Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 3-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 3-Wheel
$604.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $596.00

View Item

Benefits

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 3-Wheel

(131)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(84)
4 star - 25%
(34)
3 star - 7%
(10)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 131
1 2 3 4 5
  1. It's great! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gertrude d. from sumter, sc

    User Details: I am 86 with breathing problems & live in a retirement center. I can now go to the dining room for meals. And enjoy the outside gardens. its my life

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Plugging in charger is difficult to do.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  2. It meets my expectations. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I am an 88 year old man with arthritis which limits my walking.

    Strengths: It is easy to assemble and disassemble. I have used it in areas I did not expect it would go. I still drive and I can take my scooter with me in my Mini Cooper. I am pleased with it.

    Weaknesses: The parts are a little heavier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2016

  3. Really happy with my Zip'r Roo. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol p. from haines, or

    User Details: I am a 71 year old female with a bad back and arthritis in both of my knees.

    Strengths: The convenience of the disassembling to carry in the trunk of our car, so that it can always go where I go.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it didn't have such a low clearance, that I might be able to use better out on rough terrain.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  4. Like using the scooter -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ramona s. from orville, oh

    User Details: I have emphesema and use oxygen and can not walk for long periods, I will use my scooter for outings which requires walking

    Strengths: Compact and travels nicely, everything fits in the trunk of my Pontiac G6.

    Weaknesses: After the scooter is broken down it is not easy for one person to reconnect the front to the back section almost need two people to reconnect.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

  5. The best scooter for its price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry b. from georgetown, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has multiple fractures and needed an easier and less painful way of getting around. Spinlife and their financing made it easy and affordable.

    Strengths: The speed and durability is fantastic. The battery holds a good charge.

    Weaknesses: It lacks handles for easy loading and unloading into vehicle.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2016

  6. Very nice scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william n. from edmond, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife loves it! She has bad balance and tilted over once.

    Strengths: Narrow enough to go thru all door ways.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2016

  7. Not enough to list about my wife -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph n. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 73, she has sever arthritis & osteoporosis along with swelling of the legs and hyperextend of her right knee which limits her walking.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around outside.

    Weaknesses: The seat back pokes her in the back.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2016

  8. Company needs closer quality control. 1st scooter had... -
    2.8/5.0

    Company needs closer quality control. 1st scooter had crooked front wheel, technician came to my house and replaced it with new one. Now rear tires

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy w. from draper, ut

    User Details: 60 yr. old woman with MS. Use in house to get from room to room. Use to complete tasks such as laundry, food prep, dusting.

    Strengths: Light, quick, simple operation. I would prefer an on/off switch.

    Weaknesses: Loud beep when power turned on.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016

  9. Great scooter for the price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa m. from east haven, ct

    User Details: I have MS and can now get around. So happy and I am enjoying my new scooter.

    Strengths: Fits in my car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/29/2016

  10. Gets you where you need to go. Easily. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don w. from spansih fork, ut

    User Details: Used for mobility when needed. Not always used. Only when walking a great deal. Will be taking it to CES in Vegas in January.

    Strengths: Easy to pack in a car. Put together.

    Weaknesses: Can tip over easy. Cannot go good on gravel or rough surfaces. Cost is too much. Most people cannot afford one.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2015

Showing 1-10 of 131 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US