Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport

Drive Medical Silver Sport
$399.00
List Price: $975.00
You Save: $576.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Silver Sport

(43)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(26)
4 star - 23%
(10)
3 star - 13%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
Viewing 1-10 of 43
1 2 3
  1. Hard to push and steer. -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark n. from woodruff, wi

    User Details: I have PPMS and walking,standing and strength to sit are next to none.

    Strengths: comfortable with extra padding

    Weaknesses: Too hard to move by hand. Hard to position for critical moves. Needs anterior tilt.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  2. Chair works for sitting in den or porch. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melba t. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 yr old Mom loves to sit on back porch but regular wheelchair is not comfortable when she takes short naps. This chair is perfect for everyday use.

    Strengths: Easy maneuvering and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Seat is high off ground and feet do not reach floor when transferring to and from bed.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  3. Excellent chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose a t. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife's mother is the person using the chair, she is 92 years and she loves the chair.

    Strengths: The strengths are the way the chair can go back all the way, and my wife's mother can sleep or relax comfortably.

    Weaknesses: I coud not find one yet

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from decatur, al

    User Details: Age 95, dementia, 205 lbs., can't walk or stand

    Strengths: Adjustable back and footrest

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  5. The ability to lower the back of the chair helps,... -
    3.5/5.0

    The ability to lower the back of the chair helps, especially on Dr. and dentist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 95 and has dementia and cannot walk. She weighs 205 lbs.

    Strengths: Back adjustment, leg adjustment.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  6. Meets our needs -
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk, 95 yrs old, has dementia, overweight (205 lbs), severe arthritis, female, otherwise, she is healthy.

    Strengths: n/c

    Weaknesses: none I am aware of

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  7. It is ok, at least my aunt is a bit more comfy -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ramiro c. from benicia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years of age and suffers from Alhzeimer. Currently living in a care facility in Calif

    Strengths: Fair enough chair

    Weaknesses: The plastic/canvas of the back rest is not very strong

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016

  8. The chair is what I thought I would get. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c h s. from commerce, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age:81; Dementia patient, probably Alzheimers

    Strengths: See 5. above.

    Weaknesses: See 5. above.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016

  9. My dad uses it every day and loves it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from willington, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad.

    Strengths: Great value.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from la place, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is Alzheimer's patient. Requires 24/7 care. Doesn't walk and spends all waking hours in the chair. This chair allows for different positions.

    Strengths: The recline aspect.

    Weaknesses: Have not found the weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US