0
Pride Jazzy 614 HD
Pride Jazzy 614 HD
$3,699.00
List Price: $6,295.00
You Save: $2,596.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Rubber Threshold Ramp
  • Depth adjustable footplate
  • 14" drive wheels are great for outdoor use
  • 6” casters on front & rear for maximum stability
  • Easy rear access to the batteries
  • 5 amp, off-board charger
  • Seat size options 18"-24"W x 18"-24"D

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy 614 HD

(33)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(26)
4 star
9%
(3)
3 star
9%
(3)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene d. from la crosse, wi

    I am a 60 year old male with Lewy Bodies Dementia and

    I use my 614HD to travel all around our small city. I go to coffee with my friends out to lunch. It is very solid and runs a long time on the battery.

    Seems to have little problems a lot and the seat is squeaky.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    weldon g. from uvalde, tx (caregiver)

    35 year woman with cerebreal palsey

    Price is good

    Has a little trouble getting over thresholds - had to adjust front springs.


    Reviewed on 02/02/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phoebe k. from wallace, nc (caregiver)

    My husband is an 83-year-old, right AKA who is no longer able to use his prosthesis.

    Power, comfort

    A little jerky and shocks are so strong it bounces


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from melissa, tx

    I am a 72 year old male with COPD from nitrogen poisoning. I have no cartilage in my knees.

    The mid-wheel drive definitely gives better control compared to front-wheel or rear-wheel drive chairs. The Jazzy also has a very good seat and good support.

    Nothing so far.


    Reviewed on 09/05/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth m. from newburport, ma (caregiver)

    Father-in-law is 87 and pretty dependent on his power chair.

    Runs a long time between charges.

    Product is great, but disappointed that it took almost 10 days for a technician to come and assemble the chair after receiving it.


    Reviewed on 08/30/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    It does not easily maneuver the curbs well in my neighborhood.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    comella h. from fishers, in

    I am a 73 year old female who was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis 26 years ago.

    Turns in a small area.

    1. Seat is not comfortable. It is not long enough to support your thighs. 2. The seat for me should be softer. 3. The horn should be louder. 4. Would like better traction.


    Reviewed on 08/29/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob g. from rosston, ar

    I'm a 71 year old male, 420 lbs, with arthritis in my knees and back. I can't walk over 50 feet without having to set down. the chair is a big help

    Carries weight well, pleasant to the eye, seats comfortable and roomy for a big person, plenty of power, easy to control.

    Needs a swing in and out cupholder. The 2-inch height cross over wheels need to be where you could adjust them. You can't hardly go up a ramp or incline without picking the drive wheels off the ground.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    philip p. from burke, va

    65 year old female with mobility issues. Unable to walk distances.

    Sturdiness, maneuverability

    Haven't found any--would like the seatbelt to either be removable or have somewhere to store it.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2015


  • 1.7/5.0 -

    Product was delivered and set up quickly. I still have some service issues with my re-adjustments.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    harry j. from valencia, ca

    Not provided

    Easy to use.

    Not enough speed adjustments, only 4. The slowest is too fast for manuvering in the house.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard k. from ridgewood, ny

    I am a below the knee amputee, 58 years old.

    It is fast and takes minor bumps with ease. Fairly good at climbing door jams and the like. The tight turning radius makes getting around my small apartment easy.

    Needs more ground clearance, ability to climb over door jams to differing floor heights.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2015


Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X