Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode
Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode
$66.00
List Price: $72.77
You Save: $6.77


View Item

Benefits
  • Used for toileting activities
  • Multiple fabric choices
  • Surface Area: 25" x 39"

Reviews for

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode

(11)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
36%
(4)
4 star
36%
(4)
3 star
27%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth z. from woburn, ma

    83 year old who uses wheelchair as a result of multiple sclerosis.

    Not provided

    Expected wider size.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    juan m. from saddle brook, nj

    My handicapped father uses this product. He complains about the seam. It cuts into his legs.

    It seems to be durable.

    Small hole and seam is very tough on user.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    juan m. from saddle brook, nj (caregiver)

    I am neither, the user, nor caregiver. I bought this item for my father who is handicap. The caregiver is my step-mother. She is 82 years old.

    Seems durable.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    josé c. from selma, ca (caregiver)

    75 years old, a right side stroke, and m.s.

    Price

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/10/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    priscilla b. from northfield, il

    too small for 160 lb.body wt.

    I like the product,except that is too small for anyone who wt.is > 100lb.

    I like the fabric and the make.Should not be advertised to hold up to 300 lb. There's no possible way to do that.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david p. from manahawkin, nj (caregiver)

    ms

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/25/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    lillian l. from boynton beach, fl

    My mother is 78 and has alzheimers disease. she is not walking and we are caring for her in her home. the sling enables us to move her.

    as I described above

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet p. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    85# alz pt. Not cooperative. Unable to stand on her own.

    Both slings give me security. I had an old sling that was wearing. I can't say I like one material over the other.

    The metal bars fall out of all slings. It seems the openings should be facing up on both ends to avoid this. But they are all made the same


    Reviewed on 05/28/2010


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    palmer l. from south plainfield, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/10/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen d. from evans mills, ny

    70 use daily. very comfortable. MS bed riden highly recommended

    ease of use

    none


    Reviewed on 11/24/2008


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X