Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic
Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic
$998.00
List Price: $1,352.00
You Save: $354.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 350 lbs
  • Comfort at any height and width
  • Low friction casters improve roll ability
  • Adjustable support allow for multiple positions
  • 4.5" under-bed clearance allows use with most homecare beds

Reviews for

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

(41)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
51%
(21)
4 star
34%
(14)
3 star
12%
(5)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara n. from blue hill, me (caregiver)

    Patient is over 250 lbs and I can get her up and turn the lift over to commode or power chair, limited standing time.

    without lifter patient could not come home. It does lift easily and pumping is smooth not jerky, not hard to do at all. Assembled it by myself.

    should have locking wheels (not added on option list). you don't have to lock it but should be there. must use on hard surface. very firm low carpet a no go.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mariellen b. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    My is 92 years old. She can hardly walk. With this lift I can move her by myself.She likes that her feet are not in the air while using the lift.

    Easy to use. Easy to guide.

    Top of feet should be rubberized or flatter.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robin m. from warsaw, oh

    Direct support staff supporting individual with cerebral palsy.

    Ease of using

    Nothing at this time


    Reviewed on 02/20/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    The sling slid up under his arms and could not hold him comfortably..

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jonna y. from sandy, ut (caregiver)

    My husband, age 72 has MS. He is only able to stand less than a minute. We hoped this would help him in the bathroom and to get him dressed.

    Fits under furniture, good quality.

    The sling does not work unless the person can hold the majority of their weight. We had to try the sling under his hips in order to get him up. That defeated the purpose of getting him dressed more easily and transferring to the toilet.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leris j. from rochester, ny

    Mom cannot walk or stand in her own. Severe balance issues.

    1)We now have the option of using 1 aide instead of 2. Saved us thousands of dollars per year. My dad used to assist if there was only one aide. Now he does not have to help With trying to lift mom out of the chair. 2)we use the machine just to give mom exercise and circulation out of her wheelchair. She has become stronger because of this. Her legs are more weight bearing as a result. 3) the aides care TAKE THEIR TIME making sure the mom is clean. Previously, she could not stand for longer than 45 seconds so they had to rush to wash.

    Make sure people know the casters/brakes are available. Better video with some who ACTUALLY has limitations. This product is far better than any of the videos suggest.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Spinlife referred me to Invacare concerning the wheels not tracking, no help there

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roxanne m. from mulberry grove, il (caregiver)

    87 yr old male, 160 lbs, Parkinsons, unable to walk, needs support when standing.

    Ease of use and ability to be used in the home

    The wheels won't track so we have a hard time getting the unit to go in a straight line.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    randall s. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    62 years old - had a stroke.

    Good quality.

    Wheels need brakes.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara j. from bryn mawr, pa (caregiver)

    Female 72 with CBD Used for all transfers.

    Easy for the caretaker and the patient.

    We ordered casters with locks because it moves on smooth floors. The casters did not have locks


    Reviewed on 05/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances b. from staunton, va (caregiver)

    My mother 86 years old quad with some use of her extremities. Uses the get-up lift for therapy and transfers. This lift is perfect for my mom.

    It works

    Cost


    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    If your unable to stand then this is great because the gravity when you are up helps to stimulate natural bone growth. It's a very helpful tool.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tamera s. from colorado springs, co

    Its so great to stand again! Even if its with a machine. Love, love it!

    Quality

    Assembly


    Reviewed on 11/22/2015


Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X