Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Bellavita
Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,547.00
You Save: $982.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Reviews for

Drive Medical Bellavita

(164)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(122)
4 star
21%
(35)
3 star
3%
(5)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 164 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    esther h. from princeton, ky

    I am 95 years of age and am a little stiff in moving around, making it difficult in getting up out of a tub.

    Ease of operation.

    Heavy for me at my age and condition, but my daughter has no problem with it.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary l d. from owensboro, ky

    Age 81, with broken knee-cap unable to walk - going on 12 weeks. Wonderful to get into the tub of warm water...What a relief!

    All are satisfactory only used about a month.

    No weaknesses found at this time seems A O.K.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    angie w. from jasper, ga (caregiver)

    This bath chair lift is for my 17 year old daughter with cerebral palsy. She had gotten too big for me to lift out of the bath myself.

    This product allows the user to be lowered close to the bottom of the tub. It is very easy to use. It is sturdy, yet not unbearably heavy if you need to transport it. It was very simple to assemble.

    Honestly have not found any weaknesses to this chair.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael a. from hockessin, de

    69 polio quadriparetic.

    Ease of set up.

    Feels wobbly, seat could be broader, flaps at side have come off already.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jan t. from havana, ks

    76 year-old female, legs too weak to continue using regular tub. This one is great.

    It takes away the worry of trying to get out of the tub.

    Takes up too much of the tub room.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen m. from raleigh, nc

    A 96 year old female with limited mobility.

    Ease of use Convenience Quality

    It should be accompanied with a short bath mat.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Easy to use, gives safety, happiness and peace of mind to a person who loves to sit in the bath tub

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    penelope j. from cleveland, oh

    73-year old man, limited mobility due to a stroke.

    Comfortable and easy to use, gives a person a safe way to enjoy the tub despite disability. We have had several bath lifts over the years. Bellavita is comfortable, hand control works well, charges up just fine. Bellavita also lifts a little higher and goes a little lower into the tub than others.

    We always buy an extra hand control/ battery with the bath lifts, as it is good to have a backup. The batteries are better and more powerful now than a few years ago, always improving


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna s. from lake forrest park, wa

    I am 81 and don't like taking showers, but have trouble at times getting out of the tub. The Bellavita Bath lift has been wonderful for me.

    Easy to set up, and safe to use.

    Takes up a lot of tub room.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length in pre-purchase information.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    george b. from edmond, ok

    68-year old male, post polio. Obtained the Bellavita Bath Lift to help me get in and out of the tub.

    Comfort, strength, smooth operation.

    It really needs a longer than usual tub to be comfortable for someone six-foot plus.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan g. from morrison, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


Showing 1-10 of 164 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X