Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EasyStand StrapStand
EasyStand StrapStand
$2,899.00
List Price: $3,163.00
You Save: $264.00


View Item

Benefits
  • For Adults from 5' to 6'5''
  • Can be used with Bariatric individuals
  • Ideal for people with difficulty transferring
  • Comes with one Lifting Strap

Reviews for

EasyStand StrapStand

(9)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
44%
(4)
4 star
33%
(3)
3 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    kelli w. from folsom, ca (caregiver)

    53 year old husband with left side paralysis following an unexpected massive hemorrhagic stroke.

    Sturdiness of the construction

    The legs do not spread open/close; the base is too bulky to get under most furniture; the sling is good for getting the person up, but it does not hold tightly against the person's bottom once they are fully stood; putting it together was cumbersome because most of the bolts didn't go in easily.


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mariana v. from argyle, tx

    Standing frame is a good piece of equipment.

    It is put together well.

    Lack of arm cushions


    Reviewed on 03/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia m. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    Strap Stand is amazing it helps to strengthen my brothers left side, he is almost ready to walk.

    It is very well made

    It took two days to put together


    Reviewed on 11/14/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    akbar n. from washington, dc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/05/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine g. from schenectady, ny

    physical disability

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/21/2012


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ken d. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    EXTREMELY hard to use when one side of the user is paralyzed - leg and arm.

    Well built

    EXTREMELY hard for a paralyzed user to use. Cannot get the "seat" under the patient correctly in order to stand


    Reviewed on 02/24/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    THIS STANDER ALLOW ME TO STAND ON MY OWN, WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah g. from clinton, ms

    58 YR. OLD FEMALE WITH MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS

    VERY EASY TO USE, VERY COMFORTABLE.

    NONE.


    Reviewed on 11/25/2011


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clyde r. from standish, me (caregiver)

    69 year old female with congential hydrosephlus who is wheel chair bound when not in bed. This machine allows her to stand comfortably and safely.

    Well built. Better price than medical supply house.

    The strap can be difficult to get under the persons bottom so that it works correctly.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen l. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    We use this stander in a physical therapy/fitness facility. Our clients ages and disabilities range. We use it for multiple people.

    How easy it is to stand clients. I have one client who it is difficult to stand her with other standers, but this stander makes her look amazing when she is up. I like the wide foot base.

    I think that the arm tray should go higher than it does. I also had an issue where I pumped a client as high as he could go and then I could not get the lift to release. Not sure if that happens normally, but it made getting him down tricky.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2009


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X