Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,547.00
You Save: $982.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Bellavita

(164)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(122)
4 star - 21%
(35)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 164
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Envy of all my friends who are not as agile as I am!!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther h. from princeton, ky

    User Details: I am 95 years of age and am a little stiff in moving around, making it difficult in getting up out of a tub.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Heavy for me at my age and condition, but my daughter has no problem with it.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  2. Very pleased with product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l d. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: Age 81, with broken knee-cap unable to walk - going on 12 weeks. Wonderful to get into the tub of warm water...What a relief!

    Strengths: All are satisfactory only used about a month.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found at this time seems A O.K.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2017

  3. This is an excellent product & fits our every need! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angie w. from jasper, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This bath chair lift is for my 17 year old daughter with cerebral palsy. She had gotten too big for me to lift out of the bath myself.

    Strengths: This product allows the user to be lowered close to the bottom of the tub. It is very easy to use. It is sturdy, yet not unbearably heavy if you need to transport it. It was very simple to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Honestly have not found any weaknesses to this chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  4. If they had comparable strength. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from hockessin, de

    User Details: 69 polio quadriparetic.

    Strengths: Ease of set up.

    Weaknesses: Feels wobbly, seat could be broader, flaps at side have come off already.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  5. Very Happy I Bought It! -
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan t. from havana, ks

    User Details: 76 year-old female, legs too weak to continue using regular tub. This one is great.

    Strengths: It takes away the worry of trying to get out of the tub.

    Weaknesses: Takes up too much of the tub room.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  6. Excellent product for one with limited mobility. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: A 96 year old female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of use Convenience Quality

    Weaknesses: It should be accompanied with a short bath mat.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  7. Easy to use, gives safety, happiness and peace of mind to a... -
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use, gives safety, happiness and peace of mind to a person who loves to sit in the bath tub

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penelope j. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: 73-year old man, limited mobility due to a stroke.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use, gives a person a safe way to enjoy the tub despite disability. We have had several bath lifts over the years. Bellavita is comfortable, hand control works well, charges up just fine. Bellavita also lifts a little higher and goes a little lower into the tub than others.

    Weaknesses: We always buy an extra hand control/ battery with the bath lifts, as it is good to have a backup. The batteries are better and more powerful now than a few years ago, always improving

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  8. This product has made my life safe and easy. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from lake forrest park, wa

    User Details: I am 81 and don't like taking showers, but have trouble at times getting out of the tub. The Bellavita Bath lift has been wonderful for me.

    Strengths: Easy to set up, and safe to use.

    Weaknesses: Takes up a lot of tub room.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2017

  9. Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length... -
    3.8/5.0

    Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length in pre-purchase information.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 68-year old male, post polio. Obtained the Bellavita Bath Lift to help me get in and out of the tub.

    Strengths: Comfort, strength, smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: It really needs a longer than usual tub to be comfortable for someone six-foot plus.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan g. from morrison, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

Showing 1-10 of 164 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US