0
Drive Medical Standard Sling
Drive Medical Standard Sling
$66.00
List Price: $72.77
You Save: $6.77


View Item

Benefits
  • Used for basic patient lifting
  • Multiple fabric choices
  • Surface Area: 25" x 39"

Reviews for

Drive Medical Standard Sling

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(8)
4 star
15%
(2)
3 star
15%
(2)
2 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine d. from jamaica, ny

    I purchased this for my 91 year old mother who is paralyzed from a stroke. It is very sturdy and also washable. It's the perfect size

    The stitching.

    I found none.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald m. from magnolia, tx (caregiver)

    78 years old. Brain operation. Incapacitated.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/29/2014


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth g. from mt olive, al

    Not provided

    The product doesn't slip on the wheelchair like the poly slings do

    I was told couldn't return product. I wish the person had told me it was probably for a child or small person.


    Reviewed on 03/03/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james f. from weslaco, tx

    unable to get up if I fall

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/08/2013


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    susan s. from san jose, ca

    I use a Hoyer lift to transfer me to my wheelchair. I wanted to have an extra sling on hand. This sling was good quality but it was too short

    Good quality

    Too short and too narrow


    Reviewed on 10/27/2012


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    sheryl e. from traverse city, mi (caregiver)

    woman with chronic progressive MS

    material

    sizing


    Reviewed on 09/21/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nicholas f. from staten island, ny

    Age: 85, handicapped with arthritus. Fell a couple of times and couldn't get up. Sling is to assist in my standing up again,

    Construction.

    Sofar have found none.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy j. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    91 year old female double amputee

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary k. from derby, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/05/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elsie s. from johnstown, pa (caregiver)

    Husband 83 years old. He has had 2 major strokes and can not walk or stand. He is now being treated for cancer.

    We needed a new sling as our other one was wearing out. I like it because it is easier to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/08/2009


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X