Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Full Body - Solid
Invacare Full Body - Solid
$121.00
List Price: $157.91
You Save: $36.91


View Item

Benefits
  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Reviews for

Invacare Full Body - Solid

(27)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
51%
(14)
4 star
33%
(9)
3 star
11%
(3)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia k. from john day, or (caregiver)

    Individual is unable to stand or walk. Sling used to transfer from bed to wheel chair or reverse. And to transfer from wheel chair to dialysis chair.

    Well made, stitching and reinforcement good. Color coding of sling loops to make it easy to hook up evenly to sling. Strong sturdy fabric with soft finish towards patient.

    Only medium and large sizes available. Medium was still overly large for individual using it (5' tall, 100 pounds) One more smaller size would be useful for smaller individuals.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy g. from vivian, la (caregiver)

    59 Year Old male with Downs Syndrome, Alzheimer's, and Parkinson. Cannot walk or assist in any way.

    Sling can be left under user while up in wheelchair.

    No weaknesses that I have experienced. I have not washed it yet as I do not use it everyday.


    Reviewed on 01/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael c. from mesa, az

    I am a quadraplegic and require a hoyer lift to get in/out of bed.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    wreatha c. from st johns, mi

    89 years old, weight 247 lbs, right leg amputated above the knee, working with prosthesis to be able to walk.

    It is holding well, but black strips are too low to lift back. Hurts hands, would work well if put on right in beginning

    Too big and cumbersome


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george l. from knoxville, tn

    Female 76 Cannot stand alone or walk Needs help to get in and out of chair

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rick v. from alta loma, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and falls down a lot, I tore my rotary cuff and could not pick her up with my left arm, the sling they sent with the unit did not work

    Not provided

    Needs to be marked better as to what is head and what legs ends of sling


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    earnestine v. from columbus, ga

    My sisters age is 85. She had a stroke and can not stand. The medium sling is just right. I just have to learn where to place it under her...

    My sister feels secure sitting in it

    None


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry r. from schertz, tx (caregiver)

    Handicapped lady that falls or slips out of chairs. She is obese, so also purchased the body lift.

    It will work

    Dimensions of actual unit does not meet the dimensions spec sheet on the catalog page. Needs real dimensions so one can make proper selection.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julie p. from escondido, ca

    I'm the Senior Patient Advocate. The patient is a 92 year old resident in assisted living.

    As mentioned above in the 1-5 questions.

    The sling that came with the unit. Very difficult to assemble and dangerous with this particular patient. It pitched her forward.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth l. from morro bay, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has muscular dystrophy, and is either in bed or in her power chair. We use a Hoyer lift and a use a Invacare full body sling to transfer her

    Well made, no worries about tearing or coming apart. Long lasting and comfortable for my wife.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/12/2014


Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X