Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Silver Sport
Drive Medical Silver Sport
$399.00
List Price: $975.00
You Save: $576.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Revolutionary hydraulic reclining mechanism allows for infinite adjustments up to 180°
  • Elevating legrests and desk length armrests standard
  • Carbon steel frame with silver vein finish for an attractive, maintainable finish
  • Standard headrest extension with cushioned head immobilizer
  • Durable, lightweight nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Drive Medical Silver Sport

(43)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(26)
4 star
23%
(10)
3 star
13%
(6)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mark n. from woodruff, wi

    I have PPMS and walking,standing and strength to sit are next to none.

    comfortable with extra padding

    Too hard to move by hand. Hard to position for critical moves. Needs anterior tilt.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melba t. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    98 yr old Mom loves to sit on back porch but regular wheelchair is not comfortable when she takes short naps. This chair is perfect for everyday use.

    Easy maneuvering and comfortable.

    Seat is high off ground and feet do not reach floor when transferring to and from bed.


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jose a t. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My wife's mother is the person using the chair, she is 92 years and she loves the chair.

    The strengths are the way the chair can go back all the way, and my wife's mother can sleep or relax comfortably.

    I coud not find one yet


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from decatur, al

    Age 95, dementia, 205 lbs., can't walk or stand

    Adjustable back and footrest

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    The ability to lower the back of the chair helps, especially on Dr. and dentist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    My wife is 95 and has dementia and cannot walk. She weighs 205 lbs.

    Back adjustment, leg adjustment.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    Can't walk, 95 yrs old, has dementia, overweight (205 lbs), severe arthritis, female, otherwise, she is healthy.

    n/c

    none I am aware of


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ramiro c. from benicia, ca (caregiver)

    82 years of age and suffers from Alhzeimer. Currently living in a care facility in Calif

    Fair enough chair

    The plastic/canvas of the back rest is not very strong


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    c h s. from commerce, tx (caregiver)

    Age:81; Dementia patient, probably Alzheimers

    See 5. above.

    See 5. above.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank l. from willington, ct (caregiver)

    My dad.

    Great value.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david f. from la place, la (caregiver)

    My wife is Alzheimer's patient. Requires 24/7 care. Doesn't walk and spends all waking hours in the chair. This chair allows for different positions.

    The recline aspect.

    Have not found the weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2015


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X