Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Excel Standard
Medline Excel Standard
$159.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $191.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Comes standard with dual axles, full-length fixed armrests, and swing-away footrests
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Reviews for

Medline Excel Standard

(233)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(151)
4 star
21%
(51)
3 star
10%
(24)
2 star
3%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 233 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra m. from limestone, ny

    I had my left leg amputated in 2013.

    I like everything about this wheelchair except the wheels!

    The wheels have left terrible black marks on all of my carpet!


    Reviewed on 07/23/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sanford c. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Excellent!

    Everyone seems to be happy with products.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rhonda b. from beaver falls, pa

    Male stroke victim

    Easy to open and collapse

    None


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michelle v. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    I bought the wheelchair for my mom and she loves it!!

    Helps my mom go where she needs to. She had surgery on her back and she really can't walk too much yet

    Nothing I know of


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shiraz d. from apopka, fl (caregiver)

    My mother is 94 years old. She is happy with this product.

    Easy to operate. Open and close

    Could be a little lighter in weight


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary e. from taylorsville, ky (caregiver)

    A 90 year old lady who is no longer able to go far with a walker.

    Cost, quality and ease of use.

    Both foot rest were very tight. Took a lot of working up and down and WD 40 to get them loosened up.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teri m. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    Patient is 63 yrs old.in a leg cast for a bone chip. The idea was to leave one chair in the house and one in the car.

    The price is reasonable!

    The weight of a full size chair, 38 lbs. Your back pays for it.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice k. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    My mother who is 97 years old. I got it to put a easy lock on the bottom (underneath) to lock into the handicapped Van.

    Light weight and the height and width.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Good experience all around.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen s. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    My Husband loves his wheelchair the Excel Standard. He said it's easy to get around and to handle.

    Wheels do not leave marks, and rolls easily. It is comfortable to sit in. It's a great product and we are happy with the purchase.

    It took a week or more for the new rubber smell to go away. It was fine after that. Good purchase.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard d. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    78. Recovering from long hospital stay.

    Not provided

    None


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


Showing 1-10 of 233 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X