Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Full Body Mesh
Drive Medical Full Body Mesh
$100.00
List Price: $168.00
You Save: $68.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Two Sizes: Medium, Large
  • Slings easily attach to lift
  • Slings are reinforced at all points for added safety
  • Soft edging is durable and reinforced
  • 600 lbs. Weight Capacity

Reviews for

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(7)
3 star
12%
(1)
Features
(3.3)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lyman h. from gilman, il (caregiver)

    The user is my Wife. She is a para-pelagic and has to use a Hoyer to get from her Bed to her Wheelchair.

    Not provided

    Mesh tends to separate from the Sewn Edging Material after a few washes.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery) lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon l. from warren, in (caregiver)

    It is used on a 74 year old male who has Parkinson's and is no longer able to ambulate.

    It holds him in a way that he feels secure.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    billie c. from exeter, ne (caregiver)

    My son is handicapped and I use them to help me care for him.

    They save your body if you care for a handicapped individual.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jack s. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    It's for my adult children (22 and 23 years of age), who are physically disabled.

    It is large, comfortable and very easy to use. I really love it and so do the boys. The nurses love it as well! We liked it so much, we bought a solid sling as well.

    We haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Once you figure out which strap loops to use for your needs its great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen l. from denver, pa (caregiver)

    66 yr old man who cannot walk due to severely deteriorated hip and open leg ulcers

    lightweight, easy to wash and quick drying, color coded loops in the straps so you hang the straps even, long enough to move somebody comfortably

    this is rated for 600 lb capacity and is being used for a 425 man - after 2 weeks the top corners of sling ripped for about 2 inches through 1 layer, we used it for another week while we waited for a replacement and it didn't rip any further


    Reviewed on 10/31/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa c. from pikeville, ky

    Our chaplaincy department uses a power lift to baptize those non-ambulatory patients in our hospital. The sling works very well.

    We have not had the sling very long but feel it meets our needs.

    Have not found any.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2011


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jody b. from largo, fl (caregiver)

    15 year old middle school student with severe cerebral palsy. Student is confined to a wheelchair and wears a back brace.

    Ease of use and comfortable material.

    none


    Reviewed on 05/17/2011


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    merwick b. from pollock pines, ca (caregiver)

    my wife, age 67, suffering from kidney cancer.

    Not provided

    size was significantly larger than expected from past slings


    Reviewed on 10/23/2009


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X