Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(107)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(85)
4 star - 16%
(18)
3 star - 3%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 107
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Wonderful chair, easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda b. from richmond, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility issue with painful arthritis of lower extremities.

    Strengths: Safety feature and help standing up.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  2. Great chair! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny h. from reno, nv

    User Details: I am a disabled person who experienced back surgery that went wrong.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Sits pretty far from the wall.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from newton, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde e. from laport, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  5. Not very happy with it -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from mesa, az

    User Details: I am not that happy with chair. I have had other chairs like this. this ones wobbles when it goes back as far as it can go.

    Strengths: vibrator and heater

    Weaknesses: Too wobbly.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2017

  6. Improves my husband's quality of life. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathlene m. from san fransico, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair will and does help my husband get up from a sitting position. It also helps him sit and nap comfortably. It is a definitely a win-win!!

    Strengths: Ease of use for a dementia patient.

    Weaknesses: Waterproof seat

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  7. Good chair for the price. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from ashville, al

    User Details: 80 year old with knee issues.

    Strengths: Seems to be a very sturdy chair. Also like the lighted control.

    Weaknesses: The footrest does not extend directly out when the chair is in a seated position -- with the back straight up. This means the legs are always bent somewhat.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  8. Helps my husband to rise from the chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my husband who has mobility issues from a car accident. He uses the chair to get up. It works very well and is attractive.

    Strengths: Both the looks of the chair and its function.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 03/20/2017

  9. My wife loves it. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from grand blanc, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user. She has just had a hip replacement. Getting in and out of her chair was putting too much strain on her forearms.

    Strengths: The main reason she chose this particular model was the attached "foot rest" section (no gaps). It gives her better comfort.

    Weaknesses: None really. Just which the control lights would "time out" when not in use.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary f. from grantville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

Showing 1-10 of 107 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US