Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy 614 HD
Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $6,295.00
You Save: $2,596.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Complimentary Rubber Threshold Ramp
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(37)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(29)
4 star
10%
(4)
3 star
8%
(3)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    glenn d. from lombard, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using walkers.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david b. from whitewater, wi

    I am 93 years old and I use my unit both indoors and outdoors

    The length of time and distance on a charge.

    None!


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn c. from hermiston, or

    Mobility issues

    Length of battery charge

    none


    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence s. from leeper, pa

    70, Bad hips, cant walk far outside a lot in the country.

    Good machine.I hope it lasts as long as the older US built Prides.

    Tires need to be wider for outdoor use.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene d. from la crosse, wi

    I am a 60 year old male with Lewy Bodies Dementia and

    I use my 614HD to travel all around our small city. I go to coffee with my friends out to lunch. It is very solid and runs a long time on the battery.

    Seems to have little problems a lot and the seat is squeaky.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    weldon g. from uvalde, tx (caregiver)

    35 year woman with cerebreal palsey

    Price is good

    Has a little trouble getting over thresholds - had to adjust front springs.


    Reviewed on 02/02/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phoebe k. from wallace, nc (caregiver)

    My husband is an 83-year-old, right AKA who is no longer able to use his prosthesis.

    Power, comfort

    A little jerky and shocks are so strong it bounces


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from melissa, tx

    I am a 72 year old male with COPD from nitrogen poisoning. I have no cartilage in my knees.

    The mid-wheel drive definitely gives better control compared to front-wheel or rear-wheel drive chairs. The Jazzy also has a very good seat and good support.

    Nothing so far.


    Reviewed on 09/05/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth m. from newburport, ma (caregiver)

    Father-in-law is 87 and pretty dependent on his power chair.

    Runs a long time between charges.

    Product is great, but disappointed that it took almost 10 days for a technician to come and assemble the chair after receiving it.


    Reviewed on 08/30/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    It does not easily maneuver the curbs well in my neighborhood.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    comella h. from fishers, in

    I am a 73 year old female who was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis 26 years ago.

    Turns in a small area.

    1. Seat is not comfortable. It is not long enough to support your thighs. 2. The seat for me should be softer. 3. The horn should be louder. 4. Would like better traction.


    Reviewed on 08/29/2015


Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X