0
Drive Medical Fly-Lite
Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $366.57
You Save: $181.57


View Item

Benefits
  • One of the lightest options at a great price
  • Choice of three great frame and upholstery colors
  • Standard rear wheel locks
  • 8" rear casters and 6" front casters 

Reviews for

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(199)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(162)
4 star
16%
(32)
3 star
1%
(2)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 199 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    michael h. from shreeve port, la (caregiver)

    Female, 67years old. MS patient.

    Weight and size.

    This is the third chair we have purchased. Sewn seams on base bars at front of seat have split on both sides on the two previous chairs. Not the weight. My wife weighs only 130 pounds. Need to offer heel loops on foot pads and installed. Have purchased loops for previous two and self installed.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara r. from gainesville, va

    Unable to walk more than fifty feet.

    Light weight but sturdy.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph l. from breese, il

    Disability/ amputated left leg......

    Well built

    Don't know yet, too early to tell.....


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy s. from clinton township, mi (caregiver)

    Mother 82 trouble walking

    Lightweight. Easy to fold

    Seat is thin


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene d. from winthrop, me

    Over 6 feet. Unstable, too low, almost tipped over while trying to get out.

    Not provided

    Unstable for large person. Too low, almost tipped over while trying to get out.


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard j. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    My Mother is 91 and still walks, but only for short distance. This is perfect for her and my needs for her.

    Very solid and feels safe when used

    The foot pedals fly out when not in use.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The brake pedals and the levers for lifting are not easy to use.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    tom a. from pasadena, ca (caregiver)

    My wife, age 93, cannot walk without assistance. The transport chair is used to move her around the house and for outside activities.

    Appearance and construction.

    The brake pedals and the levers for lifting over obstacles are not well designed. Too much effort is required to use these. As a result, I had to return this transport chair.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet m. from liberty, mo (caregiver)

    Disabled elderly gentleman who requires trips about the home, outside, to the doctor's office, etc.

    Light-weight, easy to turn around corners - great maneuverability. The fabric is attractive and we love the pockets behind the seat back!

    There is no way to lock the foot rests in the 'away' position; you need to remove them or they flop around as the chair is moving about.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roseann e. from mayfield heights, oh (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph b. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    Male, 93 yrs old slight club feet, can not stand. Very good to go out for visit.

    Attractive.

    One thing I was hoping is that the seat would rise.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2015


Showing 1-10 of 199 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X