Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(231)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(157)
4 star
24%
(56)
3 star
5%
(13)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 231 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    andres n. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My daughter, 47 years old, does not walk and needs to be transported.

    Lightweight, easy to fold ,easy to handle and does not require too much space wherever we go.

    Does not have the straps to hold the feet in place.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Good product for such low price. Taking it to Canada with her.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon w. from eastvale, ca (caregiver)

    Mother in law, 89 years old, has arthritis. Chair is comfortable and worth every penny. Never bought a wheelchair online before.

    Easily fold and can be taken anywhere.

    I have not found any weakness as yet. My mother in law uses the chair and she is very grateful for it and she loves it!


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edith s. from n. las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    Minimum mobility uses wheelchair to get around the house only.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very happy with the light weight and the ease to put it in vehicle

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol h. from waterville, ks (caregiver)

    My husband has limited mobility so he uses a wheelchair often away from the home.

    Light weight and folds up for easy access to put in vehicle

    Haven't found any weakness.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It was really fantastic, employees were so helpful. Give them A

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia p. from falkland, nc

    I'm a stroke patient, but doing well. I need wheelchair to go to graduation & other places that are long walks. I like the product much.

    Sturdy & easy to push.

    None I hope. I got what I paid 4. Thanks a lot!


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laura c. from sherman oaks, ca (caregiver)

    She's 94 years old and i use to transfer from the house to car.

    The strength is good

    Weakness is keeping her arms on the arm rest


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The weight and smaller size of this chair made a huge difference in putting it in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth a. from jasper, ga (caregiver)

    My daughter is paralyzed on left side. This chair was purchased for being a lighter weight (19 lbs.) for transporting. She's very comfortable in it.

    It has all the features of her older chair which she has been using for over five years (34 lbs). The lighter weight, folding, and swing away foot rests far outweigh ANY chair she has had. Awesome color choices. As a result of telling a friend about the easy use of this chair, they requested information on where to purchase one for a member of their family. So happy to share this great product information.

    Sorry, unable to find any weaknesses. Love, love, love the chair. Just wish we would have purchased it much sooner.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very good. But it comes delivered in a box that is not sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    florence t. from sandy spring, md (caregiver)

    For my mother who is 85 years old. She still has mobility and wants to continue to travel. But gets tired when she has to walk long.

    Lightweight and easy to assemble.

    Packaging box that it comes with is not sturdy.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very good. But it comes delivered in a box that is not sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    florence t. from sandy spring, md (caregiver)

    Wheelchair is for my mom who gets tired after long walks.

    Lightweight and very easy to assemble.

    The box that came with it was not sturdy. So the product was damaged. But Spinlife has excellent customer service. I was able to get a replacement quickly.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very good. But it comes delivered in a box that is not sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    florence t. from sandy spring, md (caregiver)

    The wheelchair is for my mom who gets tired after long walks.

    Lightweight and very easy to assemble.

    The box that came with it was not sturdy. So the product was damaged. But Spinlife has excellent customer service. I was able to get a replacement quickly.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


Showing 1-10 of 231 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X