Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Standard Sling

Drive Medical Standard Sling
$66.00
List Price: $72.77
You Save: $6.77

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Standard Sling

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 15%
(2)
3 star - 15%
(2)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. Excellent purchase -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine d. from jamaica, ny

    User Details: I purchased this for my 91 year old mother who is paralyzed from a stroke. It is very sturdy and also washable. It's the perfect size

    Strengths: The stitching.

    Weaknesses: I found none.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2015

  2. You need a standing sling. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from magnolia, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years old. Brain operation. Incapacitated.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2014

  3. Too small for Adult Male -
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from mt olive, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product doesn't slip on the wheelchair like the poly slings do

    Weaknesses: I was told couldn't return product. I wish the person had told me it was probably for a child or small person.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from weslaco, tx

    User Details: unable to get up if I fall

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2013

  5. Too short and too narrow -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I use a Hoyer lift to transfer me to my wheelchair. I wanted to have an extra sling on hand. This sling was good quality but it was too short

    Strengths: Good quality

    Weaknesses: Too short and too narrow

    Reviewed on 10/27/2012

  6. too narrow and not worth the effort to send back -
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl e. from traverse city, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: woman with chronic progressive MS

    Strengths: material

    Weaknesses: sizing

    Reviewed on 09/21/2011

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas f. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Age: 85, handicapped with arthritus. Fell a couple of times and couldn't get up. Sling is to assist in my standing up again,

    Strengths: Construction.

    Weaknesses: Sofar have found none.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2011

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy j. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old female double amputee

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2010

  9. great price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from derby, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/05/2010

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elsie s. from johnstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband 83 years old. He has had 2 major strokes and can not walk or stand. He is now being treated for cancer.

    Strengths: We needed a new sling as our other one was wearing out. I like it because it is easier to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/08/2009

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US