0
Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode
Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode
$66.00
List Price: $72.77
You Save: $6.77


View Item

Benefits
  • Used for toileting activities
  • Multiple fabric choices
  • Surface Area: 25" x 39"

Reviews for

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode

(9)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
44%
(4)
4 star
44%
(4)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    juan m. from saddle brook, nj (caregiver)

    I am neither, the user, nor caregiver. I bought this item for my father who is handicap. The caregiver is my step-mother. She is 82 years old.

    Seems durable.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    josé c. from selma, ca (caregiver)

    75 years old, a right side stroke, and m.s.

    Price

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/10/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    priscilla b. from northfield, il

    too small for 160 lb.body wt.

    I like the product,except that is too small for anyone who wt.is > 100lb.

    I like the fabric and the make.Should not be advertised to hold up to 300 lb. There's no possible way to do that.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david p. from manahawkin, nj (caregiver)

    ms

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/25/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    lillian l. from boynton beach, fl

    My mother is 78 and has alzheimers disease. she is not walking and we are caring for her in her home. the sling enables us to move her.

    as I described above

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet p. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    85# alz pt. Not cooperative. Unable to stand on her own.

    Both slings give me security. I had an old sling that was wearing. I can't say I like one material over the other.

    The metal bars fall out of all slings. It seems the openings should be facing up on both ends to avoid this. But they are all made the same


    Reviewed on 05/28/2010


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    palmer l. from south plainfield, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/10/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen d. from evans mills, ny

    70 use daily. very comfortable. MS bed riden highly recommended

    ease of use

    none


    Reviewed on 11/24/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    They have solved 99 and 44 hundreds percent of the problems associated with moving bedridden people.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred h. from clio, mi (caregiver)

    The end user of the Drive Medical sling is a 71 year old women who suffers from dementia and is bedridden,unable to care for herself at all.

    In my case the Drive Medical slings work well to move my wife in and out of bed. They are easy to clean and can be washed with regular wash. The bars are easy to remove and re-insert when the slings are dry. To be honest, I could not do without them.

    I haven't found any weaknesses in this product. The nylon material is strong and designed to lift 400 lb. It just does the job that I need done.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2008


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X