0
Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-bacterial and removable 1/4" high seat cushion 
  • Choice of silver or red frame
  • 24" rear spoked polyurethane flat-free wheels

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

(42)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(33)
4 star
16%
(7)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael c. from castro valley, ca (caregiver)

    40's, female with MS. Needs/uses chair when walking will be too much of a burden.

    Price, weight, attractiveness, ease to fold up.

    Only complaint so far is it is a bit hard to attach the footrest/leg to chair.


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel k. from del mar, ca

    I am the user, a 78 year old post polio.

    Reasonably light, compact, comfortable, maneuverable, nice looking.

    This is my second S-Ergo. The first had wire spokes which failed early and often. The armrest material decomposed repeatedly--went through three sets. This one has "mag" wheels so no spokes and we'll see about the armrests.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Lightweight wheelchair is easy to use and easy to fold and put into a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david l. from nutley, nj (caregiver)

    60-year-old male w/MS.

    The chair is lightweight.

    The brakes are a little flimsy.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan g. from st clair shores, mi (caregiver)

    My sister uses the 125 Ergo lightweight chair. She has PSP , the chair is easy to maneuver.

    Lightweight and ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    betty r. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    74 year old female stroke survivor with right side weakness.

    Brake linkage is way above the average; which makes brakes easy to apply. Light weight & durable.

    Knurled brake rods do not keep rubber wheels from turning like a knife edge lock would. Sitting for long periods is uncomfortable & the optional cushion could be improved.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth l. from homer, ny (caregiver)

    93-year old woman with balance problem. Only 4'10" tall, so I have difficulty finding a chair that is a comfortable height.

    Ease of movement for average size person.

    Seat too high for petite person; hard for petite person to maneuver; had to return chair for refund.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from evansville, in

    Joseph D Joergens I have progressive MS and only can use the right side of my body. It's not totally useless but not very helpful. I'm 64 yrs old.

    Lightweight, well built, easy to fold up, love the brake locks!

    none


    Reviewed on 06/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from yorktown, tx (caregiver)

    My 87 year old mom who is in a rehab center. She uses it 95% of the time. She just loves it and it is very compact and easy to get around.

    Well made lots of featutes.

    Havent found any yet


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from la verne,, ca

    I walk with sticks, but use a wheelchair when I have to go long distances.

    It is lightweight and wheels easily. Very portable. Folds into the back of our Prius very nicely.

    The pushing ring could be the same size all around. It varies too much to be comfortable when I push it myself.


    Reviewed on 01/03/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joey t. from battle creek, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2014


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X