0
Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,235.00
You Save: $686.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Easy to steer Delta tiller
  • Flat free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED headlamp for safety
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

Reviews for

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(13)
4 star
27%
(5)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria m. from brooklyn, ny

    Age 78; mobility impaired. I really like this scooter. The only downfall is that the seat back rests too far back and cannot be adjusted.

    Overall very good.

    Back of seat is not adjustable like my Rascal was.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joann w. from lakeland, fl

    I use the scooter to get around. I'm able to do a lot.

    Has a smooth ride. Very maneuverable.

    Having a seat to accommodate shorter people. I had to use an seat from an different model manufactured by Pride that I bought. The seat that came on the Victory 9 is too thick for me to sit on. Wish we had an option of seats to select for each model.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william z. from centerville, oh

    I am 77 years old with a bad back. The scooter meets my needs, however it would be nice if it was equipped with shock absorbers.

    Ease of use.

    Hard ride.


    Reviewed on 11/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irma r. from santa rosa, ca (caregiver)

    72 yr old friend, multiple sclerosis & polio, non-ambulatory

    Very powerful, great range

    NONE that have been detected but we have done a test drive yet


    Reviewed on 09/27/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent, so far, and has given him a new sense of freedom and safety

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon c. from brighton, ia (caregiver)

    73 yrs old, stroke victim

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles r. from wallingford, ct (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Ease of removing and assembly of product when received.

    Not in the product but in the instructions for use. Sharp turns create increases in speed that are unexpected to the new user. It should be explained in word and diagram.


    Reviewed on 08/25/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold r. from nashua, nh

    I am a 55-year-old male disabled with muscular dystrophy C.M.T. I do not like power wheelchairs.

    I enjoy the range of the battery life and the instrumentation on the tiller. I also enjoy the speed because I do not like scooters that move at a snail's pace.

    The only weakness I can see is that it would be much better with a 3 inch ground clearance. Shouldn't have to upgrade to a Victory 10 in order to get that extra inch.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    geraldine z. from fredricksburg, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/13/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry r. from desert hot springs, ca

    Senior male, somewhat active, living in a gated community

    Ease of operation

    More ground clearance, pneumatic tires would be nice


    Reviewed on 05/12/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    phil d. from phoenix, az

    I am 66 years old with an ambulatory handicap.

    This is a good stable scooter that holds up.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2013


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X