0
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 3-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 3-Wheel
$604.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $596.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Foldable foam filled, rotating seat
  • Removable arm rests
  • Available in blue or red

Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 3-Wheel

(130)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(83)
4 star
26%
(34)
3 star
7%
(10)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 130 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lewis b. from puyallup, wa

    I am an 88 year old man with arthritis which limits my walking.

    It is easy to assemble and disassemble. I have used it in areas I did not expect it would go. I still drive and I can take my scooter with me in my Mini Cooper. I am pleased with it.

    The parts are a little heavier than I would like.


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    carol p. from haines, or

    I am a 71 year old female with a bad back and arthritis in both of my knees.

    The convenience of the disassembling to carry in the trunk of our car, so that it can always go where I go.

    It would be nice if it didn't have such a low clearance, that I might be able to use better out on rough terrain.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ramona s. from orville, oh

    I have emphesema and use oxygen and can not walk for long periods, I will use my scooter for outings which requires walking

    Compact and travels nicely, everything fits in the trunk of my Pontiac G6.

    After the scooter is broken down it is not easy for one person to reconnect the front to the back section almost need two people to reconnect.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    henry b. from georgetown, tx (caregiver)

    My wife has multiple fractures and needed an easier and less painful way of getting around. Spinlife and their financing made it easy and affordable.

    The speed and durability is fantastic. The battery holds a good charge.

    It lacks handles for easy loading and unloading into vehicle.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    william n. from edmond, ok (caregiver)

    Wife loves it! She has bad balance and tilted over once.

    Narrow enough to go thru all door ways.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    joseph n. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    73, she has sever arthritis & osteoporosis along with swelling of the legs and hyperextend of her right knee which limits her walking.

    Ease of getting around outside.

    The seat back pokes her in the back.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Company needs closer quality control. 1st scooter had crooked front wheel, technician came to my house and replaced it with new one. Now rear tires

    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy w. from draper, ut

    60 yr. old woman with MS. Use in house to get from room to room. Use to complete tasks such as laundry, food prep, dusting.

    Light, quick, simple operation. I would prefer an on/off switch.

    Loud beep when power turned on.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    teresa m. from east haven, ct

    I have MS and can now get around. So happy and I am enjoying my new scooter.

    Fits in my car.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/29/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    don w. from spansih fork, ut

    Used for mobility when needed. Not always used. Only when walking a great deal. Will be taking it to CES in Vegas in January.

    Easy to pack in a car. Put together.

    Can tip over easy. Cannot go good on gravel or rough surfaces. Cost is too much. Most people cannot afford one.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    william e. from omaha, ne

    Not provided

    Lighweight

    Little Noisy wheels too small


    Reviewed on 11/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 130 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X