Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

FINAL DAYS! 5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/27/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(47)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(29)
4 star - 31%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 47
1 2 3
  1. Excellent product -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: husain a. from middletown, ri (caregiver)

    User Details: 55 year old male

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bryce s. from mattoon, il (caregiver)

    User Details: User has FA and is confined to a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  3. Sunrise, Spinlife (Phil) salesman were able to get me a new... -
    4.5/5.0

    Sunrise, Spinlife (Phil) salesman were able to get me a new chair very quickly after a car accident broke my old chair

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony a. from dixxs hills, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: C5/6quad 43 years post accident only ever used manual chair

    Strengths: Light and durable

    Weaknesses: Footrest adjustments too few

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  4. easy to move around in -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey h. from durant, ok

    User Details: handicap person

    Strengths: the frame

    Weaknesses: the back of chair

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  5. Good product, quality workmanship -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary w. from grayslake, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Adult female with MS whose lower extremities do not support her.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  6. Quickie chairs have always been going and easy to find... -
    5.0/5.0

    Quickie chairs have always been going and easy to find replacement parts.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Son

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  7. Best light weight chair on the market -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from willis, tx

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Light weight, ease of care and use

    Weaknesses: Havent found any

    Reviewed on 05/18/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven f. from overland park, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 year old female with multiple schlerosis

    Strengths: customization

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  9. Very nice, lightweight chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon b. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: I am a 63 year old male. I had my right leg amputated above the knee four months ago.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to maneuver, solid wheelchair. I use the wheelchair at the gym, store, etc.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/12/2016

  10. Ordered the chair and it was much shorter than my original... -
    3.0/5.0

    Ordered the chair and it was much shorter than my original one. As there was a no refund, I am stuck with a new chair I cannot use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from stella, nc

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Need better helpers to help measure the chair!

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US