Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,385.00
You Save: $556.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with code PRIDEPACK. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Lightweight molded seat with Viscoelastic foam
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy Access tiller-mounted charger

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(88)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(72)
4 star
13%
(12)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara g. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    This scooter is in reserve. It is a "back up" scooter just in case my son's scooter quits!

    My son is a large man and this scooter will be right for him.

    So far, there is no weakness.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Typical Pride great, quality product and exactly what is supposed to be.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from maryville, tn

    83 years old and can't walk very well.

    Pride quality and innovation.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter l. from lincoln, il

    I am a 63 yr old big man. Because of a back injury I can not walk very far without pain.

    I love my blue Victory 10. Very easy to disassemble and place in trunk. Largest piece is not too heavy. Both good low speed and fast speed too. I got the three wheeled version so I could maneuver.

    Not sure there are weaknesses. At least I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ricardo t. from frederick, md

    Not provided

    Speed, turns.

    Haven't found them yet.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    james s. from janesville, wi

    I can't walk more than 20 feet. I have to stop and catch my breath.

    Ease of operation.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john p. from south lyon, mi

    I am a 68 year old diabetic. With severe neuropathy in my legs and feet. I don't have muscle control of my feet. So I have a hard time walking.

    Small turn radius. Easy to operate.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wesley p. from memphis, tn

    350 lb male 6 feet tall with inability to walk due to severe peripheral neuropathy.

    Use in house to go from room to room. Use to go to car in driveway, too.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sidney r. from slaterville, ut

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    oma h. from oviedo, fl

    I am 82 this is my fouth product from Spinlife. Very satisfied with service and product.

    Quality ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    phil d. from phoenix, az

    Male, 70, ambulatory disability.

    Fairly dependable.

    Once the original battery goes bad it is difficult to keep replacement battery running


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X