Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Fly-Lite
Drive Medical Fly-Lite
$185.00
List Price: $366.57
You Save: $181.57


View Item

Benefits
  • One of the lightest options at a great price
  • Choice of three great frame and upholstery colors
  • Standard rear wheel locks
  • 8" rear casters and 6" front casters 

Reviews for

Drive Medical Fly-Lite

(202)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(165)
4 star
15%
(32)
3 star
0%
(2)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frits o. from pacifica, ca (caregiver)

    86, my wife

    lightweight, good looking. She likes it a lot, we get questions about where we bought the chair.

    when you unlock the foot assembly it turns around. should be able to lock it will take less space in a car.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra m. from onalaska, tx (caregiver)

    I bought one for my 92 yr old mother and it worked so well I bought one for my 94 yr old dad. We never leave the house without them.

    It's size, weight and easy transport.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from san jose, ca

    I suffer from extreme COPD and other lung issues which makes walking pretty much non existent.

    The light weight of the chair and the ease of my wife pushing me.

    I haven't encountered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/28/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    michael h. from shreeve port, la (caregiver)

    Female, 67years old. MS patient.

    Weight and size.

    This is the third chair we have purchased. Sewn seams on base bars at front of seat have split on both sides on the two previous chairs. Not the weight. My wife weighs only 130 pounds. Need to offer heel loops on foot pads and installed. Have purchased loops for previous two and self installed.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara r. from gainesville, va

    Unable to walk more than fifty feet.

    Light weight but sturdy.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph l. from breese, il

    Disability/ amputated left leg......

    Well built

    Don't know yet, too early to tell.....


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy s. from clinton township, mi (caregiver)

    Mother 82 trouble walking

    Lightweight. Easy to fold

    Seat is thin


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene d. from winthrop, me

    Over 6 feet. Unstable, too low, almost tipped over while trying to get out.

    Not provided

    Unstable for large person. Too low, almost tipped over while trying to get out.


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard j. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    My Mother is 91 and still walks, but only for short distance. This is perfect for her and my needs for her.

    Very solid and feels safe when used

    The foot pedals fly out when not in use.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The brake pedals and the levers for lifting are not easy to use.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    tom a. from pasadena, ca (caregiver)

    My wife, age 93, cannot walk without assistance. The transport chair is used to move her around the house and for outside activities.

    Appearance and construction.

    The brake pedals and the levers for lifting over obstacles are not well designed. Too much effort is required to use these. As a result, I had to return this transport chair.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2015


Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X