Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel K3

Medline Excel K3
$179.00
List Price: $361.66
You Save: $182.66

View Item

Benefits

Medline Excel K3

(123)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(75)
4 star - 26%
(32)
3 star - 8%
(10)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 123
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Was already assembled..out of the box and go. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pauline t. from mapleton depot, pa

    User Details: 91 yr. old woman, degenerative arthritis in hip, uses walker most of the time. Wheelchair helps her get from room to room faster.

    Strengths: Affordable, convenient

    Weaknesses: A little heavier to lift into the car than I anticipated.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  2. Quick delivery, no assembly, foot rest attach easy, light... -
    4.5/5.0

    Quick delivery, no assembly, foot rest attach easy, light weight.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nina r. from lawrenceville, il

    User Details: I ordered this for my 93 year old mother. Kept in the car to use for shopping trips she gets tired. Works fine, not too heavy.

    Strengths: great price

    Weaknesses: one wheel rubs slightly

    Reviewed on 04/17/2017

  3. Best deal for the price! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruby f. from mauldin, sc

    User Details: This is my third wheel chair in six years. It is the best of the three.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to fit into car.

    Weaknesses: None so far!

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orvil h. from kilgore, tx

    User Details: One leg ln-op. Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Frame strength

    Reviewed on 03/20/2017

  5. It's very sturdy -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loreen h. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: My husband had his knee replaced and used the wheelchair as part of his exercise. By using it he has a 120 o/o bend already. He still uses it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances k. from redding, ca

    User Details: 66 yr old needs wheelchair in home. Polio as a child, wears leg brace. When not wearing brace must use wheelchair.

    Strengths: Nice looking

    Weaknesses: Too wide for interior doorway.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017

  7. Nice chair for my needs -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marqueta r. from midlothian, va

    User Details: Purchased for myself. Have used it several times.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: salina p. from wendover, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My Father is 57, and last year he had an amputation on his right leg,also has to do dialysis 3 time a week.We have to travel 3 hrs in and 3 hrs back.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It is too Big for our house

    Reviewed on 11/14/2016

  9. Primarily satisfied with chair. Needs a place to carry a... -
    4.8/5.0

    Primarily satisfied with chair. Needs a place to carry a suitcase.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eliane a. from san bernardino, ca

    User Details: Female adult, 115 lbs, needs wheelchair occasionally (not able to walk great distances.). A shelf in back of seat for a suitcase is needed.

    Strengths: Easy to open & fold, 16 in. wide, ideal for my weight.

    Weaknesses: There is room in back of seat to add a suitcase, but no shelf.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  10. Works for us. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from circleville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Our handicapped son.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/19/2016

Showing 1-10 of 123 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US