0
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $3,600.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Best value center-wheel drive
  • Adjustable seat height
  • Flip-up armrests for easy transport
  • Fold-down seat

Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

(32)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
56%
(18)
4 star
37%
(12)
3 star
3%
(1)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 32 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    79 yrs old. Week legs. shortness of breath.

    Length of charge

    Feels like it will tip over going down a ramp.


    Reviewed on 03/06/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley a. from roanoke rapids, nc

    67 YO Female w dxs as follows: Rheumatoid arthritis w chronic pain Diabetes, type 2, insulin dependent Charcot ft w tarsometatarsal fusion Stage

    Turn radius Battery life

    Not sturdy Bolts need tightening often Was NOT easy to assemble, heavy


    Reviewed on 12/20/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roger f. from aberdeen, wa

    89 years old. Very disabled yet can walk some with walker etc.

    It is well-designed and the size is comfortable.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/11/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dayna t. from bloomington, in

    I am a 63-year old female who is retired on disability. I recently had my left leg amputated after 14 years of leg surgeries and pain.

    Sturdy, comfortable, well-made

    Tiller is constantly getting hit (by me, my clothes, other people's clothes) causing chair to turn on (in some instances) and go forward unexpectedly. Even when I bend over in some instances, it jolts forward, because I have hit the tiller. One time it happened in the kitchen, and My hand was stuck between the chair and a kitchen cabinet, and I couldn't get at the tiller (hard to explain position). How about a flat tiller (sort of like the circle with the up/down and left/right design on most TV remotes? To me, this is the biggest design flaw. It CAN be very dangerous. On speeds 3 & 4, the chair will not go in a straight line, but instead veers from left to right. It is loud, making a loud WHIRRR. I have rented a slightly smaller wheelchair, but basically very similar, and it was extremely quiet compared to this one. I don't like it because when you enter a room, all eyes turn to you because of the noise. These are all small things, but if improved, would make this a much better product.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dick k. from riverdale, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Like I said above, it is a fine machine

    None


    Reviewed on 09/03/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henriette d. from ashby, ma (caregiver)

    My husband is diabetic and has ulcerated feet. He also has dementia.

    Its agility in a small household.

    I cannot find any, but my husband is finding the steering difficult to adjust to. I believe his condition has something to do with it. It will just take longer for him to become familiar and with it, I sure he will succeed.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from seattle, wa

    65 years old, above knee amputee.

    Assembled with no tools.

    Would like adjustable armrests.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn r. from reston, va

    56 year old female with Spinal Stenosis.

    Not provided

    Instructions are very confusing.


    Reviewed on 05/14/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald m. from turtle lake, wi

    I'm 68 and totally disabled I use this from the time I get up till bed (indoors and outside) and am satisfied so far.

    Very good turning radius and range

    The cable too short to the controller, can't raise the arm rest.


    Reviewed on 05/02/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred r. from san mateo, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Attaching controller cable to chair side


    Reviewed on 04/11/2014


Showing 1-10 of 32 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X