Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

RPI Health Relax XCell

RPI Health Relax XCell
$125.00
List Price: $306.00
You Save: $181.00

View Item

Benefits

RPI Health Relax XCell

(61)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(33)
4 star - 36%
(22)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 61
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Cushion a bit hard and so thick it makes her not able to... -
    3.3/5.0

    Cushion a bit hard and so thick it makes her not able to touch floor when in wheelchair.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vera c. from urbana, il

    User Details: 97 years, fully alert, walks with walker and uses chair as well.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/13/2016

  2. Good product not for me. -
    2.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rey r. from plainview, tx

    User Details: I could not use it but for 15 minutes. Did not work for me.

    Strengths: It's good quality.

    Weaknesses: Can not slide on cushion at all.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lamont f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I'm a wheel chair bound double amputee who sits a lot. That's why I ordered your gel cushion.

    Strengths: Although I'm very fortunate that my health is holding up. THANK GOD. IT'S very comfortable to me!

    Weaknesses: Because I am very active still, (knock on wood), your cushion doesn't last long for me.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce b. from leeds, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Made well

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2016

  5. Stiff; cover is not flexible; gel hardly responds to... -
    1.5/5.0

    Stiff; cover is not flexible; gel hardly responds to movement

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: max e. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: For my wheelchair seat to avoid pressure sores

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/21/2015

  6. Most comfortable cushion he has used. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie o. from lake toxaway, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband says this cushion is FAR MORE comfortable than the other two he tried.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2015

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauretta f. from calimesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male. 6 month post-op hip fracture surgery.

    Strengths: No complaints. Quality seems good so far.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2015

  8. Good product. Saves skin from breaking down and painful... -
    4.0/5.0

    Good product. Saves skin from breaking down and painful transitions

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara l. from norfolk, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a massive stroke. He has left side paralysis and overall weakness. Age 66, 200 lbs, 5'6". He transfers with a lift only at this time

    Strengths: Non-slip and comfortable cushion for tender bottom

    Weaknesses: It is heavy to move

    Reviewed on 03/19/2015

  9. Very good for the short term -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lamont f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I am the user of this product,there is one slight problem though. The gel cushion leaks after, a short time of average use.

    Strengths: Seating area!

    Weaknesses: Does not last long enough for me

    Reviewed on 03/06/2015

  10. Very nice gel cushion -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan t. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: We have had the gel cushion for about one month. My 83yr mother uses the cushion daily, about 8 hrs a day. She has a neurodegenerative disease (PSP)

    Strengths: Very good product, great price.

    Weaknesses: High 4 inch cushion, need to consider countertop, plumbing or table height that might hit knees. Only a problem with desk length arm rests where the knees can go under a table or countertop.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2015

Showing 1-10 of 61 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US