0
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,385.00
You Save: $556.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 12.31.16
  • Lightweight molded seat with Viscoelastic foam
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy Access tiller-mounted charger

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(86)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(70)
4 star
13%
(12)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 86 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    peter l. from lincoln, il

    I am a 63 yr old big man. Because of a back injury I can not walk very far without pain.

    I love my blue Victory 10. Very easy to disassemble and place in trunk. Largest piece is not too heavy. Both good low speed and fast speed too. I got the three wheeled version so I could maneuver.

    Not sure there are weaknesses. At least I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ricardo t. from frederick, md

    Not provided

    Speed, turns.

    Haven't found them yet.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james s. from janesville, wi

    I can't walk more than 20 feet. I have to stop and catch my breath.

    Ease of operation.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    john p. from south lyon, mi

    I am a 68 year old diabetic. With severe neuropathy in my legs and feet. I don't have muscle control of my feet. So I have a hard time walking.

    Small turn radius. Easy to operate.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    wesley p. from memphis, tn

    350 lb male 6 feet tall with inability to walk due to severe peripheral neuropathy.

    Use in house to go from room to room. Use to go to car in driveway, too.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sidney r. from slaterville, ut

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    oma h. from oviedo, fl

    I am 82 this is my fouth product from Spinlife. Very satisfied with service and product.

    Quality ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    phil d. from phoenix, az

    Male, 70, ambulatory disability.

    Fairly dependable.

    Once the original battery goes bad it is difficult to keep replacement battery running


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rob c. from newark, de

    I broke my back in 1982 and had to quit work for good in 1997. I'm 6'5", 350# and this scooter is a dream. I rented one for a cruise and loved it.

    I love the speed, range, comfort (very important) and look.

    I'll let you know if I find a weakness.


    Reviewed on 08/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    virginia c. from haddam, ct

    I have found it very useful, the only thing I was disappointed with was that front doesn't go forward, like my original one did.

    Ease of use. can go all around my yard, which has a steep slope to get around to another garden that I have.

    You can't get the front to go forward, like my old scooter.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 86 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X