0
Medline Excel K3
Medline Excel K3
$179.00
List Price: $361.66
You Save: $182.66


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • Removable Armrests and footrests
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • 24" rear wheels
  • Lifetime warranty on frame

Reviews for

Medline Excel K3

(117)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(72)
4 star
24%
(29)
3 star
8%
(10)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 117 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    marqueta r. from midlothian, va

    Purchased for myself. Have used it several times.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    salina p. from wendover, ut (caregiver)

    My Father is 57, and last year he had an amputation on his right leg,also has to do dialysis 3 time a week.We have to travel 3 hrs in and 3 hrs back.

    Not provided

    It is too Big for our house


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Primarily satisfied with chair. Needs a place to carry a suitcase.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    eliane a. from san bernardino, ca

    Female adult, 115 lbs, needs wheelchair occasionally (not able to walk great distances.). A shelf in back of seat for a suitcase is needed.

    Easy to open & fold, 16 in. wide, ideal for my weight.

    There is room in back of seat to add a suitcase, but no shelf.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from circleville, oh (caregiver)

    Our handicapped son.

    Size

    N/A


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    karen j. from pequot lakes, mn

    61 year old female. Bad knees, lower back and heart issues.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/29/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Chair seat and arm rests way too short. Front wheels too large.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donaleen d. from martinez, ca (caregiver)

    The user is a wheelchair bound male aged 67 yrs old and weighs 240 lbs.

    Did not meet the needs of this user.

    Was quite heavy, front small wheels too large for user to move around without the foot rests on. Seat and arm rests way too short for comfort -- not usable for large person -- more for very small person or child.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    leslie b. from fair oaks ranch, tx

    I am a 77 year old amputee who has developed a sore on a below the knee stump. The wheelchair is perfect for my condition.

    The construction and ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa s. from panama city, fl (caregiver)

    My husband he has Parkinson and he has had back surgery hardware came loose which caused him to get scoliosis in his back so the chair helps him.

    Lightweight

    None


    Reviewed on 07/06/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    lance p. from la junta, co (caregiver)

    Bone on bone knees..

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean h. from hudson, fl (caregiver)

    92yrs old, suffering from crippling arthritis

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


Showing 1-10 of 117 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X