Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift
Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift
$2,195.00
List Price: $3,255.00
You Save: $1,060.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Mounts to the stairs, not the wall
  • Seat swivels 90º at both the top and bottom of the stairs
  • Seat and footrest fold up when not in use
  • Lift automatically stops at the top and bottom of the stairs

Reviews for

Harmar Summit Indoor Stair Lift

(41)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(26)
4 star
34%
(14)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    timothy k. from lebanon, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice m. from hillsboro, mo (caregiver)

    My wife she is 65 yrs old and has MS.

    It is made strong and durable.

    The turning seat is a little hard for my wife to work it, hangs up on her, I think the foot rest should turn with the seat, so her feet are in place, when it turns.


    Reviewed on 01/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from sebring, fl (caregiver)

    My 90 year old Mother-in-law is the user of the lift. She has 4 stage breast cancer with unsteady walking.

    The speed is good, the seat is comfortable and installation was not too difficult. I did, however, turn the brackets inward so that the bracket gives the walking space more room and we don't see the ugly bracket screwed to the treads. A much more thoughtful approach to add a bit of professional look to the installation.

    Is there a way to change the speed of the chair as it ascends/descends? Otherwise, I think you have thought of everything.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The call switches for the chair at each end are terrible eye sores.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve s. from american fork, ut (caregiver)

    Senior citizens.

    The chair works and gets someone either up or down the stairs.

    All of the accessory equipment that must be seen is an aesthetic nightmare. A simple foot switch at each end, on the track would be much better.


    Reviewed on 10/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon and nancy r. from worland, wy

    Couldn't go up and down stairs- now I can!

    Easy to install and to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bobby s. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    My wife uses the chair so as to have access to the basement of our home.

    Easy to install.

    The product is fine but instructions to install are confusing.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois l. from americus, ks

    79 year old women with severe heart disease. Unable to walk up steps at all.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    keith p. from terre haute, in

    Veterinarian 64 yrs young. Lost left foot above the ankle. Has 2 story emergency clinic. Makes his work day a lot easier

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    This is the cheapest stairlift - I would have paid more for a better one

    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from houston, tx

    lung cancer causes shortness of breath

    Price

    Noisy, old technology (cable driven)


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james r. from white lake, wi

    The user of this product is an 82 year old female with lung problems.The washer and dryer are in the basement so a stair lift is necessary.

    This gives a person a feeling of independence.

    I can find any weaknesses of this product.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2015


Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X