Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(101)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(80)
4 star
16%
(17)
3 star
3%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 101 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from ashville, al

    80 year old with knee issues.

    Seems to be a very sturdy chair. Also like the lighted control.

    The footrest does not extend directly out when the chair is in a seated position -- with the back straight up. This means the legs are always bent somewhat.


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    Purchased for my husband who has mobility issues from a car accident. He uses the chair to get up. It works very well and is attractive.

    Both the looks of the chair and its function.

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from grand blanc, mi (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She has just had a hip replacement. Getting in and out of her chair was putting too much strain on her forearms.

    The main reason she chose this particular model was the attached "foot rest" section (no gaps). It gives her better comfort.

    None really. Just which the control lights would "time out" when not in use.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary f. from grantville, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Cannot try chair out. It is too big for her. Don't know what to do.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara w. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    My daughter has myotonic dystophy. She has a very difficult time standing up. We bought this chair to help her.

    Very sturdy.

    Cannot try out before buying. But this is not the product. Just the conditions of purchase.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    The seat is uncomfortable and now I need to purchase a cushion.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donna g. from north massapequa, ny (caregiver)

    91 yr old woman. Difficulty walking and getting up.

    Easy to move up and down.

    Uncomfortable seat. What do you recommend?


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sam h. from mclean, va

    Ninety year old gentleman suffering with spinal stenosis requires flexibility in sitting position, and help in rising to a standing position.

    The ability to set the chair in all positions from reclining to standing with ease.

    Still looking!


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Bought this for mother who said she did not want or need a chair like this but she loves it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from gladwin, mi (caregiver)

    91 year old mother

    The size of the chair fits her perfectly she's a smaller woman and it is very easy for her to use.

    So far there are no weaknesses she is able to use it very easily and enjoys it.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from gladwin, mi (caregiver)

    91 year old mother.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from jersey city, nj

    All of the chairs in my home are recliners. But none are as comfortable as this lift recliner. This chair has replaced my electrical bed. I love it!

    The cushion back padding provides enough firmness with comfort, has excellent lumbar support for those with sciatic problems, the constant lit remote is easy to find in the dark, and it also is easy to use. Outstanding craftsmanship on the upholstery, on overall design and construction of the chair.

    I wish there was a way of making the chair move a little faster from the reclined position to an upright position. When the mailman or anyone rings my doorbell, it is difficult to get off the chair to answer the door.


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


Showing 1-10 of 101 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X