Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $6,295.00
You Save: $2,596.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(28)
4 star - 11%
(4)
3 star - 8%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 36
1 2 3
  1. Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using... -
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent for anyone handicapped and limited in using walkers.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from whitewater, wi

    User Details: I am 93 years old and I use my unit both indoors and outdoors

    Strengths: The length of time and distance on a charge.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  2. Works good -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from hermiston, or

    User Details: Mobility issues

    Strengths: Length of battery charge

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/21/2017

  3. Good. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from leeper, pa

    User Details: 70, Bad hips, cant walk far outside a lot in the country.

    Strengths: Good machine.I hope it lasts as long as the older US built Prides.

    Weaknesses: Tires need to be wider for outdoor use.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2016

  4. Have had a few small issues but the warranty covered them -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene d. from la crosse, wi

    User Details: I am a 60 year old male with Lewy Bodies Dementia and

    Strengths: I use my 614HD to travel all around our small city. I go to coffee with my friends out to lunch. It is very solid and runs a long time on the battery.

    Weaknesses: Seems to have little problems a lot and the seat is squeaky.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  5. Quick delivery and set up! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: weldon g. from uvalde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 35 year woman with cerebreal palsey

    Strengths: Price is good

    Weaknesses: Has a little trouble getting over thresholds - had to adjust front springs.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2016

  6. Very satisfied -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phoebe k. from wallace, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is an 83-year-old, right AKA who is no longer able to use his prosthesis.

    Strengths: Power, comfort

    Weaknesses: A little jerky and shocks are so strong it bounces

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  7. I have owned four chairs and this is by far the best. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from melissa, tx

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male with COPD from nitrogen poisoning. I have no cartilage in my knees.

    Strengths: The mid-wheel drive definitely gives better control compared to front-wheel or rear-wheel drive chairs. The Jazzy also has a very good seat and good support.

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2015

  8. Loves the freedom with using this new chair. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from newburport, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Father-in-law is 87 and pretty dependent on his power chair.

    Strengths: Runs a long time between charges.

    Weaknesses: Product is great, but disappointed that it took almost 10 days for a technician to come and assemble the chair after receiving it.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2015

  9. It does not easily maneuver the curbs well in my... -
    3.3/5.0

    It does not easily maneuver the curbs well in my neighborhood.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: comella h. from fishers, in

    User Details: I am a 73 year old female who was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis 26 years ago.

    Strengths: Turns in a small area.

    Weaknesses: 1. Seat is not comfortable. It is not long enough to support your thighs. 2. The seat for me should be softer. 3. The horn should be louder. 4. Would like better traction.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2015

  10. 9 out of 10 rating; great machine. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob g. from rosston, ar

    User Details: I'm a 71 year old male, 420 lbs, with arthritis in my knees and back. I can't walk over 50 feet without having to set down. the chair is a big help

    Strengths: Carries weight well, pleasant to the eye, seats comfortable and roomy for a big person, plenty of power, easy to control.

    Weaknesses: Needs a swing in and out cupholder. The 2-inch height cross over wheels need to be where you could adjust them. You can't hardly go up a ramp or incline without picking the drive wheels off the ground.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2015

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US