Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3™ Back

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3™ Back
$375.00
List Price: $535.00
You Save: $160.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3™ Back

(7)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(5)
4 star - 28%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-7 of 7
1
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trevoire u. from capital heights, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  2. Quality product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie b. from lumberton, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My son was born with spina bifida and is limited in mobility over long distances. He is 38 years of age.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and durable; have used this product before.

    Weaknesses: None noted at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2015

  3. very lightweight and easy to maneuver -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arvella c. from fayetteville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 24 yo female w/cerebral palsy

    Strengths: maneuverability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/18/2012

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna l. from são paulo, sp

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The material is solid and resistent.

    Weaknesses: The weaknesses of this product are overweight. Is possible JAY make the similar back with lighter materials, like carbon fiber.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2011

  5. a lot better than the Jay Care back -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith t. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: Conigenital Muscular Dystrophy, Scoliosis Spina Bifida T-10,

    Strengths: the ease of installing the back onto the chair and also the ability to adjust the two sides of the back differently. This was important to me as I have scoliosis and need to have the right side of the backrest in farther than the left side to accomomodate the cuvature in my back. I have not been able to do this with any other backrest.

    Weaknesses: Unable to use the pins taht lock the seat back onto the chair if you have to use the extended mounting hardware

    Reviewed on 04/02/2011

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristi t. from st. george, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2010

  7. Good product -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben s. from langley, british columbia , canada

    User Details: Paraplegic for 52 years

    Strengths: Easy to install and comfortable for the lower back.

    Weaknesses: At this time no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2010

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US