0
Medline Excel Standard
Medline Excel Standard
$132.00
List Price: $350.00
You Save: $218.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • New standard chair with great features!
  • Available in 16" and 18" seat widths
  • Smooth-rolling, solid flat-free tires for a comfortable ride
  • Hemi-height adjustable seat

Reviews for

Medline Excel Standard

(217)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(142)
4 star
20%
(45)
3 star
10%
(23)
2 star
3%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 217 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    I have found this wheelchair model to be a true representation of what we see in the nursing homes.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    cindy m. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    The wheelchairs will be used for a nurse aide training program.

    Easy to use and manipulate.

    I have none at this time.


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    I needed a narower chair to get through our doors without banging

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gregory r. from garner, ky

    I am an amputee and needed a wheelchair to get around the house.

    It is built well and easy to use.

    I have had this chair before and have had the bearings in t he casters go out and needed to be replaced. I ended up ordering new casters as the bearings were unavailable at the time.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    peter w. from the hills, tx (caregiver)

    Wife

    Sturdy

    None really but lighter would be a plus


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lisa t. from river edge, nj

    I'm 55 years old. Wheelchair is temporary as I recover from a leg injury. Hopefully no longer than ten weeks will be the total useage.

    Light weight

    Not overly steady on a hill or uneven surface. Need to be conscious of the ground


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    The foot rest does not fold back sufficiently, to many things to adjust.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    jozeph h. from mountain view, mo (caregiver)

    My wife was 88 yrs . At time unable to walk. Have donated wheelchair to our church.

    Otherwise easy to push rides easy

    See 5


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jessica w. from little elm, tx (caregiver)

    My mother has limited mobility for long distances. We bought this for use on our upcoming cruise.

    So easy to put together!

    Haven't encountered one.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    charlotte m. from columbus, ga

    Thanks this is exactly what we needed. We will use it for emergencies in our facility.

    Folds up easy and stores in a small space.

    For the price there are no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    cynthia f. from townsville, nc

    I use my wheelchair everyday to be mobile. It has to be able to carry me around the grocery store or shopping. Thank You.

    The price

    There are no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joe j. from bessemer, al

    Not provided

    Set up and breaks down easily..

    Weight


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    It leaves streaks on floor. A little out of alignment. Have to push extra on the left wheel to keep it going straight.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    guy b. from lauderdale lakes, fl

    Have similar of a Parkinson disease.

    We can fold it, easy to put away. It's lightweight.

    Refer to number 5.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


Showing 1-10 of 217 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X