Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,547.00
You Save: $982.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Bellavita

(162)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(120)
4 star - 21%
(35)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 162
1 2 3 4 5
  1. This is an excellent product & fits our every need! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angie w. from jasper, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This bath chair lift is for my 17 year old daughter with cerebral palsy. She had gotten too big for me to lift out of the bath myself.

    Strengths: This product allows the user to be lowered close to the bottom of the tub. It is very easy to use. It is sturdy, yet not unbearably heavy if you need to transport it. It was very simple to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Honestly have not found any weaknesses to this chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. If they had comparable strength. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from hockessin, de

    User Details: 69 polio quadriparetic.

    Strengths: Ease of set up.

    Weaknesses: Feels wobbly, seat could be broader, flaps at side have come off already.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  3. Very Happy I Bought It! -
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan t. from havana, ks

    User Details: 76 year-old female, legs too weak to continue using regular tub. This one is great.

    Strengths: It takes away the worry of trying to get out of the tub.

    Weaknesses: Takes up too much of the tub room.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  4. Excellent product for one with limited mobility. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: A 96 year old female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of use Convenience Quality

    Weaknesses: It should be accompanied with a short bath mat.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  5. Easy to use, gives safety, happiness and peace of mind to a... -
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use, gives safety, happiness and peace of mind to a person who loves to sit in the bath tub

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penelope j. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: 73-year old man, limited mobility due to a stroke.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use, gives a person a safe way to enjoy the tub despite disability. We have had several bath lifts over the years. Bellavita is comfortable, hand control works well, charges up just fine. Bellavita also lifts a little higher and goes a little lower into the tub than others.

    Weaknesses: We always buy an extra hand control/ battery with the bath lifts, as it is good to have a backup. The batteries are better and more powerful now than a few years ago, always improving

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  6. This product has made my life safe and easy. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from lake forrest park, wa

    User Details: I am 81 and don't like taking showers, but have trouble at times getting out of the tub. The Bellavita Bath lift has been wonderful for me.

    Strengths: Easy to set up, and safe to use.

    Weaknesses: Takes up a lot of tub room.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2017

  7. Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length... -
    3.8/5.0

    Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length in pre-purchase information.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 68-year old male, post polio. Obtained the Bellavita Bath Lift to help me get in and out of the tub.

    Strengths: Comfort, strength, smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: It really needs a longer than usual tub to be comfortable for someone six-foot plus.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan g. from morrison, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  9. STILL GETTING USED TO IT -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tommye r. from compton, ca

    User Details: I HAVE ARTHRITIS IN MY JOINTS, AND SOMETIMES IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TAKE A BATH AND GET OUT OF THE TUB ALONE. KNEE SURGERY IS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE.

    Strengths: GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE TUB IS SO MUCH EASIER

    Weaknesses: SUCTION CUPS DON'T ALWAYS STAY.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2016

  10. It is better than nothing -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from zion, il

    User Details: It's very helpful to be able to sit down. The only problem is, once the chair is in, there is no room left in the tub for anything else.

    Strengths: Strong enough to hold 250 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Too large and cumbersome .

    Reviewed on 05/12/2016

Showing 1-10 of 162 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US