0
Nova Zoom Series
Nova Zoom Series
$165.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $24.95


View Item

Benefits
  • 18", 20", 22" and 24" seat heights 
  • Flip up backrest
  • Large padded seat
  • Easy to fold handle built into carry pouch
  • Self-threading height adjustment knobs

Reviews for

Nova Zoom Series

(121)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(101)
4 star
11%
(14)
3 star
4%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 121 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    lawrence s. from sun city west, az

    84 years old with Parkinson's.

    It feels safe to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    leverne a k. from andover, mn

    Age 83 Leg issues

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    elaine t. from hoschton, ga (caregiver)

    My Mother needed this item. She has osteoporosis and needs the assistance of a walker.

    Quality & ease of use of product. She loves her new walker. Can sit down if she needs to.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeannine p. from ellabell, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jeannine p. from ellabell, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank p. from dudley, ma

    Female 71- very bad back (few discs), Unhealed broken ankle.

    Ease of assembly, use, construction and weight.

    Hard to understand how to break down for storage or transport.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    frank r. from davis, ca

    I use it to move around my home. I also break it down to put in my auto when I walk more than a few hundred feet.

    Light, strong, easy to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary c. from bozeman, mt

    Female age 72. MS so can't walk without walker. Have balance problem.

    I could pick the height of walker that suits me. The walker is very stable which is important. Brakes are very strong.

    Because the brakes are really tight it is difficult to set brakes and then to release them if you don't have a lot of strength in your hands. I have tried to not make them so tight but I can't.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    david h. from rocky river, oh

    I use this to get around the house and the yard.

    Rubber Tires

    The rear wheels could have been inside the frame or under it. This would help get through 30 inch door jambs.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    laura h. from lancaster, oh

    67 year old woman with Osteoarthritis in both knees.

    Not provided

    Adjustment issues. Walker cannot be locked unlike other brands.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 121 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X