0
Drive Medical D-Lite
Drive Medical D-Lite
$162.00
List Price: $322.40
You Save: $160.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Choice of 3 Great Colors
  • Folds Easily
  • Easy to adjust handle height

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical D-Lite

(13)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(9)
4 star
23%
(3)
3 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann v. from macedonia, oh

    Not provided

    sturdiness

    brake engagement. A little awkward when you wish to sit to reach behind and grab brakes to engage.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2013


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    donna w. from sevierville, tn (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Well made.

    Rolls too good. Dad almost let it roll away from him on several occasions even though we reviewed that he had to put the brake on before he got up or tried to sit down. Just not for us. Since we can't return it, we are trying to sell it to someone else.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from manteno, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    great product great price

    none


    Reviewed on 06/24/2011


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from manteno, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    great product great price

    none


    Reviewed on 06/24/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william k. from sequim, wa (caregiver)

    Limited walking ability, needed some thing some to fill gap.

    Construction, portability,good looking.

    Opening for use.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley l. from ojai, ca (caregiver)

    Spinlife has given my husband secure mobility that he has needed for 5 years. He recently had a total hip replacement and is making continued progress

    ease of use with large wheels, seat, and basket.

    "some problems with scratching side of dresser when not carefully parked.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2010


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roy f. from hemet, ca

    I'm 84 years old,have diabetes,COPD use oxygen,PAD hard to walk and heart problems. This walker is a big help.When my legs get sore, the seat is great

    Well constructed and rolls very easy. Can't beat the price & I checked all over.

    The seat should have a removable pillow. The plastic is very hard.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea c. from whittier, ca (caregiver)

    My mom is 93 years and needs her walker to get around.

    This walker replaced an older model walker with 6" wheels. The larger wheels on this model make it much easier to maneuver. We haven't taken it out of the house yet so I can't comment on its portability i.e. weight and fold up size.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/12/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karl e. from new milford, ct (caregiver)

    my wife is 81 .she has two new knees. never did get used to them.some times needs support for long walks.she apreciates the basket for carrying purse.

    quality.

    none.


    Reviewed on 11/25/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sybil h. from stephens, ga

    82 year old woman with one knee replacement and limited mobility in the other knee

    the durability of the frame and comfort of seat, ease of wheeling and folding to transport

    none


    Reviewed on 11/19/2009


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X