swivel control hard to reach, heavy weight on rear of scooter causes lift to tilt


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pat m. from chehalis, wa

    OK...I am a 76 year old disabled woman. I had one scooter before and it died on me. My new scooter will allow me to be able do the things I enjoy.

    The ability to take me where ever I wish to go and do what I was once able to do.

    Haven't found any as yet.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred h. from millington, tn

    Love the scooter and the service. This was a replacement for an older Golden 3 wheeler. I was the recipient of an accidental broken back some years

    The replaceable dual batteries and the was of use. The electric up and down seat is very useful and it rides like a dream over rough sidewalk.

    I have found only one thing I wish I had added, a high rise seat back. I need greater support at my shoulders and need to add this one thing.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    A very good scooter with easy to operate controls, lacks some needed amenities

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve l. from lyles, tn

    70 years old, both legs atrophied and non functional. A powered scooter or chair is my only means of mobility.

    The power elevating seat is a big plus. Lots of leg room and the scooter is very stable on slopes. Controls are easy to reach.

    It needs flashing warning lights for those dark sidewalks near traffic when out at night. Brighter head light. Should come with a seat belt.


    Reviewed on 01/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    anna s. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    Mobility is limited due to diabetic neuropathy. The legs are especially affected. User is large, 6'5", and weighs over 320 lbs.

    Sturdily built, many features that help with the operations, such as swivel seat, lights, horn, ease of steering, large wheels.

    It can't be helped but I wish it wasn't so heavy. I would like to know how much this model weighs.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne c. from sublimity, or

    86...crippled

    Maneuverability

    Charger not easy to connect. Tail lights should be on a separate switch from Head light.


    Reviewed on 08/31/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia c. from philadelphia, pa

    I'm a 43 year old disabled woman with an autoimmune disorder.

    I ordered the elevated seat option and that was the best decision ever because now I can cook and wash dishes on my own.

    I wish it was more compact so I can pack it up and take it with me when I travel by car.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph d. from mesquite, nv (caregiver)

    Haul my wife around. She has bad legs

    Fare price, Fast delivery, friendly people

    None


    Reviewed on 04/16/2014


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X