0
RPI Health Relax XCell
RPI Health Relax XCell
$125.00
List Price: $306.00
You Save: $181.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cover protects against shear and friction
  • 3" cushion height
  • Available in five sizes
  • Non-slip base

Reviews for

RPI Health Relax XCell

(60)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(33)
4 star
36%
(22)
3 star
5%
(3)
2 star
3%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 60 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    rey r. from plainview, tx

    I could not use it but for 15 minutes. Did not work for me.

    It's good quality.

    Can not slide on cushion at all.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    lamont f. from orlando, fl

    I'm a wheel chair bound double amputee who sits a lot. That's why I ordered your gel cushion.

    Although I'm very fortunate that my health is holding up. THANK GOD. IT'S very comfortable to me!

    Because I am very active still, (knock on wood), your cushion doesn't last long for me.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    joyce b. from leeds, al (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Made well

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/29/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    Stiff; cover is not flexible; gel hardly responds to movement

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    max e. from philadelphia, pa

    For my wheelchair seat to avoid pressure sores

    None

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    marjorie o. from lake toxaway, nc (caregiver)

    My husband says this cushion is FAR MORE comfortable than the other two he tried.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    lauretta f. from calimesa, ca (caregiver)

    92 year old male. 6 month post-op hip fracture surgery.

    No complaints. Quality seems good so far.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Good product. Saves skin from breaking down and painful transitions

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    barbara l. from norfolk, ma (caregiver)

    My husband had a massive stroke. He has left side paralysis and overall weakness. Age 66, 200 lbs, 5'6". He transfers with a lift only at this time

    Non-slip and comfortable cushion for tender bottom

    It is heavy to move


    Reviewed on 03/19/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    lamont f. from orlando, fl

    I am the user of this product,there is one slight problem though. The gel cushion leaks after, a short time of average use.

    Seating area!

    Does not last long enough for me


    Reviewed on 03/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    susan t. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    We have had the gel cushion for about one month. My 83yr mother uses the cushion daily, about 8 hrs a day. She has a neurodegenerative disease (PSP)

    Very good product, great price.

    High 4 inch cushion, need to consider countertop, plumbing or table height that might hit knees. Only a problem with desk length arm rests where the knees can go under a table or countertop.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    lambert v. from medera, ca (caregiver)

    87, wheelchairs bound and loves the cushions a lot

    It is a good cushions

    The cover on the cushion wrinkles too much and hurts to sit on it


    Reviewed on 12/11/2014


Showing 1-10 of 60 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X