0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00


View Item

Benefits
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(43)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(26)
4 star
32%
(14)
3 star
6%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gary w. from grayslake, il (caregiver)

    Adult female with MS whose lower extremities do not support her.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quickie chairs have always been going and easy to find replacement parts.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    Son

    Durability

    none


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from willis, tx

    Physical disability

    Light weight, ease of care and use

    Havent found any


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven f. from overland park, ks (caregiver)

    62 year old female with multiple schlerosis

    customization

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon b. from santa fe, nm

    I am a 63 year old male. I had my right leg amputated above the knee four months ago.

    Lightweight, easy to maneuver, solid wheelchair. I use the wheelchair at the gym, store, etc.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Ordered the chair and it was much shorter than my original one. As there was a no refund, I am stuck with a new chair I cannot use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    susan g. from stella, nc

    Paraplegic

    Not provided

    Need better helpers to help measure the chair!


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth h. from st charles, il

    Female, age 74, partial paralysis due to Polio, dependent upon wheelchair

    Well made, thoughtfully engineered, reliable (I am replacing a Quickie which has served me well for over 20 years!)

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jill c. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    25 year old woman with spins bifida.

    Lightweight and maneuverable.

    Hard to propel on grass and gravel.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Nice product overall. Will fulfill its purpose and academic objective.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    emily k. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    Used for classroom instruction as part of doctoral of physical therapy program.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/08/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    byron z. from washington, mi

    T8, 9, 10 Paraplegic. 67 years old, have been in a wheelchair for the last 46 years.

    New foot peddle attachment. This is a very good system that has been very bad in the past. Adjustable back.

    Brakes are too close to the fold back arms. Do not like the single post adjustable height arms.


    Reviewed on 12/19/2014


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X