Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(93)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(59)
4 star
24%
(23)
3 star
9%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 93 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    guy h. from san marcos, ca

    Male, 245 pounds, heart problems..

    Seat and suspension good, nice body style nice scooter.

    Breaker goes off going uphill. Seat bracket to hold back basket not threaded so I use bungee cords to hold it on.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard e c. from erie, pa

    I am a 69 yr old male, disabled - I can walk some but not far or fast - My main use is to exercise my dog or use it to get around outdoor events,

    Does what I bought it to do.

    Needs a foot throttle.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough terrain.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward f. from hamilton, ny

    Knee and hip replacement.

    Goes where I want to go.

    Can't think of one.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john r. from tucson, az

    Not provided

    Easy riding.

    The tires. I would also like to be able to read the voltage.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that I never thought he would have.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim d. from port jervis, ny (caregiver)

    My husband suffered multiple strokes over a week just 2 years ago which left him paralyzed on his left side.

    Stability and comfort.

    You can barely hear the horn.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from st. petersburg, fl

    62 year old "wanna be" active male following spinal cord surgery. It's great to be riding around again, formerly a motorcycle rider and bicyclist.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/14/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve l. from hesperia, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward h. from palm, ca (caregiver)

    Morbidly obese, diabetic complications, and mentally disabled.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wilbur v. from oak harbor, oh

    75 almost 76. Disabled 0ver 25 years due to 4 failed back surgery . This was to replace a Rascal HD 305 model that was 19 years old.

    Larger tires. Nice seat.

    Slower response to throttle


    Reviewed on 02/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta g. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    It works for what we need.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 93 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X