0
Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels
$175.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 12" rear wheels make the chair easier to push
  • Available in blue
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard

Reviews for

Medline Deluxe with 12" Rear Wheels

(134)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(81)
4 star
26%
(36)
3 star
8%
(11)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
2%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 134 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Lightweight. Easy to haul in my car and to get out of my trunk

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea r. from clear spring, md (caregiver)

    Mother with Alzheimer's, Father with stenosis

    Lightweight. Sturdy frame. Larger wheels

    none


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donald h. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    5 year old female Parkinson's patient.

    Price

    No place to store items. Breaks are difficult for rider to secure.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    luann w. from arimo, id

    I have Multiple Sclerosis and there are times when a chair is easier for me to get around long distances wears me out.

    Lightweight, easy to use.

    Haven't really come across any.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry n. from columbia, md (caregiver)

    N/A

    Lightweight, readily portable, comfortable for the rider without sacrificing strength or quality.

    One recommendation: allow the footpads to slide forward to the end of their support. That would enable an increased extension of the rider's knees, -- an important comfort factor for older folks.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    robin o. from st petersburg, fl

    81 Yr. old. male. Unable to stand. Rheumatoid arthritis and missing upper left quad.

    Nice color.

    Upholestry doesn't last (This is my 3rd transport chair). Screws not properly seated.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This transport chair is well built, sturdy and comfortable, and folds for easy storage.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louise s. from bristol, ct

    I am the person who will use this wheelchair. I can only walk very short distances, so I will be able to have someone push me when needed

    I especially like the confidence that the wheels are sturdy, and it's comfortable

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    ann s. from easton, md (caregiver)

    My son Ryan uses the wheelchair. He is physically and mentally disabled

    Lightweight, easy to use and comfortable

    The brakes broke after only a little use


    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine f. from fenton, mo (caregiver)

    The User is 97 years old and is a falling risk due to spinal changes. However he is mentally clear and likes to get around.

    It is easier to push over thresholds because of the 12 inch wheels. It is still light enough for me to put into and take out of the car trunk. I love the hand brakes.

    The only weakness that I sometimes notice is an occasional difficulty getting the back handles to fold down.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eddie e b. from new haven, ct (caregiver)

    The user loves the transport wheelchair

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    denise p. from paw paw, mi (caregiver)

    She's 91, has trouble with her shoulders and legs, so we purchased the chair to take her to appt, she loves it.

    12" Rear wheels, handle brakes.

    The foot rests fall off easily.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2016


Showing 1-10 of 134 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X