Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Kart

Drive Medical Go-Kart
$168.00
List Price: $275.57
You Save: $107.57

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Go-Kart

(66)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(48)
4 star - 25%
(17)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 66
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very nice chair, solid and streamlined. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: barbara l. from carrollton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the Go Kart for my adult son who has a genetic movement disorder and can't walk. I keep this one in my car.

    Strengths: This is a good looking chair in black and has nice finishing on it. It is easy for me to handle getting it in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that could be improved is add straps to secure the retractable foot rests. They fall off every time I fold up the chair and put it in the car. I bought black Velcro strips and sewed them on each side with a tab that I can secure the foot rests and they don't fall off! The manufacturers really should do this. It's simple and very helpful.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne d. from folsolm, ca

    User Details: 88 years, only use when I go on a trip or to other events

    Strengths: Like to be able to put my legs up. Folds for easy storage. It is what I expected.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/21/2016

  3. 17 inch model fits through a 20.5 inch door. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: raymond o. from westport, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male, unable to walk.

    Strengths: Strong, stable, fits 5'9" 160lb male comfortably. Very well engineered -- especially in the way it folds.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from denver, co (caregiver)

    User Details: For emergency egress from office building.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver. Compact storage.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2014

  5. Joe and his wife Louise love the chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: earl k. from easton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the president of an over 55 community. The chair is for one of our owners. He is 85 and on oxygen. Needs this for outings.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to roll, comfortable for the rider

    Weaknesses: None identified

    Reviewed on 03/15/2014

  6. Sturdy, easy to fold up and go, light enough for me to lift. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith h. from turlock, ca

    User Details: 65 yr old female w/ RA, feet neuropathies, spinal stenosis, recent hip replacement. Bought for activities requiring a lot of walking.

    Strengths: Folds down smaller than competitors; comfortable to sit in for extended periods of time.

    Weaknesses: Needs a side-pouch and cup holder attached.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2013

  7. very light - easy to get out of trunk and get ready. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary s. from gahanna, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 years old, knees hurt when walks a distance.

    Strengths: compact/sturdy

    Weaknesses: Maybe a cushion to go with it?

    Reviewed on 09/04/2013

  8. Good chair for it's intended purpose. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from azle, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Seventy One year old female stricken with PSP( Progressive Supranucleur Palsy) She is barely ambulatory with severe equilibrium problems.

    Strengths: Light weight, maneuverable, foldable enough to fit most small automobile trunks.

    Weaknesses: The foot rests should lock in place under the chair when not in use. Most homes not built for handicap access have very limited space to maneuver around furniture. Footrests in use guarantees a maneuverability problem. Folded back when you push the chair thru a limited space then have to back the chair out, invariably the footrest flare out and get caught. To solve this problem I use a large rubber band under the chair to prevent them from slinging out. Design a detent to hold them under the chair when not in use.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2013

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: alicia l. from healdsburg, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight, even a 60 yr old 4'11" can put it in the truck.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/19/2013

  10. A good transporter for the price. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from montpelier, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to transport a 76 year old woman with Alzheimers.

    Strengths: Well made basic chair and low cost.

    Weaknesses: Tendency to tip over backwards when person sits down. Rear wheels need to be moved back just a little to make chair more stable. Also, seat is too low for a 5ft 7inch person. Need an adjustment capability for height of seat or length of legs.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2013

Showing 1-10 of 66 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US