Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,235.00
You Save: $686.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with code PRIDEPACK. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Easy to steer Delta tiller
  • Flat free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED headlamp for safety
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

Reviews for

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

(23)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(18)
4 star
21%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne s w. from sarasota, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my second Pride Victory 9 and I was not impressed with delivery.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah s. b. from phenix city, al

    My sister was kind enough to purchase this mobility scooter for me. I am 62 years old and permanently disabled. I have limited mobility and COPD.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie l d. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    Stroke, paralyzed on left side. In nursing home.

    Easy to turn, comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    darnell r. from washington, dc

    I'M 54 YEARS OLD MALE, AND I LOVE MY NEW SCOOTER MAINLY BECAUSE IT GIVES ME MORE LEG SPACE/ROOM.

    THE SCOOTER ISN'T APT TO TURN OVER LIKE MY PREVIOUS SCOOTER!

    NONE YET!


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william h. from hightstown, nj

    I am 77 years old. My wife and I live in a CCRC called Meadow Lakes in East Windsor, NJ. I am having a foot operation, and the scooter will be great.

    Well built, easy to operate, very short turning radius, and charge lasts a long time

    None


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria m. from brooklyn, ny

    Age 78; mobility impaired. I really like this scooter. The only downfall is that the seat back rests too far back and cannot be adjusted.

    Overall very good.

    Back of seat is not adjustable like my Rascal was.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joann w. from lakeland, fl

    I use the scooter to get around. I'm able to do a lot.

    Has a smooth ride. Very maneuverable.

    Having a seat to accommodate shorter people. I had to use an seat from an different model manufactured by Pride that I bought. The seat that came on the Victory 9 is too thick for me to sit on. Wish we had an option of seats to select for each model.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william z. from centerville, oh

    I am 77 years old with a bad back. The scooter meets my needs, however it would be nice if it was equipped with shock absorbers.

    Ease of use.

    Hard ride.


    Reviewed on 11/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irma r. from santa rosa, ca (caregiver)

    72 yr old friend, multiple sclerosis & polio, non-ambulatory

    Very powerful, great range

    NONE that have been detected but we have done a test drive yet


    Reviewed on 09/27/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent, so far, and has given him a new sense of freedom and safety

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon c. from brighton, ia (caregiver)

    73 yrs old, stroke victim

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X