Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"
$60.00
List Price: $88.27
You Save: $28.27

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 23%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(1)
1 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. Perfect for our neeeds and wants. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie l. from stratford, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Male- 82 years old, inability to effectively use left arm, severe balance problems.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use and cleaning

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  2. Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit... -
    3.5/5.0

    Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit elongated commode.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: omar h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: End user, 96 years old, 5'9", 170 lbs. Reasonably good health.

    Strengths: Look's nice

    Weaknesses: Hard to clean commode

    Reviewed on 11/12/2016

  3. Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as... -
    3.0/5.0

    Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as advertised online.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette g. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: 69 without any physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Looks good and is covered

    Weaknesses: No wide enough and creaks whenever it is used because weight capacity advertised online is not what is shown on the box it was delivered in.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2014

  4. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy h. from leola, pa

    User Details: 74 yrs old, this really helped me with sitting & standing. My knee doesn't hurt anymore getting up & down.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013

  5. Overall I would give it a B-. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo anne m. from white lake, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does assist better than hand rails for getting off of the toilet.

    Weaknesses: Being a female, this works fine, however the seat doesn't lift up for males. Also, to lean the toilet properly I must remove the entire lid. It is easy to remove but still it is a pain. You should include visual instructions as to how to remove old seat and lock on new seat.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2012

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen b. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yr male, stroke 12 yrs ago, hip replacement, bilateral knee replacements

    Strengths: correct height for our use. attaches to toilet without moving when in use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 61 yr old female, both knees replaced, moderate rheumatoid arthritis

    Strengths: Looks nice, streamlined

    Weaknesses: the inside of the lid gathers moisture from the bowl when allowed to sit with the lid down for any length of time. This MAY just be due to the summer humidity-don't know...

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  8. Best ever -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from state college, pa

    User Details: i will give it a 5 star rating. It is a perfect fit on the toilet bowl and does not move at all. It is exactly what I wanted and is the perfect height

    Strengths: Very well made

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2012

  9. did not work as it was described -
    1.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eda bess n. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Difficult to stand on her own

    Strengths: It did not work and we needed to get something else. It was very wobbly and she almost fell. It would not lock into place

    Weaknesses: the stability of the toilet seat was very shaky and not what we could use

    Reviewed on 06/15/2012

  10. Great & lid stops viewing the toilet insides. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie p. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 98-yr-old mother w/very limited mobility & limited ability to control private issues.

    Strengths: It is strong enough for repeated use, and we really like the lid feature. Other raised toilets didn't seem to have a lid, and looking into the toilet has never been desirable at our house.

    Weaknesses: Multi-layers between the seat and the toilet basin makes the toilet difficult to clean. Especially in the creases between layers.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2011

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US