0
Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-bacterial and removable 1/4" high seat cushion 
  • Choice of silver or red frame
  • 24" rear spoked polyurethane flat-free wheels

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

(38)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(30)
4 star
15%
(6)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    betty r. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    74 year old female stroke survivor with right side weakness.

    Brake linkage is way above the average; which makes brakes easy to apply. Light weight & durable.

    Knurled brake rods do not keep rubber wheels from turning like a knife edge lock would. Sitting for long periods is uncomfortable & the optional cushion could be improved.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    ruth l. from homer, ny (caregiver)

    93-year old woman with balance problem. Only 4'10" tall, so I have difficulty finding a chair that is a comfortable height.

    Ease of movement for average size person.

    Seat too high for petite person; hard for petite person to maneuver; had to return chair for refund.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from evansville, in

    Joseph D Joergens I have progressive MS and only can use the right side of my body. It's not totally useless but not very helpful. I'm 64 yrs old.

    Lightweight, well built, easy to fold up, love the brake locks!

    none


    Reviewed on 06/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    frank b. from yorktown, tx (caregiver)

    My 87 year old mom who is in a rehab center. She uses it 95% of the time. She just loves it and it is very compact and easy to get around.

    Well made lots of featutes.

    Havent found any yet


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from la verne,, ca

    I walk with sticks, but use a wheelchair when I have to go long distances.

    It is lightweight and wheels easily. Very portable. Folds into the back of our Prius very nicely.

    The pushing ring could be the same size all around. It varies too much to be comfortable when I push it myself.


    Reviewed on 01/03/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    joey t. from battle creek, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark c. from lexington, nc (caregiver)

    Temporary transport

    Simplicity

    Not as adjustable


    Reviewed on 11/25/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    pamela m. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    For my 92 year old mother to replace old std chair. She loves the looks and that seat style keeps her from slumping - I love easy transport.

    Back support, lightweight, price

    None


    Reviewed on 11/14/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon f. from montclair, nj

    Male, 76 yrs. old. Losing use of legs. Depend on my wife to lift wheelchair in and out of wagon also to push it if distance is not short.

    The back folding down makes it easy to get into the car and it is also lighter than my previous chair.

    The 'nobbly' tires make it harder to push and I don't like the newshape of the hand wheel.Much harder to propel myself in it.


    Reviewed on 11/08/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jean p. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    90 year old wheelchair-bound lady weighing 225 lbs.

    The ergonomic features of this wheelchair are second-to-none. My mother-in-law is much more comfortable and loves the back support. The thin (but comfy) washable seat cushion is fantastic, and she is much happier not to be up so high. We were worried that she would not be able to self-propel with her feet, but the thin cushion makes the seat-to-floor height perfect for her.

    Slight indentations on the armrests seemed to irritate her super-sensitive skin, so we bought covers for them.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2013


Showing 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X