Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $3,600.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Heaviest Piece: 77.7 lbs
  • Tight, 20" turning radius
  • Flip-up armrests for easy transport
  • Fold-down, limited recline seat with adjustable height
  • Powerful 320 W output generates up to a 15 mile range on a single charge

Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

(34)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(19)
4 star
35%
(12)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Well satisfied with purchase, seat reclines slightly, a feature that was needed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lucian c. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    This chair is well made, easy to assemble, and seat reclines slightly. Well satisfied with purchase and will be used when going to the VA hospital.

    Easy to assemble, well made, a good power chair for the price.

    Takes awhile to get used to the joystick.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


  • 2.3/5.0 -

    no storage, front wheels make it very difficult to use, I have difficulty not bumping into things because of width

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jennifer c. from falls church, va

    age 75, MS, use power chair almost all the time. can walk short distances with rollator.

    the seat is comfortable

    no storage, Monster Bag is too big and bag on back is impossible to reach. front wheels make getting off difficult. so wide that I bump into furniture and risk injuring my feet. I had a smaller power chair that had storage and was easy to maneuver but seat and platform too small.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    79 yrs old. Week legs. shortness of breath.

    Length of charge

    Feels like it will tip over going down a ramp.


    Reviewed on 03/06/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley a. from roanoke rapids, nc

    67 YO Female w dxs as follows: Rheumatoid arthritis w chronic pain Diabetes, type 2, insulin dependent Charcot ft w tarsometatarsal fusion Stage

    Turn radius Battery life

    Not sturdy Bolts need tightening often Was NOT easy to assemble, heavy


    Reviewed on 12/20/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roger f. from aberdeen, wa

    89 years old. Very disabled yet can walk some with walker etc.

    It is well-designed and the size is comfortable.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/11/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dayna t. from bloomington, in

    I am a 63-year old female who is retired on disability. I recently had my left leg amputated after 14 years of leg surgeries and pain.

    Sturdy, comfortable, well-made

    Tiller is constantly getting hit (by me, my clothes, other people's clothes) causing chair to turn on (in some instances) and go forward unexpectedly. Even when I bend over in some instances, it jolts forward, because I have hit the tiller. One time it happened in the kitchen, and My hand was stuck between the chair and a kitchen cabinet, and I couldn't get at the tiller (hard to explain position). How about a flat tiller (sort of like the circle with the up/down and left/right design on most TV remotes? To me, this is the biggest design flaw. It CAN be very dangerous. On speeds 3 & 4, the chair will not go in a straight line, but instead veers from left to right. It is loud, making a loud WHIRRR. I have rented a slightly smaller wheelchair, but basically very similar, and it was extremely quiet compared to this one. I don't like it because when you enter a room, all eyes turn to you because of the noise. These are all small things, but if improved, would make this a much better product.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dick k. from riverdale, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Like I said above, it is a fine machine

    None


    Reviewed on 09/03/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henriette d. from ashby, ma (caregiver)

    My husband is diabetic and has ulcerated feet. He also has dementia.

    Its agility in a small household.

    I cannot find any, but my husband is finding the steering difficult to adjust to. I believe his condition has something to do with it. It will just take longer for him to become familiar and with it, I sure he will succeed.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from seattle, wa

    65 years old, above knee amputee.

    Assembled with no tools.

    Would like adjustable armrests.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn r. from reston, va

    56 year old female with Spinal Stenosis.

    Not provided

    Instructions are very confusing.


    Reviewed on 05/14/2014


Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X