Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Stander Assist-A-Tray
Stander Assist-A-Tray
$209.00
List Price: $209.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Handle can support up to 250 lbs.
  • Height of tray 26" - 32"
  • Size of tray 16" x 18"
  • Super Grip Rubber Pads - Ensure stability and protect floor from damage

Reviews for

Stander Assist-A-Tray

(35)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(23)
4 star
20%
(7)
3 star
11%
(4)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    95 year old needs meal tray to eat in chair.

    Can't think of any at this moment.

    No way to anchor safely without damaging the arm of the chair. I would NOT recommend this for a Lift-Chair because if you use it as directed, you will either ruin your chair or it will not be stable for safe use as a lift assist. The tray sits too high if used over the arm of the chair. Even the cup holder is not large enough for a handled cup. Stander Support was no help at all. I did find another way to anchor it, but not the way the device is designed.


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john r m. from laurel, ny

    84 years.

    Stability.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/08/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark g. from fort walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norma r. from richardson, tx (caregiver)

    Age 81, unable to get up without assistance.

    Ability to position tray almost anywhere.

    Cup holder not large enough for a coffee mug.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kay c. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    Brother...right side paralyzed since 1968 now requires more equipment than just a wheel chair.

    The handle allows one to get in and out of the lift chair and can be placed under the feet of the left or right side legs of the lift chair.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene h. from jamaica, ny (caregiver)

    I bought this product for my mother. She LOVES it! It has made life a lot easier for her!

    It is amazing that the tray moves.

    Assembling it.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    troy s. from medford, nj (caregiver)

    Wife has ALS and needs assistance with all aspects

    Swivel

    Does not go high enough. We cannot put lift chair in full upright position as the handle of the tray interferes with progress.


    Reviewed on 03/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hila w. from leesburg, va (caregiver)

    93 years old, non-ambulatory.

    Sized for individuals, quiet smooth motors, comfortable.

    The instructions for the remote are unintelligible - they need to be simplified or rewritten.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia n. from larkspur, ca (caregiver)

    My petite 87 year old aunt.

    Comfort

    Aesthetics - though it isn't as bad as I had expected.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joanne a. from long neck, de (caregiver)

    Husband (age 84) who can only sleep in recliner. Needed help pulling himself up from reclining position.

    Design

    The base stationary tube could adjust to smaller lengths.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2014


Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X