Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair
$129.00
List Price: $300.81
You Save: $171.81


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat belt and locking rear wheels come standard for added safety
  • Easy to fold back for transportation and storage
  • Available in 17" and 19" seat widths
  • Easy to clean nylon upholstery
  • Lightweight aluminum frame provides surprising durability
  • Weighs 19 lbs

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Transport Chair

(236)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(161)
4 star
24%
(57)
3 star
5%
(13)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 236 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    heidemarie j. from kempner, tx

    Alzheimers Disease.

    Weight and ease of use.

    Fold-out foot rest come out too easily.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george h. from glenshaw, pa (caregiver)

    79 year old woman with very little skills for getting around.

    Light enough to pick up and move and strong enough to safely transport wife to and from necessary appointments.

    I have seen none to date.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lenora h. from paris, ar

    Love this wheelchair, it's light weight and the choice of colors are different, mine is silver.

    It weighs 19 lbs.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/24/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jerome s. from honolulu, hi (caregiver)

    To transport my wife outside.

    Light weight, easy to handle.

    All 4 wheels are not on the ground. Chair is not square. One wheel makes noise when moving.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven h. from oakhurst, ca (caregiver)

    Cancer patient, unable to walk more than a few feet.

    Rolls easily.

    Hard to control on a slope. Harder to push up slope. Hard to keep slow on downward slope.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    andres n. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My daughter, 47 years old, does not walk and needs to be transported.

    Lightweight, easy to fold ,easy to handle and does not require too much space wherever we go.

    Does not have the straps to hold the feet in place.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Good product for such low price. Taking it to Canada with her.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon w. from eastvale, ca (caregiver)

    Mother in law, 89 years old, has arthritis. Chair is comfortable and worth every penny. Never bought a wheelchair online before.

    Easily fold and can be taken anywhere.

    I have not found any weakness as yet. My mother in law uses the chair and she is very grateful for it and she loves it!


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edith s. from n. las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    Minimum mobility uses wheelchair to get around the house only.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very happy with the light weight and the ease to put it in vehicle

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol h. from waterville, ks (caregiver)

    My husband has limited mobility so he uses a wheelchair often away from the home.

    Light weight and folds up for easy access to put in vehicle

    Haven't found any weakness.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It was really fantastic, employees were so helpful. Give them A

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia p. from falkland, nc

    I'm a stroke patient, but doing well. I need wheelchair to go to graduation & other places that are long walks. I like the product much.

    Sturdy & easy to push.

    None I hope. I got what I paid 4. Thanks a lot!


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


Showing 1-10 of 236 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X