0
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"
$60.00
List Price: $88.27
You Save: $28.27


View Item

Benefits
  • Designed for use with existing toilet seat
  • Easily attaches to toilet bowl and locks in place with two rear locks
  • No tools required for installation
  • Two hygiene cutouts provide maximum convenience
  • Easy to clean
  • Color: White

Reviews for

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(8)
4 star
23%
(3)
3 star
7%
(1)
1 star
7%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    marie l. from stratford, nj (caregiver)

    Male- 82 years old, inability to effectively use left arm, severe balance problems.

    Quality and ease of use and cleaning

    None


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit elongated commode.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    omar h. from dallas, tx

    End user, 96 years old, 5'9", 170 lbs. Reasonably good health.

    Look's nice

    Hard to clean commode


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as advertised online.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    jeanette g. from brooklyn, ny

    69 without any physical disabilities.

    Looks good and is covered

    No wide enough and creaks whenever it is used because weight capacity advertised online is not what is shown on the box it was delivered in.


    Reviewed on 11/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cindy h. from leola, pa

    74 yrs old, this really helped me with sitting & standing. My knee doesn't hurt anymore getting up & down.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/18/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    jo anne m. from white lake, mi

    Not provided

    It does assist better than hand rails for getting off of the toilet.

    Being a female, this works fine, however the seat doesn't lift up for males. Also, to lean the toilet properly I must remove the entire lid. It is easy to remove but still it is a pain. You should include visual instructions as to how to remove old seat and lock on new seat.


    Reviewed on 12/19/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen b. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    89 yr male, stroke 12 yrs ago, hip replacement, bilateral knee replacements

    correct height for our use. attaches to toilet without moving when in use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/06/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    paula m. from phoenix, az

    61 yr old female, both knees replaced, moderate rheumatoid arthritis

    Looks nice, streamlined

    the inside of the lid gathers moisture from the bowl when allowed to sit with the lid down for any length of time. This MAY just be due to the summer humidity-don't know...


    Reviewed on 08/30/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley s. from state college, pa

    i will give it a 5 star rating. It is a perfect fit on the toilet bowl and does not move at all. It is exactly what I wanted and is the perfect height

    Very well made

    There are none.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2012


  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    eda bess n. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    Difficult to stand on her own

    It did not work and we needed to get something else. It was very wobbly and she almost fell. It would not lock into place

    the stability of the toilet seat was very shaky and not what we could use


    Reviewed on 06/15/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    connie p. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    98-yr-old mother w/very limited mobility & limited ability to control private issues.

    It is strong enough for repeated use, and we really like the lid feature. Other raised toilets didn't seem to have a lid, and looking into the toilet has never been desirable at our house.

    Multi-layers between the seat and the toilet basin makes the toilet difficult to clean. Especially in the creases between layers.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2011


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X