Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Excel K3
Medline Excel K3
$179.00
List Price: $361.66
You Save: $182.66


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • Removable Armrests and footrests
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • 24" rear wheels
  • Lifetime warranty on frame

Reviews for

Medline Excel K3

(123)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(75)
4 star
26%
(32)
3 star
8%
(10)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 123 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    pauline t. from mapleton depot, pa

    91 yr. old woman, degenerative arthritis in hip, uses walker most of the time. Wheelchair helps her get from room to room faster.

    Affordable, convenient

    A little heavier to lift into the car than I anticipated.


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Quick delivery, no assembly, foot rest attach easy, light weight.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nina r. from lawrenceville, il

    I ordered this for my 93 year old mother. Kept in the car to use for shopping trips she gets tired. Works fine, not too heavy.

    great price

    one wheel rubs slightly


    Reviewed on 04/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruby f. from mauldin, sc

    This is my third wheel chair in six years. It is the best of the three.

    Light weight and easy to fit into car.

    None so far!


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    orvil h. from kilgore, tx

    One leg ln-op. Wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Frame strength


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loreen h. from pembroke, nh

    My husband had his knee replaced and used the wheelchair as part of his exercise. By using it he has a 120 o/o bend already. He still uses it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    frances k. from redding, ca

    66 yr old needs wheelchair in home. Polio as a child, wears leg brace. When not wearing brace must use wheelchair.

    Nice looking

    Too wide for interior doorway.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marqueta r. from midlothian, va

    Purchased for myself. Have used it several times.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    salina p. from wendover, ut (caregiver)

    My Father is 57, and last year he had an amputation on his right leg,also has to do dialysis 3 time a week.We have to travel 3 hrs in and 3 hrs back.

    Not provided

    It is too Big for our house


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Primarily satisfied with chair. Needs a place to carry a suitcase.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eliane a. from san bernardino, ca

    Female adult, 115 lbs, needs wheelchair occasionally (not able to walk great distances.). A shelf in back of seat for a suitcase is needed.

    Easy to open & fold, 16 in. wide, ideal for my weight.

    There is room in back of seat to add a suitcase, but no shelf.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from circleville, oh (caregiver)

    Our handicapped son.

    Size

    N/A


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 123 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X