0
Nova Zoom Series
Nova Zoom Series
$160.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $29.95


View Item

Benefits
  • 18", 20", 22" and 24" seat heights 
  • Flip up backrest
  • Large padded seat
  • Easy to fold handle built into carry pouch
  • Self-threading height adjustment knobs

Reviews for

Nova Zoom Series

(115)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
84%
(97)
4 star
11%
(13)
3 star
3%
(4)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 115 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    frank r. from davis, ca

    I use it to move around my home. I also break it down to put in my auto when I walk more than a few hundred feet.

    Light, strong, easy to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary c. from bozeman, mt

    Female age 72. MS so can't walk without walker. Have balance problem.

    I could pick the height of walker that suits me. The walker is very stable which is important. Brakes are very strong.

    Because the brakes are really tight it is difficult to set brakes and then to release them if you don't have a lot of strength in your hands. I have tried to not make them so tight but I can't.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    david h. from rocky river, oh

    I use this to get around the house and the yard.

    Rubber Tires

    The rear wheels could have been inside the frame or under it. This would help get through 30 inch door jambs.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    laura h. from lancaster, oh

    67 year old woman with Osteoarthritis in both knees.

    Not provided

    Adjustment issues. Walker cannot be locked unlike other brands.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    raymond w. from wilmington, de

    I'M A MAN OF 68 YEARS WITH FLAT feet and bad knees. I wanted this so I can go places and have a seat it's working out GREAT!

    I like it has a wide set, compared to others. Also it folds up and locks. Just the design is perfect for me.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    susan f. from baldwinville, ma

    Female, 5'10", age 83, fairly mobile, severe right hip arthritis, Does well with grocery carts as a "walker"!!

    Light weight, easily collapsed, large wheels to accommodate various surfaces. I'll let you know the full story after August!

    I'll let you know after the trip in August.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    albert n. from bakersfield, ca

    I have nerve damage in my legs, which combined with back arthritis, causes me to easily lose my balance and fall. I am 84 years old.

    I just started using a cane a couple of months ago to help my balance and prevent falls, but noticed that using a cane for any length of time causes fatigue and favors one side of the body. I decided to try a walker and researched the Internet. Fortunately I found Zoom Series Rolling Walkers W/Handbrakes just in time for my two-week trip to New York City. With this walker I was able to walk quickly and confidently for long distances (well over a mile) and did not tire as I did with a cane. When my back would start to ache, I stopped and sat for a few minutes and was able to get going again. The seat was also great in museums, not only for locations that had no seats, but also for the convenience of relaxed viewing of an item on display. The storage space under the seat is great to have while walking, but has to be pretty much emptied when collapsing the walker. I did not find that to be a major inconvenience though,since I also carried a shoulder-strap bag to which I could add items. I was able to collapse the walker when using the subway and busses, carefully holding it with one hand and using a banister with the other on stairways and was always offered a seat on the train or bus. The eight inch wheels were great for mounting and descending from curbs at street crossings and the walker is very easy to control for sideways movements as well as forward and back, making it easy to manage when walking in crowded streets. The airlines did not charge me a baggage fee for it and I was able to get wheelchair service in the airports. While visiting in NY, my life-long friend, who lives there, was so impressed with the ease that I handled the walker that he decided to buy one for himself and I gave him all my information for the purchase. In general, the ease of walking with the Zoom made my trip to the big city a joy. Without it, I would have missed a lot. And I think this model was the best!

    I would have liked the hand grips to have been slightly higher. The walker does not stand well by itself when collapsed.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol s. from rocky hill, ct (caregiver)

    My husband is 74 and has Parkinsonism. He has difficulties with walking and balance.

    It is very sturdy. The brakes hold well. It is easy to load into the back of our SUV. I like the weight, not too heavy.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sondra j. from crystal, mn

    l am 65 yrs old and have left leg amputation. have difficulty with balance and standing for long periods of time.

    For myself being almost 6 ft. tall being able to find something that adapted to my height.

    Don't see any weakness is an excellent product. Very grateful for the ability to move with ease!


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kay m. from hiram, oh (caregiver)

    My husband is a large person with tendencies to fall - having a walker he can turn to sit on is a big help

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 115 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X