Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Silver Sport
Drive Medical Silver Sport
$399.00
List Price: $975.00
You Save: $576.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Revolutionary hydraulic reclining mechanism allows for infinite adjustments up to 180°
  • Elevating legrests and desk length armrests standard
  • Carbon steel frame with silver vein finish for an attractive, maintainable finish
  • Standard headrest extension with cushioned head immobilizer
  • Durable, lightweight nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Drive Medical Silver Sport

(42)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(26)
4 star
23%
(10)
3 star
11%
(5)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melba t. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    98 yr old Mom loves to sit on back porch but regular wheelchair is not comfortable when she takes short naps. This chair is perfect for everyday use.

    Easy maneuvering and comfortable.

    Seat is high off ground and feet do not reach floor when transferring to and from bed.


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jose a t. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My wife's mother is the person using the chair, she is 92 years and she loves the chair.

    The strengths are the way the chair can go back all the way, and my wife's mother can sleep or relax comfortably.

    I coud not find one yet


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from decatur, al

    Age 95, dementia, 205 lbs., can't walk or stand

    Adjustable back and footrest

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    The ability to lower the back of the chair helps, especially on Dr. and dentist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    My wife is 95 and has dementia and cannot walk. She weighs 205 lbs.

    Back adjustment, leg adjustment.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    Can't walk, 95 yrs old, has dementia, overweight (205 lbs), severe arthritis, female, otherwise, she is healthy.

    n/c

    none I am aware of


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ramiro c. from benicia, ca (caregiver)

    82 years of age and suffers from Alhzeimer. Currently living in a care facility in Calif

    Fair enough chair

    The plastic/canvas of the back rest is not very strong


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    c h s. from commerce, tx (caregiver)

    Age:81; Dementia patient, probably Alzheimers

    See 5. above.

    See 5. above.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank l. from willington, ct (caregiver)

    My dad.

    Great value.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david f. from la place, la (caregiver)

    My wife is Alzheimer's patient. Requires 24/7 care. Doesn't walk and spends all waking hours in the chair. This chair allows for different positions.

    The recline aspect.

    Have not found the weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -

    Footrest doesn't fold all the way down, too hard to maneuver, slippery wheels

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from havre, mt (caregiver)

    65 year old female with late stage MS

    Lies flat

    Hard plastic tires with no tread, footrest sticks out making it hard to maneuver, leg rests are too short


    Reviewed on 04/08/2015


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X