Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(138)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(85)
4 star - 26%
(36)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 138
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Will buy again if needed. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from leroy, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 22 year old grandson is the user of your chair. He was born with Cerebral Palsy. He likes it, and so do we for transporting him.

    Strengths: Features and construction.

    Weaknesses: Would suggest foot straps on foot plates.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. This wheelchair is light and easy to manuever. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolly r. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My Aunt is 95 years old and unable to walk on her own, thereby the wheelchair was bought to be able to move her around inside and outside.

    Strengths: Not bulky or too large - just right for getting my Aunt around.

    Weaknesses: No real weakness found, simply would've preferred wheelchair came in different colors.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2017

  3. Excellent chair and easy to use -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 99 years old and tiny but fits in the chair great and is comfortable riding in it.

    Strengths: The larger tires are a strength to allow the caretaker to take the user into parks or areas that have small gravel or rocks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  4. Excellent Transport Chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john y. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport for post stroke patient with right side deficiencies.

    Strengths: This chair is a winner! The handle brakes work great and the 12" rear wheels really help with ledges and thresholds as well as making it easier on carpet. It folds easily for transporting the chair itself.

    Weaknesses: I would like a more positive attachment for the foot rests. However if I put the foot rests out when I close the chair they stay on better but do take more space. I have a pickup truck so it is not much of a problem but in an SUV or sedan could be a problem. Of course they can be taken off but for some of us it is hard to see the pin holes to reattach. I'd like a bag on the back of the chair. Just a lightweight fabric one would be fine to hold light essentials while in use. It should fold with the back. I use a 4" cushion to get the patient to the correct height, I'd like to see a better selection offered from you.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  5. Lightweight. Easy to haul in my car and to get out of my... -
    5.0/5.0

    Lightweight. Easy to haul in my car and to get out of my trunk

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea r. from clear spring, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother with Alzheimer's, Father with stenosis

    Strengths: Lightweight. Sturdy frame. Larger wheels

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 5 year old female Parkinson's patient.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: No place to store items. Breaks are difficult for rider to secure.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2016

  7. Lightweight and does what I need. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luann w. from arimo, id

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis and there are times when a chair is easier for me to get around long distances wears me out.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't really come across any.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2016

  8. Nicely engineered, quality built. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry n. from columbia, md (caregiver)

    User Details: N/A

    Strengths: Lightweight, readily portable, comfortable for the rider without sacrificing strength or quality.

    Weaknesses: One recommendation: allow the footpads to slide forward to the end of their support. That would enable an increased extension of the rider's knees, -- an important comfort factor for older folks.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  9. Ok. -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence w. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: 81 Yr. old. male. Unable to stand. Rheumatoid arthritis and missing upper left quad.

    Strengths: Nice color.

    Weaknesses: Upholestry doesn't last (This is my 3rd transport chair). Screws not properly seated.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  10. This transport chair is well built, sturdy and comfortable,... -
    5.0/5.0

    This transport chair is well built, sturdy and comfortable, and folds for easy storage.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louise s. from bristol, ct

    User Details: I am the person who will use this wheelchair. I can only walk very short distances, so I will be able to have someone push me when needed

    Strengths: I especially like the confidence that the wheels are sturdy, and it's comfortable

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

Showing 1-10 of 138 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US