Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel Standard

Medline Excel Standard
$159.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $191.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Excel Standard

(233)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(151)
4 star - 21%
(51)
3 star - 10%
(24)
2 star - 3%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 233
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Not sure! -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from limestone, ny

    User Details: I had my left leg amputated in 2013.

    Strengths: I like everything about this wheelchair except the wheels!

    Weaknesses: The wheels have left terrible black marks on all of my carpet!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  2. Great. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sanford c. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent!

    Weaknesses: Everyone seems to be happy with products.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  3. Satisfied -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Male stroke victim

    Strengths: Easy to open and collapse

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  4. It was easy -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle v. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the wheelchair for my mom and she loves it!!

    Strengths: Helps my mom go where she needs to. She had surgery on her back and she really can't walk too much yet

    Weaknesses: Nothing I know of

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  5. Good product at good price -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shiraz d. from apopka, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 94 years old. She is happy with this product.

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Open and close

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter in weight

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  6. Great product especially for the cost. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from taylorsville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: A 90 year old lady who is no longer able to go far with a walker.

    Strengths: Cost, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Both foot rest were very tight. Took a lot of working up and down and WD 40 to get them loosened up.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2017

  7. Fabulous delivery in one day!!! -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teri m. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is 63 yrs old.in a leg cast for a bone chip. The idea was to leave one chair in the house and one in the car.

    Strengths: The price is reasonable!

    Weaknesses: The weight of a full size chair, 38 lbs. Your back pays for it.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice k. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is 97 years old. I got it to put a easy lock on the bottom (underneath) to lock into the handicapped Van.

    Strengths: Light weight and the height and width.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  9. Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Good experience all... -
    5.0/5.0

    Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Good experience all around.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen s. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband loves his wheelchair the Excel Standard. He said it's easy to get around and to handle.

    Strengths: Wheels do not leave marks, and rolls easily. It is comfortable to sit in. It's a great product and we are happy with the purchase.

    Weaknesses: It took a week or more for the new rubber smell to go away. It was fine after that. Good purchase.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78. Recovering from long hospital stay.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

Showing 1-10 of 233 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US