0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Only 27 pounds fully loaded...that includes legrests
  • Rounded Rear Frame and Reduced Side Profile
  • Highly-adjustable modular frame
  • New, Redesigned Caster Housing

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite

(19)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(15)
4 star
21%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    larry g. from new york, ny

    I have a motor neuron disease, part of ALS with only one working leg.

    It is light weight.

    Should be a pocket on seat back. Pack should have shoulder straps (like a backpack) and instructions should come with the cane holder.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas k. from davis, ca (caregiver)

    33 year old male with cerebral palsy who can stand and walk for short distances, but needs a wheelchair for comfort and greater distances

    Light weight. Easy to remove wheels and footrests. Greatly improved footrest connection.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    philip c. from stroudsburg, pa

    I am 69. have spinocerebellar atrophy and live in an assisted living facility.

    It doesn't weigh very much and I get around easily.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl g. from collingswood, nj

    Quickie 2 Lite is a perfect wheelchair for a 52 year old parapalegic.

    It is lightweight, has great maneuverability and is very adjustable.

    The price


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great, dependable, lightweight chair that is well built and long lasting.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dale d. from purcell, ok (caregiver)

    My wife has multiple sclerosis and has required a chair since the mid 1980's. We have tried other chairs but the Quickie brand is the chair she likes

    Lightweight, durable, nice looking and has a very good warranty.

    The only complaint that she had was with the swing-away arms. They are designed a bit differently from the last chair but that chair was several years older so she just will get used to the way these swing-away arms function.


    Reviewed on 07/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas d. from bellaire, oh

    67 year old male, lower left leg amputee

    See one-line summary

    Originally ordered ergo-scissor brakes, but couldn't work them. Replaced with standard brakes which do work well with extensions


    Reviewed on 02/26/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    glen h. from chippewa falls, wi

    52 year old active T-4 Para

    The weight of the chair allows me to get in and out of vehicle from the drivers seat, First time in 16 years

    None at this point.


    Reviewed on 09/18/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred l. from brunswick, oh

    64 year old male with a full-length leg brace.

    Very compact vs the old chair, very easy to use, and it comes with good instructions.

    The brake handles seem a little small and hard to grasp.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    robert r. from poquoson, va

    I am a 66 year old male Paraplegic.

    Great quality

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/18/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    david r. from kingwood, tx

    Guillain Barre syndrome, unable to walk

    Light weight and ease of rolling

    No local help in selecting all the options


    Reviewed on 09/08/2013


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X