Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel
Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,300.00
You Save: $951.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Air-filled tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

(23)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(16)
4 star
17%
(4)
3 star
8%
(2)
1 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stelios g. from san leandro, ca

    My son, Donis, is the user. He uses it to go downtown and back. He just wanted a newer one, because it's more powerful.

    Strong, reliable and powerful.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul h. from sebring, fl

    Not provided

    It's ok

    none


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david m. from ashland, oh

    My husband with bilateral knee replacement. He needed something to get up and down hills.

    The scooter will go up to 12 degree angle, this is exceptional. Also the product is very well made and has every option on it, from turning radius to variable seat positions.

    We have not encountered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    dennis s. from newport news, va

    I am 72 years young and have 3 types of arthritis. I can not walk very far so I use the scooter to walk my dog.

    Plenty of power and easy to drive.

    Seat too high, I am 5 ft seven and at the lowest seat setting, my feet do not reach the platform.


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jill w. from sun city, az

    I am a 70 year old female with multiple disabilities. I like my new scooter very much. I am small and could not get the seat down far enough.

    Easy to use. Good speed

    No good assembly directions. I am small and could not get the seat down far enough.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    john r. from anaheim, ca (caregiver)

    49 handicapped. Female, only 1 leg

    Good for men not for women. too big

    Too big for maneuverability


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike k. from franklin, nc

    68 year old man suffering from scoliosis, degenerative disc disease, spondilyosis and spinal stenosis.

    Gets me around.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    merlyn k. from lakeland, fl

    Not provided

    Much better built than the lightweight scooters

    I think the cover that was provided could fit much better by having a better way to fasten it down.


    Reviewed on 03/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is an excellent scooter for a tall person which provides great comfort and ease to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy e. from leipsic, oh

    I am a 58 year-old minister diagnosed with Hereditary Spastic Paraplegia.

    The seat is unbelievably comfortable and the scooter is designed for people who are over 6 feet tall. It is quite solid and the larger wheels and clearance make it very applicable for my needs.

    I purchased a cane attachment as well as a cup holder. I haven't figured out how to attach the cup holder yet and I have to modify the hitch to accept the cane holder so that it will not fall off the scooter when in use. I am also going to modify the mirrors so that I can easily fold them in to load it onto my list. The mirrors hit the frame of the lift when I load it. I know how I am going to modify it--I just need to purchase the special hardware.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    errol m. from reno, nv

    73 year old female. Limited walking ability.

    Power and speed.

    None yet


    Reviewed on 01/30/2015


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X