Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Excel Standard
Medline Excel Standard
$132.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $218.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • New standard chair with great features!
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Reviews for

Medline Excel Standard

(227)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(147)
4 star
21%
(49)
3 star
10%
(24)
2 star
3%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 227 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teri m. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    Patient is 63 yrs old.in a leg cast for a bone chip. The idea was to leave one chair in the house and one in the car.

    The price is reasonable!

    The weight of a full size chair, 38 lbs. Your back pays for it.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice k. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    My mother who is 97 years old. I got it to put a easy lock on the bottom (underneath) to lock into the handicapped Van.

    Light weight and the height and width.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Good experience all around.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen s. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    My Husband loves his wheelchair the Excel Standard. He said it's easy to get around and to handle.

    Wheels do not leave marks, and rolls easily. It is comfortable to sit in. It's a great product and we are happy with the purchase.

    It took a week or more for the new rubber smell to go away. It was fine after that. Good purchase.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard d. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    78. Recovering from long hospital stay.

    Not provided

    None


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    george d. from anderson, in (caregiver)

    Right at Home is an in-home care and assistance for seniors. The Excel Standard Standard Wheelchair is used in our caregivers' skill assessments.

    Great product

    Don't know yet


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta d. from largo, fl

    I am recovering from major foot reconstruction. I am a 69 year old female

    Smaller arm rest light weight

    Fabric on seat and back has already buckled after less then two months. Seat fasteners bite into sides of thighs


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy s. from laotto, in (caregiver)

    Mom is 92 & suffers chronic back pain, COPD and arthritis. She can only walk a short distance with her walker before she hurts & is winded.

    Adjustable height is super; Mom is only 4'11". Wheel chair is sturdy but not too heavy for me to load into the car. Removable pedals are helpful.

    Haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold k. from spokane, wa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie m. from palm beach gardens, fl

    73-MS-I have been in a wheelchair for 3 years.

    Ease of moving-comfortable.

    Brakes-2nd one in 2 years from you.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa k. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    My 78 year old Mother uses it for transportation to dialysis.

    Lightweight for storage into a car.

    Lock broke on the arm to put back into place, poor quality.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2016


Showing 1-10 of 227 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X