Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,385.00
You Save: $556.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Lightweight molded seat with Viscoelastic foam
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy Access tiller-mounted charger

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(94)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(73)
4 star
17%
(16)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
2%
(2)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -

    Defective. Big delay in reverse. Gets stuck in elevators and subway.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    rich r. from boston, ma

    78 year old with back and heart problems.

    At this time the delay in reverse overshadows all else.

    Delay in reverse. Does not respond promptly. Seat leans back. Cannot sit up straight. Actually puts pressure on lower back.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    chris d. from gainsville, tx

    59 year old male, very overweight, bad heart, back, and legs. I bought this same scooter from you 3 years ago, love it very much.

    Tires, batteries, Color, and Weight load.

    It has lost it's zip, compared to my older one. The time delay between when I move the lever, and the scooter moves is huge, also is slower, and not as strong climbing hills and bumps. I am very, very unhappy with the changes over the last 3 yrs.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rick c. from plainfield, ct

    I'm a 56 year old male with severe neuropathy causing hyper extensions in my knees and extreme pain while walking.

    Ease of turning is great, as is the speed and the length of the charge on the battery.

    Found out if not careful it does tip.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy s. from lebanon junction, ky

    Not provided

    It is easy to ride.

    Backing up speed is way to slow, sometimes it is a problem.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harold h. from neenah, wi

    Not provided

    Comfortable. Long lasting battery.

    Not as fast as my wife's she bought last year. Same model.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    al j. from round rock, tx

    64 years old, arthritis, overweight

    Ease of use, reliable, good price

    This is a replacement of the same model. This one is weaker, slow to respond and has occasional jerks while operating. Not happy.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara g. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    This scooter is in reserve. It is a "back up" scooter just in case my son's scooter quits!

    My son is a large man and this scooter will be right for him.

    So far, there is no weakness.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Typical Pride great, quality product and exactly what is supposed to be.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from maryville, tn

    83 years old and can't walk very well.

    Pride quality and innovation.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter l. from lincoln, il

    I am a 63 yr old big man. Because of a back injury I can not walk very far without pain.

    I love my blue Victory 10. Very easy to disassemble and place in trunk. Largest piece is not too heavy. Both good low speed and fast speed too. I got the three wheeled version so I could maneuver.

    Not sure there are weaknesses. At least I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ricardo t. from frederick, md

    Not provided

    Speed, turns.

    Haven't found them yet.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X