0
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,385.00
You Save: $556.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Lightweight molded seat with Viscoelastic foam
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy Access tiller-mounted charger

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(79)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(63)
4 star
15%
(12)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 79 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    phil d. from phoenix, az

    Male, 70, ambulatory disability.

    Fairly dependable.

    Once the original battery goes bad it is difficult to keep replacement battery running


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rob c. from newark, de

    I broke my back in 1982 and had to quit work for good in 1997. I'm 6'5", 350# and this scooter is a dream. I rented one for a cruise and loved it.

    I love the speed, range, comfort (very important) and look.

    I'll let you know if I find a weakness.


    Reviewed on 08/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia c. from haddam, ct

    I have found it very useful, the only thing I was disappointed with was that front doesn't go forward, like my original one did.

    Ease of use. can go all around my yard, which has a steep slope to get around to another garden that I have.

    You can't get the front to go forward, like my old scooter.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don b. from harrison township, mi

    I will use the scooter mostly for outside and store mobility. I am really am satisfied with my salesman Joe, who directed me in the right direction.

    Easy Mobility. Close places mobility.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don b. from harrison township, mi

    I use this scooter for getting around outside and for family outings. I don't need it in the house at this time, but if i need it, it's available.

    Mobility

    Not much.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald w. from colorado springs, co

    Male, 58 and has cerebral palsy from birth.

    Everything

    Would be nice if you can stop the handle bars from moving side to side when broken down or on the scooter lift


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It's a good scooter, like all the features, wished it would be better in grass.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    craig k. from baxter, tn

    Not provided

    Very usable scooter

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 06/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great Device getting me around without falling hurting myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    craig k. from baxter, tn

    Age 62 male,with a neuromuscular disease polymositis with myopathy (HHC)

    Pretty good construction, stable has great speed. Love the battery life easy of taking care of

    Haven't had it long enough to determine that


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    perley c. from kingston, nh (caregiver)

    My wife primarily uses this scooter to shop. With this device she has regained some of her freedom , which makes her very happy.

    Simplicity of use.

    Haven't found any to this point.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    keith b. from coventry, ri

    Male 53 years old with MS this is my third pride scooter a go-go Victory-10 4-wheel for out doors and now Victory-10 3 wheel to get around in stores

    Turns on a dime, has all the power you will ever need. Will go up BIG hills

    Pride TIRE'S are way over priced and wear out in a couple years


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 79 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X