0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00


View Item

Benefits
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(45)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(27)
4 star
33%
(15)
3 star
6%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Sunrise, Spinlife (Phil) salesman were able to get me a new chair very quickly after a car accident broke my old chair

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    tony a. from dixxs hills, ny (caregiver)

    C5/6quad 43 years post accident only ever used manual chair

    Light and durable

    Footrest adjustments too few


    Reviewed on 10/17/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harvey h. from durant, ok

    handicap person

    the frame

    the back of chair


    Reviewed on 10/17/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    gary w. from grayslake, il (caregiver)

    Adult female with MS whose lower extremities do not support her.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quickie chairs have always been going and easy to find replacement parts.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    Son

    Durability

    none


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    mary b. from willis, tx

    Physical disability

    Light weight, ease of care and use

    Havent found any


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven f. from overland park, ks (caregiver)

    62 year old female with multiple schlerosis

    customization

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    gordon b. from santa fe, nm

    I am a 63 year old male. I had my right leg amputated above the knee four months ago.

    Lightweight, easy to maneuver, solid wheelchair. I use the wheelchair at the gym, store, etc.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Ordered the chair and it was much shorter than my original one. As there was a no refund, I am stuck with a new chair I cannot use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    susan g. from stella, nc

    Paraplegic

    Not provided

    Need better helpers to help measure the chair!


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    elizabeth h. from st charles, il

    Female, age 74, partial paralysis due to Polio, dependent upon wheelchair

    Well made, thoughtfully engineered, reliable (I am replacing a Quickie which has served me well for over 20 years!)

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jill c. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    25 year old woman with spins bifida.

    Lightweight and maneuverable.

    Hard to propel on grass and gravel.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2015


Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X