Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
RPI Health Relax XCell
RPI Health Relax XCell
$125.00
List Price: $306.00
You Save: $181.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cover protects against shear and friction
  • 3" cushion height
  • Available in five sizes
  • Non-slip base

Reviews for

RPI Health Relax XCell

(61)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
54%
(33)
4 star
36%
(22)
3 star
6%
(4)
2 star
3%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 61 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Cushion a bit hard and so thick it makes her not able to touch floor when in wheelchair.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    vera c. from urbana, il

    97 years, fully alert, walks with walker and uses chair as well.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/13/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    rey r. from plainview, tx

    I could not use it but for 15 minutes. Did not work for me.

    It's good quality.

    Can not slide on cushion at all.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lamont f. from orlando, fl

    I'm a wheel chair bound double amputee who sits a lot. That's why I ordered your gel cushion.

    Although I'm very fortunate that my health is holding up. THANK GOD. IT'S very comfortable to me!

    Because I am very active still, (knock on wood), your cushion doesn't last long for me.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce b. from leeds, al (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Made well

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/29/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    Stiff; cover is not flexible; gel hardly responds to movement

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    max e. from philadelphia, pa

    For my wheelchair seat to avoid pressure sores

    None

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie o. from lake toxaway, nc (caregiver)

    My husband says this cushion is FAR MORE comfortable than the other two he tried.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lauretta f. from calimesa, ca (caregiver)

    92 year old male. 6 month post-op hip fracture surgery.

    No complaints. Quality seems good so far.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Good product. Saves skin from breaking down and painful transitions

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara l. from norfolk, ma (caregiver)

    My husband had a massive stroke. He has left side paralysis and overall weakness. Age 66, 200 lbs, 5'6". He transfers with a lift only at this time

    Non-slip and comfortable cushion for tender bottom

    It is heavy to move


    Reviewed on 03/19/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lamont f. from orlando, fl

    I am the user of this product,there is one slight problem though. The gel cushion leaks after, a short time of average use.

    Seating area!

    Does not last long enough for me


    Reviewed on 03/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan t. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    We have had the gel cushion for about one month. My 83yr mother uses the cushion daily, about 8 hrs a day. She has a neurodegenerative disease (PSP)

    Very good product, great price.

    High 4 inch cushion, need to consider countertop, plumbing or table height that might hit knees. Only a problem with desk length arm rests where the knees can go under a table or countertop.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2015


Showing 1-10 of 61 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X