Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter
$1,889.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $910.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
4 star - 25%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. Excellent product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grant h. from ogden, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old male with very limited mobility the scooter is easy to use and strong.

    Strengths: Well built and strong, balance is excellent we like the rear holding bar and good design of the front

    Weaknesses: You have to be very careful if going around a curve too fast.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  2. Great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from auburn, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  3. pleased with purchase -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Severe back problems, limited ability to stand/walk

    Strengths: speed, adjustable tiller, good leg space

    Weaknesses: swivel control hard to reach, heavy weight on rear of scooter causes lift to tilt

    Reviewed on 08/27/2016

  4. It is nice to do things I did before. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat m. from chehalis, wa

    User Details: OK...I am a 76 year old disabled woman. I had one scooter before and it died on me. My new scooter will allow me to be able do the things I enjoy.

    Strengths: The ability to take me where ever I wish to go and do what I was once able to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any as yet.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  5. Well worth the money. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred h. from millington, tn

    User Details: Love the scooter and the service. This was a replacement for an older Golden 3 wheeler. I was the recipient of an accidental broken back some years

    Strengths: The replaceable dual batteries and the was of use. The electric up and down seat is very useful and it rides like a dream over rough sidewalk.

    Weaknesses: I have found only one thing I wish I had added, a high rise seat back. I need greater support at my shoulders and need to add this one thing.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2016

  6. A very good scooter with easy to operate controls, lacks... -
    4.5/5.0

    A very good scooter with easy to operate controls, lacks some needed amenities

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve l. from lyles, tn

    User Details: 70 years old, both legs atrophied and non functional. A powered scooter or chair is my only means of mobility.

    Strengths: The power elevating seat is a big plus. Lots of leg room and the scooter is very stable on slopes. Controls are easy to reach.

    Weaknesses: It needs flashing warning lights for those dark sidewalks near traffic when out at night. Brighter head light. Should come with a seat belt.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  7. Useful item for those with mobility problems. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna s. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility is limited due to diabetic neuropathy. The legs are especially affected. User is large, 6'5", and weighs over 320 lbs.

    Strengths: Sturdily built, many features that help with the operations, such as swivel seat, lights, horn, ease of steering, large wheels.

    Weaknesses: It can't be helped but I wish it wasn't so heavy. I would like to know how much this model weighs.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  8. Shipping very unsatisfactory and very costly to me -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne c. from sublimity, or

    User Details: 86...crippled

    Strengths: Maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Charger not easy to connect. Tail lights should be on a separate switch from Head light.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2014

  9. I have gained back my independence. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia c. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I'm a 43 year old disabled woman with an autoimmune disorder.

    Strengths: I ordered the elevated seat option and that was the best decision ever because now I can cook and wash dishes on my own.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was more compact so I can pack it up and take it with me when I travel by car.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph d. from mesquite, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Haul my wife around. She has bad legs

    Strengths: Fare price, Fast delivery, friendly people

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2014

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US