Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

(45)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(34)
4 star - 20%
(9)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 45
1 2 3
  1. Use in house and outings. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard l. from bel city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female, 11 years post stroke.

    Strengths: Light and easily to load in car.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  2. Ergo 115 is great for this patient. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burl h. from ft worth, tx

    User Details: The individual who uses this Lightweight S-Ergo is 73 years old, and has severe neuropathy resulting from long-term chemotherapy.

    Strengths: One of the major strengths of this chair is its weight. The patient's wife must lift the chair into and out of the family SUV. What had become very difficult for her with the old chair is almost a nonissue for her with this chair.

    Weaknesses: We have encountered no weaknesses in this product after several weeks of use.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  3. Good chair and was affordable, also was shipped rather... -
    4.3/5.0

    Good chair and was affordable, also was shipped rather quickly.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan d. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Not a total wheelchair dependent person but she needs help for outings in the winter because the fall factor is high in MT during the winter.

    Strengths: Just what I was looking for price wise and ease of transportation.

    Weaknesses: The biggest disappointment was the push handles are way too short, causing me to have to bend over to push my wife.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  4. Great chair for the money. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from castro valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 40's, female with MS. Needs/uses chair when walking will be too much of a burden.

    Strengths: Price, weight, attractiveness, ease to fold up.

    Weaknesses: Only complaint so far is it is a bit hard to attach the footrest/leg to chair.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  5. Good chair, quality can be a problem -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from del mar, ca

    User Details: I am the user, a 78 year old post polio.

    Strengths: Reasonably light, compact, comfortable, maneuverable, nice looking.

    Weaknesses: This is my second S-Ergo. The first had wire spokes which failed early and often. The armrest material decomposed repeatedly--went through three sets. This one has "mag" wheels so no spokes and we'll see about the armrests.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2016

  6. Lightweight wheelchair is easy to use and easy to fold and... -
    5.0/5.0

    Lightweight wheelchair is easy to use and easy to fold and put into a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from nutley, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 60-year-old male w/MS.

    Strengths: The chair is lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The brakes are a little flimsy.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2016

  7. This chair has made life so much easier. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from st clair shores, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister uses the 125 Ergo lightweight chair. She has PSP , the chair is easy to maneuver.

    Strengths: Lightweight and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  8. Excellent chair & easy to transport. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty r. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old female stroke survivor with right side weakness.

    Strengths: Brake linkage is way above the average; which makes brakes easy to apply. Light weight & durable.

    Weaknesses: Knurled brake rods do not keep rubber wheels from turning like a knife edge lock would. Sitting for long periods is uncomfortable & the optional cushion could be improved.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  9. Not made for 4'10. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth l. from homer, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 93-year old woman with balance problem. Only 4'10" tall, so I have difficulty finding a chair that is a comfortable height.

    Strengths: Ease of movement for average size person.

    Weaknesses: Seat too high for petite person; hard for petite person to maneuver; had to return chair for refund.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2016

  10. Very easy to use -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph j. from evansville, in

    User Details: Joseph D Joergens I have progressive MS and only can use the right side of my body. It's not totally useless but not very helpful. I'm 64 yrs old.

    Strengths: Lightweight, well built, easy to fold up, love the brake locks!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/21/2016

Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US