Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt standard for safety
  • Fold-down backrest for easy storage and transportation
  • 12" rear wheels for better performance outdoors
  • Companion handbreaks for safety
  • Weighs 22 lbs

Reviews for

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(138)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(85)
4 star
26%
(36)
3 star
7%
(11)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 138 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas b. from leroy, il (caregiver)

    My 22 year old grandson is the user of your chair. He was born with Cerebral Palsy. He likes it, and so do we for transporting him.

    Features and construction.

    Would suggest foot straps on foot plates.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolly r. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    My Aunt is 95 years old and unable to walk on her own, thereby the wheelchair was bought to be able to move her around inside and outside.

    Not bulky or too large - just right for getting my Aunt around.

    No real weakness found, simply would've preferred wheelchair came in different colors.


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    My mom is 99 years old and tiny but fits in the chair great and is comfortable riding in it.

    The larger tires are a strength to allow the caretaker to take the user into parks or areas that have small gravel or rocks.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john y. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    Transport for post stroke patient with right side deficiencies.

    This chair is a winner! The handle brakes work great and the 12" rear wheels really help with ledges and thresholds as well as making it easier on carpet. It folds easily for transporting the chair itself.

    I would like a more positive attachment for the foot rests. However if I put the foot rests out when I close the chair they stay on better but do take more space. I have a pickup truck so it is not much of a problem but in an SUV or sedan could be a problem. Of course they can be taken off but for some of us it is hard to see the pin holes to reattach. I'd like a bag on the back of the chair. Just a lightweight fabric one would be fine to hold light essentials while in use. It should fold with the back. I use a 4" cushion to get the patient to the correct height, I'd like to see a better selection offered from you.


    Reviewed on 12/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Lightweight. Easy to haul in my car and to get out of my trunk

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea r. from clear spring, md (caregiver)

    Mother with Alzheimer's, Father with stenosis

    Lightweight. Sturdy frame. Larger wheels

    none


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donald h. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    5 year old female Parkinson's patient.

    Price

    No place to store items. Breaks are difficult for rider to secure.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    luann w. from arimo, id

    I have Multiple Sclerosis and there are times when a chair is easier for me to get around long distances wears me out.

    Lightweight, easy to use.

    Haven't really come across any.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry n. from columbia, md (caregiver)

    N/A

    Lightweight, readily portable, comfortable for the rider without sacrificing strength or quality.

    One recommendation: allow the footpads to slide forward to the end of their support. That would enable an increased extension of the rider's knees, -- an important comfort factor for older folks.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence w. from st petersburg, fl

    81 Yr. old. male. Unable to stand. Rheumatoid arthritis and missing upper left quad.

    Nice color.

    Upholestry doesn't last (This is my 3rd transport chair). Screws not properly seated.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This transport chair is well built, sturdy and comfortable, and folds for easy storage.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louise s. from bristol, ct

    I am the person who will use this wheelchair. I can only walk very short distances, so I will be able to have someone push me when needed

    I especially like the confidence that the wheels are sturdy, and it's comfortable

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


Showing 1-10 of 138 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X