0
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(88)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(69)
4 star
17%
(15)
3 star
4%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    eleanor r. from whitestone, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from pensacola, fl (caregiver)

    My Wife suffered a stroke & has right side weakness.

    Ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    gary p. from macungie, pa (caregiver)

    The chair is being used by my 82 year old father, who has had two Knee replacements and a hip replacement. Plus 2 fractured discs...

    Chair is very well made and should last years.

    None are apparent.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stella c. from southport, ct (caregiver)

    My 85 year old husband is recovering from double hip surgery. This chair is a blessing. My daughter in law talked us into purchasing it. It's great

    The 3 positions enable my husband to get in and out easily. He even sleeps in it. Delivery by Duie Pyle was excellent

    No weakness other than chair is very heavy but we expected that.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair gives me rest and relaxation which I didn't have before.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    cinda m. from alexandria, in

    I am the user . I am 72 years old and have MS. I am so happy to have this chair. I can totaly relax and I sleep in it most of the time.

    I think one of the most important things is that it stands you almost completely up, slowly. My Son kept asking if it scared me when getting up but, I can honestly say it doesn't. I'm very unsteady on my feet so that is saying a lot.

    I wish there was a way to turn the light on the remote off. And, I advise everyone to read the suggestions regarding size to order. I always think I'm bigger than I am, so I ordered the larger size which is alright but, I could have used the smaller one.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cinda m. from alexandria, in

    Not provided

    Comfort, well built

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    john e. from courtland, ms (caregiver)

    Male/age 72 bone cancer .

    He is very happy with his chair. Very simple to use & comfortable to get in and out of. Priced reasonably. Easy to order & fast delivery!

    None


    Reviewed on 03/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henry e l. from coatesville, pa

    I just had a hip operation.

    Everything is perfect about this chair I have no complaints!

    none


    Reviewed on 03/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jim w. from richmond, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Perfect for getting her up and out of chair. She sleeps in it also. Very comfortable. A true God send!

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    bill k. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    Age 69, recent cancer surgery.

    Does exactly as advertised.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X