Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Bellavita
Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,547.00
You Save: $982.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Easy lifting and assembly/disassembly
  • Padded seat and backrest
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces

Reviews for

Drive Medical Bellavita

(159)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(119)
4 star
20%
(33)
3 star
3%
(5)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 159 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen m. from raleigh, nc

    A 96 year old female with limited mobility.

    Ease of use Convenience Quality

    It should be accompanied with a short bath mat.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Easy to use, gives safety, happiness and peace of mind to a person who loves to sit in the bath tub

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    penelope j. from cleveland, oh

    73-year old man, limited mobility due to a stroke.

    Comfortable and easy to use, gives a person a safe way to enjoy the tub despite disability. We have had several bath lifts over the years. Bellavita is comfortable, hand control works well, charges up just fine. Bellavita also lifts a little higher and goes a little lower into the tub than others.

    We always buy an extra hand control/ battery with the bath lifts, as it is good to have a backup. The batteries are better and more powerful now than a few years ago, always improving


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna s. from lake forrest park, wa

    I am 81 and don't like taking showers, but have trouble at times getting out of the tub. The Bellavita Bath lift has been wonderful for me.

    Easy to set up, and safe to use.

    Takes up a lot of tub room.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length in pre-purchase information.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    george b. from edmond, ok

    68-year old male, post polio. Obtained the Bellavita Bath Lift to help me get in and out of the tub.

    Comfort, strength, smooth operation.

    It really needs a longer than usual tub to be comfortable for someone six-foot plus.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan g. from morrison, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tommye r. from compton, ca

    I HAVE ARTHRITIS IN MY JOINTS, AND SOMETIMES IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TAKE A BATH AND GET OUT OF THE TUB ALONE. KNEE SURGERY IS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE.

    GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE TUB IS SO MUCH EASIER

    SUCTION CUPS DON'T ALWAYS STAY.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from zion, il

    It's very helpful to be able to sit down. The only problem is, once the chair is in, there is no room left in the tub for anything else.

    Strong enough to hold 250 lbs.

    Too large and cumbersome .


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harriet o. k. from south euclid, oh

    Mom is 86 and full figured. She has knee problems and no shower.

    It let's you be in charge and it gives you the privacy that you enjoyed in the past.

    You need someone else to clean it.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela c. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    We loved the prices, the quality is great. Will continue to order and refer friends & family.

    Easy to assemble and to remover for others to use bath.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joanne f. from gardenville, nv (caregiver)

    Helps him to take a tub bath

    Easy to assemble and use

    None


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 159 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X