Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Only 27 pounds fully loaded including legrests
  • Rounded rear frame and reduced side profile
  • Highly adjustable modular frame
  • New, redesigned caster housing

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(16)
4 star
29%
(7)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Third time purchasing same chair so I knew what I was getting.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa p. from zephyr hills, fl

    60 year old very active female amputee with spina bifida.

    Ulta light weight makes it super easy for me to transport. Love pneumatic tires.

    It creaks!!! Loudly! Don't recall this being an issue with any of my other chairs. Any the outside rims for pushing....have they been treated with something special? My finger get burned when I am trying to control speed going down ramps!


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 2.3/5.0 -

    I still have some issues with the chair but it will have to do.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mrs f. from spencer, nc

    70 physical disability

    The chair is ok, not great, just ok.

    The back of the chair that allows someone else to push the chair the handles are too low and need to be higher.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    craig f. from newburgh, in

    I use my wheelchair all day long. It is my mode of walking.

    Lightweight.

    Handles.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    As a DAKA the front wheels LIFT toooo easily and the grip on the wheel hand rail is not secure.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    stanley r. from valley center, ca

    Age 87, double above the knee amputee, play wheelchair tennis in a special chair, kayak, and drive out to the ABDSP desert by myself in my truck.

    Light weight, removeable wheels, nice paint job, bicycle tires (solid), arrived quickly (2day), pleasant young lady to work with.

    Balance is really wrong for a DAKA and the metal wheel hand rail provides poor hand grip. My hands slip on the railing making it hard to go up an incline along with the lifting of the front wheels. My old wheel chair is much better at going up hill.


    Reviewed on 01/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christiannne s. from corpus christi, tx

    T-12 paraplegic. 53 years old, have been disabled for 37 years.

    Narrow and light weight.

    Don't know yet hasn't been old enough yet.


    Reviewed on 12/27/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry g. from new york, ny

    I have a motor neuron disease, part of ALS with only one working leg.

    It is light weight.

    Should be a pocket on seat back. Pack should have shoulder straps (like a backpack) and instructions should come with the cane holder.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas k. from davis, ca (caregiver)

    33 year old male with cerebral palsy who can stand and walk for short distances, but needs a wheelchair for comfort and greater distances

    Light weight. Easy to remove wheels and footrests. Greatly improved footrest connection.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    philip c. from stroudsburg, pa

    I am 69. have spinocerebellar atrophy and live in an assisted living facility.

    It doesn't weigh very much and I get around easily.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl g. from collingswood, nj

    Quickie 2 Lite is a perfect wheelchair for a 52 year old parapalegic.

    It is lightweight, has great maneuverability and is very adjustable.

    The price


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great, dependable, lightweight chair that is well built and long lasting.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale d. from purcell, ok (caregiver)

    My wife has multiple sclerosis and has required a chair since the mid 1980's. We have tried other chairs but the Quickie brand is the chair she likes

    Lightweight, durable, nice looking and has a very good warranty.

    The only complaint that she had was with the swing-away arms. They are designed a bit differently from the last chair but that chair was several years older so she just will get used to the way these swing-away arms function.


    Reviewed on 07/11/2015


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X