0
Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
$1,539.00
List Price: $2,735.00
You Save: $1,196.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat slide adjustment lever - allows for the best positioning
  • Infinite adjustable tiller
  • 300 lbs. weight capacity
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat - ride in comfort and style!
  • LED, fully adjustable headlight for night-time use

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

(11)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(7)
4 star
27%
(3)
3 star
9%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.0)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features

    harold d. from wathena, ks (caregiver)

    Wife Likes scooter. Uses it every day. We have recomened SpinLife To several people.

    Good Price. Fair Quality

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    janice s. from seabeck, wa

    Full-time employee who uses the scooter to get to work from a ferry

    Lights, tiller

    Batteries


    Reviewed on 08/09/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    mike s. from wilton, ct (caregiver)

    MS patient

    Not provided

    Too big and not maneuverable enough for interior use.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph e. from charlestown, ri

    63 years old, spastic paraplegia, very active, small farm, used for garden and chicken coop

    Good construction, tight turning radius.

    Too much plastic that used to be metal on earlier model, but time will tell if the plastic is actually better.


    Reviewed on 07/11/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    richard d. from asheville, nc (caregiver)

    Female, 82, Post-polio, Very weak legs

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patti a. from las vegas, nv

    Age 71; arthritis; back problems-- causes walking difficulty at times

    Handles easily; turns very well; fits me; travels well...no problems.

    None, so far.


    Reviewed on 12/20/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gary l. from cranbury, nj (caregiver)

    Near 80 yo, suffers from very late stages of MS, immobile

    Love the mobility, the ease of turning, the safety features, the easy entry/exit, and the leg room.

    Plastic/fiberglass. Constant banging into things causes the pieces to brake/damage easily. I was looking more of a steel constructed and/or more durable frame but am satisfied with the product.


    Reviewed on 09/26/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    loretta a. from santa ana, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    rear view mirrors


    Reviewed on 08/11/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    theresa s. from goodhue, mn

    I am 67. I am a nurse and care for a client that has a wheel chair and he takes long outings 6 plus miles on paved trails. I do not use a bike and can

    The distance and ease of handling and on/off. The weight is just right but could be problem for some. Able put into car trunk.

    Hard to get over some dips in driveways because of the two black wheels in the back they hold up the drive wheels so they don't touch ground and may need to physically push back or forward. This has happened to me. I think the two black wheels need to be higher.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    antwan k. from new york, ny

    51 years old, neurological disease, wheelchair bound 21 years

    The seat is comfortable. It helps me keep a straight posture. The ease of changing the tiller position is great. The curved handlebar works. My hands don't fall off. Being able to charge the batteries via the tiller is wonderful, no bending over. Love the lights on front and back. The scooter gets me where I'm going on a full charge and I go alot, sometimes all day.

    The armrests are too short and low. The wheels in back are too low. I'm always getting stuck on curbcuts. Doesn't stop right away.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2011


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X