Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(106)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(84)
4 star
16%
(18)
3 star
3%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 106 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    johnny h. from reno, nv

    I am a disabled person who experienced back surgery that went wrong.

    Ease of use.

    Sits pretty far from the wall.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from newton, nh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clyde e. from laport, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol b. from mesa, az

    I am not that happy with chair. I have had other chairs like this. this ones wobbles when it goes back as far as it can go.

    vibrator and heater

    Too wobbly.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cathlene m. from san fransico, ca (caregiver)

    This chair will and does help my husband get up from a sitting position. It also helps him sit and nap comfortably. It is a definitely a win-win!!

    Ease of use for a dementia patient.

    Waterproof seat


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from ashville, al

    80 year old with knee issues.

    Seems to be a very sturdy chair. Also like the lighted control.

    The footrest does not extend directly out when the chair is in a seated position -- with the back straight up. This means the legs are always bent somewhat.


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    Purchased for my husband who has mobility issues from a car accident. He uses the chair to get up. It works very well and is attractive.

    Both the looks of the chair and its function.

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from grand blanc, mi (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She has just had a hip replacement. Getting in and out of her chair was putting too much strain on her forearms.

    The main reason she chose this particular model was the attached "foot rest" section (no gaps). It gives her better comfort.

    None really. Just which the control lights would "time out" when not in use.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary f. from grantville, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Cannot try chair out. It is too big for her. Don't know what to do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara w. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    My daughter has myotonic dystophy. She has a very difficult time standing up. We bought this chair to help her.

    Very sturdy.

    Cannot try out before buying. But this is not the product. Just the conditions of purchase.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


Showing 1-10 of 106 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X