0
Invacare Full Body - Solid
Invacare Full Body - Solid
$121.00
List Price: $157.91
You Save: $36.91


View Item

Benefits
  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Reviews for

Invacare Full Body - Solid

(25)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
48%
(12)
4 star
36%
(9)
3 star
12%
(3)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael c. from mesa, az

    I am a quadraplegic and require a hoyer lift to get in/out of bed.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    wreatha c. from st johns, mi

    89 years old, weight 247 lbs, right leg amputated above the knee, working with prosthesis to be able to walk.

    It is holding well, but black strips are too low to lift back. Hurts hands, would work well if put on right in beginning

    Too big and cumbersome


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george l. from knoxville, tn

    Female 76 Cannot stand alone or walk Needs help to get in and out of chair

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rick v. from alta loma, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and falls down a lot, I tore my rotary cuff and could not pick her up with my left arm, the sling they sent with the unit did not work

    Not provided

    Needs to be marked better as to what is head and what legs ends of sling


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    earnestine v. from columbus, ga

    My sisters age is 85. She had a stroke and can not stand. The medium sling is just right. I just have to learn where to place it under her...

    My sister feels secure sitting in it

    None


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry r. from schertz, tx (caregiver)

    Handicapped lady that falls or slips out of chairs. She is obese, so also purchased the body lift.

    It will work

    Dimensions of actual unit does not meet the dimensions spec sheet on the catalog page. Needs real dimensions so one can make proper selection.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julie p. from escondido, ca

    I'm the Senior Patient Advocate. The patient is a 92 year old resident in assisted living.

    As mentioned above in the 1-5 questions.

    The sling that came with the unit. Very difficult to assemble and dangerous with this particular patient. It pitched her forward.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth l. from morro bay, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has muscular dystrophy, and is either in bed or in her power chair. We use a Hoyer lift and a use a Invacare full body sling to transfer her

    Well made, no worries about tearing or coming apart. Long lasting and comfortable for my wife.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/12/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda k. from tempe, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/02/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    concepcion c. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    She is my 88 yrs old Mom who reside in a Nursing home facility. As you can see, she uses a Hoyer lift as a result of chronic osteoporosis

    Crisp cloth

    Not sure of safety threads


    Reviewed on 11/22/2013


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X