Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
$1,539.00
List Price: $2,395.00
You Save: $856.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Sliding seat
  • Infinite adjustable tiller
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat - ride in comfort and style!
  • LED, fully adjustable headlight for night-time use

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

(15)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(9)
4 star
33%
(5)
3 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.3)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mitchel n. from bethel island, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    duane k. from waterloo, ia

    Born with underdeveloped legs and only one arm.

    The elevating seat is the only reason I purchased it. I really like the way the tiller adjusts. Great light package. Good quality build. Like the switch for the elevating seat.

    The seat back is a little hard, and the angle can't be adjusted. It is the slowest scooter I've ever had. I use the scooter at work to reach files, but when the seat is raised, the scooter slows to a crawl. Very inconvenient for work.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    micah h. from blacksburg, va

    34 male with a form of muscular dystrophy with limited ability to walk.

    Easy to assemble, but assistance may be needed for some for putting seat on. Just awkward and surprisingly heavy. The battery life is strong and lasting. Easy to operate and good in small spaces.

    A selling feature for me with this scooter was the listed ground clearance (3.5 inch) because I like to get outside in the yard and stuff. While the scooter has 3.5 inch ground clearance the anti-tipping has maybe .5 inches of clearance. This has caused issues with a couple door thresholds I have and I've had to replace a couple ramps to compensate for the issue. Another thing before you buy this scooter or any other scooter for spinlife is sign up for their email notifications, I purchased this scooter at full price and within a month after purchasing,I've received emails like 10% off and just this week got an email to save $250 off full size scooters. Really disappointed I received these potential discounts after already paying full price.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pam e. from elsberry, mo

    Im 58 above knee amputee I only have 40% blood flow in my other leg I've been a Diabetic Type 1 for 48 years I need the scooter to rest my leg

    Charging battery, speed, looks good

    Within 1st week I had scooter it made an annoying high pitch noise. Called Spinlife & they had repairman out here in a couple days at my convenience & schedule. He fixed it & was quick about it. Nice repairman


    Reviewed on 02/07/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features

    harold d. from wathena, ks (caregiver)

    Wife Likes scooter. Uses it every day. We have recomened SpinLife To several people.

    Good Price. Fair Quality

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    janice s. from seabeck, wa

    Full-time employee who uses the scooter to get to work from a ferry

    Lights, tiller

    Batteries


    Reviewed on 08/09/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mike s. from wilton, ct (caregiver)

    MS patient

    Not provided

    Too big and not maneuverable enough for interior use.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph e. from charlestown, ri

    63 years old, spastic paraplegia, very active, small farm, used for garden and chicken coop

    Good construction, tight turning radius.

    Too much plastic that used to be metal on earlier model, but time will tell if the plastic is actually better.


    Reviewed on 07/11/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard d. from asheville, nc (caregiver)

    Female, 82, Post-polio, Very weak legs

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patti a. from las vegas, nv

    Age 71; arthritis; back problems-- causes walking difficulty at times

    Handles easily; turns very well; fits me; travels well...no problems.

    None, so far.


    Reviewed on 12/20/2013


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X