0
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$135.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $165.81


View Item

Benefits
  • 8" wheels are maintenance free
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Rear wheel locks for safety
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(212)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(142)
4 star
25%
(54)
3 star
5%
(11)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 212 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    steven t. from heyburn, id

    Not provided

    They are light and easy to put in the car.

    We could use a strap between legs to keep disabled boy from slipping out under seat belt. Still a great chair.


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    barbara e. from jackson, ms

    I have knee problems.

    Small, lightweight, sturdy, easy to use.

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 09/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    marilyn c. from douglas, wy

    I am an 80 year old lady with COPD. I purchased the chair to use on a cruise to Alaska with my two daughters.

    Ease in handling because of the light weight.

    Foot rests do not lock in place when folded.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    truman w. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    A friend.

    Lightweight, good material and easy to use.

    None known.


    Reviewed on 07/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sherry y. from atlantic city, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is 79 years old and has Parkinson's Disease. Additionally, he has had recent procedures that have required he receive physical therapy.

    Lightweight, no assembly, sturdy, fits through all doorways, folds away for easy storage and comfortable.

    None that I have found.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is light weight, sturdy and easy to fold and put in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    harold k. from cedar rapids, ia (caregiver)

    To transport my wife as she cannot walk very far

    Same as above

    none


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    tommy r. from yukon, ok (caregiver)

    Foot amputated

    Size and light weight.

    Folds up to easily.


    Reviewed on 06/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    mr anibal v. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Excellent product, I give it a Five Star its sturdy and lightweight, good transport tool easy to fold and store in vehicle trunk!

    Complete chair is strong!

    None!


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    edith r. from bethpage, ny (caregiver)

    92 year old women who would not consider using a chair but she thinks this chair is wonderful!

    This chair is well made & easy to fold for travel, I like the seat belt and the brakes which most other chairs did not offer. it's comfortable & compact.

    None that I can find.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    darlene v. from landing, nj (caregiver)

    Very comfortable

    Lightweight and easy for me to lift.

    N/a


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 212 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X