Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat belt included
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(225)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(152)
4 star
24%
(55)
3 star
5%
(13)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 225 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The weight and smaller size of this chair made a huge difference in putting it in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth a. from jasper, ga (caregiver)

    My daughter is paralyzed on left side. This chair was purchased for being a lighter weight (19 lbs.) for transporting. She's very comfortable in it.

    It has all the features of her older chair which she has been using for over five years (34 lbs). The lighter weight, folding, and swing away foot rests far outweigh ANY chair she has had. Awesome color choices. As a result of telling a friend about the easy use of this chair, they requested information on where to purchase one for a member of their family. So happy to share this great product information.

    Sorry, unable to find any weaknesses. Love, love, love the chair. Just wish we would have purchased it much sooner.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very good. But it comes delivered in a box that is not sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    florence t. from sandy spring, md (caregiver)

    For my mother who is 85 years old. She still has mobility and wants to continue to travel. But gets tired when she has to walk long.

    Lightweight and easy to assemble.

    Packaging box that it comes with is not sturdy.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very good. But it comes delivered in a box that is not sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    florence t. from sandy spring, md (caregiver)

    Wheelchair is for my mom who gets tired after long walks.

    Lightweight and very easy to assemble.

    The box that came with it was not sturdy. So the product was damaged. But Spinlife has excellent customer service. I was able to get a replacement quickly.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very good. But it comes delivered in a box that is not sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    florence t. from sandy spring, md (caregiver)

    The wheelchair is for my mom who gets tired after long walks.

    Lightweight and very easy to assemble.

    The box that came with it was not sturdy. So the product was damaged. But Spinlife has excellent customer service. I was able to get a replacement quickly.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vilma g. from vineland, nj (caregiver)

    Female, 115 lbs, 104 years old.

    Ease of use ...lightweight...quality as related to price!

    No glaring weakness!!


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    I bought this for my husband who is 83 and has COPD. There are some stores that do not supply mobile carts for the disabled.

    Easy to push, only 19 lbs, easy to put into car.

    Should come with a basket or pouch to carry items.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela j p. from tracy, mn (caregiver)

    Elderly woman who fractured hip and cannot walk. Need smaller chair to fit through doorways

    Light weight easy to fold and maneuver.

    Not the size as advertised. Quite lightweight to the point of fear of tipping too easily.


    Reviewed on 01/20/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela j p. from tracy, mn (caregiver)

    Elderly lady that cannot walk

    Not provided

    Says it's 19 inch chair. The measurements don't meet that expectation. It only measures less than 18 inches from the outside of seat. Not at all what was expected or in comparison to other chairs.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bobbie w. from valencia, ca (caregiver)

    Absolutely a quality chair. It is so easy to use and it's so lightweight. The company was so efficient in getting our chair to us. Thank you.

    Lightweight, nice looking, feels like quality. Chair is so easy to maneuver.

    I haven't found one weakness in this chair! We can hardly wait to give it to our daughter for Christmas!


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul k. from wilkes barre, pa

    Wheelchair temporarily needed after a foot surgery.

    Lightweight, size

    Long arms make slide transfers difficult; seating not conducive to lengthy periods in chair


    Reviewed on 12/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 225 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X