0
Drive Medical Bellavita
Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,547.00
You Save: $982.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Easy lifting and assembly/disassembly
  • Padded seat and backrest
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces

Reviews for

Drive Medical Bellavita

(155)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(117)
4 star
20%
(31)
3 star
3%
(5)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 155 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan g. from morrison, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tommye r. from compton, ca

    I HAVE ARTHRITIS IN MY JOINTS, AND SOMETIMES IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TAKE A BATH AND GET OUT OF THE TUB ALONE. KNEE SURGERY IS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE.

    GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE TUB IS SO MUCH EASIER

    SUCTION CUPS DON'T ALWAYS STAY.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from zion, il

    It's very helpful to be able to sit down. The only problem is, once the chair is in, there is no room left in the tub for anything else.

    Strong enough to hold 250 lbs.

    Too large and cumbersome .


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harriet o. k. from south euclid, oh

    Mom is 86 and full figured. She has knee problems and no shower.

    It let's you be in charge and it gives you the privacy that you enjoyed in the past.

    You need someone else to clean it.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela c. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    We loved the prices, the quality is great. Will continue to order and refer friends & family.

    Easy to assemble and to remover for others to use bath.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joanne f. from gardenville, nv (caregiver)

    Helps him to take a tub bath

    Easy to assemble and use

    None


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    helen k. from anderson, sc

    I am 71 years old. I had stroke and am not very stable and cannot get out of a tub.

    The best strength this has, to me, is that I can either take a bath or sit and take a shower. the biggest strength, to me, is now I cantake

    Needs to feel a little sturdier in the up position.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol r. from berkley, ma (caregiver)

    Female, 85 years old, approximately 135 pounds, 5'. She can get in the tub, but cannot sit down on, she can not hold her body weight.

    First, it's amazing. It seems to be well made and works great.

    Have not used it that much, but have not had any problems with it.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carlton s. from mcpherson, ks (caregiver)

    Stage 4 cancer spread to hip.

    Easy to use and assemble.

    Battery could last a bit longer between charges.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul k. from brighton, mi (caregiver)

    She is 70 yrs old with two bad hips.

    Easy to move in and out, lightweight.

    Slow motion


    Reviewed on 03/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 155 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X