Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Fly-Lite
Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $366.57
You Save: $181.57


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Available in three stylish upholstery options
  • Weighs just 18.9 lbs. with footrests (16.8 lbs without)
  • Rear wheel locks and seat belt standard for added safety
  • 8" rear casters and 6" front casters
  • Back rest carry pocket standard

Reviews for

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(205)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(167)
4 star
16%
(33)
3 star
0%
(2)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 205 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda b. from norwalk, ct

    63 year old, 270 pound female with bad arthritis in back and legs. Cannot stand or walk very far at all.

    Sturdy, folds, pretty colors and can be used as a walker for me, until I get to the place I will be sitting. Also, it doesn't have those two giant wheels, labeling you as a typical wheelchair user. Glad the footrests are removable, because I don't want them. They are a tripping factor for someone who is not being pushed, but using it themselves.

    The low seat and it would be great if the width of the seat was a few inches wider.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    37 year old male has mild case of CP but that isn't the main reason for the use of a w/c he has since gotten ill the past two years with a diagnosis

    Lightweight but durable

    Chair could be a little higher


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Too wide and low for a tall slender user; brakes hard to operate

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jean-anne m. from allison park, pa (caregiver)

    Disabled 98 year-old man

    Light weight, easy to fold

    This chair was wider and lower than the other chair we have, and the arm rests were shorter. The brakes were hard to operate and required the caregiver to bend over to use them. We returned it and purchased a higher, narrower product with bicycle type brakes. My dad is fairly tall (6' when he was young) so a higher chair works better. The wide width made this chair harder to handle inside. Dad did not like the shorter armrests; they were too far back for him to grab in order to pull himself up effectively. The brakes were difficult to operate; if the caregiver is supposed to be able to set and release them with her feet, we could not figure out how to do that. Bicycle brakes that allow you to set both brakes at once while standing are much better.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frits o. from pacifica, ca (caregiver)

    86, my wife

    lightweight, good looking. She likes it a lot, we get questions about where we bought the chair.

    when you unlock the foot assembly it turns around. should be able to lock it will take less space in a car.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra m. from onalaska, tx (caregiver)

    I bought one for my 92 yr old mother and it worked so well I bought one for my 94 yr old dad. We never leave the house without them.

    It's size, weight and easy transport.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from san jose, ca

    I suffer from extreme COPD and other lung issues which makes walking pretty much non existent.

    The light weight of the chair and the ease of my wife pushing me.

    I haven't encountered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/28/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    michael h. from shreeve port, la (caregiver)

    Female, 67years old. MS patient.

    Weight and size.

    This is the third chair we have purchased. Sewn seams on base bars at front of seat have split on both sides on the two previous chairs. Not the weight. My wife weighs only 130 pounds. Need to offer heel loops on foot pads and installed. Have purchased loops for previous two and self installed.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara r. from gainesville, va

    Unable to walk more than fifty feet.

    Light weight but sturdy.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph l. from breese, il

    Disability/ amputated left leg......

    Well built

    Don't know yet, too early to tell.....


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy s. from clinton township, mi (caregiver)

    Mother 82 trouble walking

    Lightweight. Easy to fold

    Seat is thin


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


Showing 1-10 of 205 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X