Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(108)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(85)
4 star
17%
(19)
3 star
3%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 108 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debora l b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My 82 year old mother had a stroke 5 years ago and is wheel chair dependent. A few hours in her recliner everyday is a luxury.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melinda b. from richmond, ca (caregiver)

    Mobility issue with painful arthritis of lower extremities.

    Safety feature and help standing up.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    johnny h. from reno, nv

    I am a disabled person who experienced back surgery that went wrong.

    Ease of use.

    Sits pretty far from the wall.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from newton, nh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clyde e. from laport, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol b. from mesa, az

    I am not that happy with chair. I have had other chairs like this. this ones wobbles when it goes back as far as it can go.

    vibrator and heater

    Too wobbly.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cathlene m. from san fransico, ca (caregiver)

    This chair will and does help my husband get up from a sitting position. It also helps him sit and nap comfortably. It is a definitely a win-win!!

    Ease of use for a dementia patient.

    Waterproof seat


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from ashville, al

    80 year old with knee issues.

    Seems to be a very sturdy chair. Also like the lighted control.

    The footrest does not extend directly out when the chair is in a seated position -- with the back straight up. This means the legs are always bent somewhat.


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    Purchased for my husband who has mobility issues from a car accident. He uses the chair to get up. It works very well and is attractive.

    Both the looks of the chair and its function.

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from grand blanc, mi (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She has just had a hip replacement. Getting in and out of her chair was putting too much strain on her forearms.

    The main reason she chose this particular model was the attached "foot rest" section (no gaps). It gives her better comfort.

    None really. Just which the control lights would "time out" when not in use.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


Showing 1-10 of 108 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X