Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(91)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(59)
4 star - 23%
(21)
3 star - 9%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 91
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough... -
    5.0/5.0

    Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough terrain.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from hamilton, ny

    User Details: Knee and hip replacement.

    Strengths: Goes where I want to go.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of one.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. I wish it had flat free tires, I have had 2 flats. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy riding.

    Weaknesses: The tires. I would also like to be able to read the voltage.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  3. This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that... -
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that I never thought he would have.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim d. from port jervis, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffered multiple strokes over a week just 2 years ago which left him paralyzed on his left side.

    Strengths: Stability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: You can barely hear the horn.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  4. Excellent product! Just wish it went faster. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from st. petersburg, fl

    User Details: 62 year old "wanna be" active male following spinal cord surgery. It's great to be riding around again, formerly a motorcycle rider and bicyclist.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve l. from hesperia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  6. Well-built. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from palm, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Morbidly obese, diabetic complications, and mentally disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  7. Seems to get around fine! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilbur v. from oak harbor, oh

    User Details: 75 almost 76. Disabled 0ver 25 years due to 4 failed back surgery . This was to replace a Rascal HD 305 model that was 19 years old.

    Strengths: Larger tires. Nice seat.

    Weaknesses: Slower response to throttle

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberta g. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: It works for what we need.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016

  9. Great mobility scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from maineville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this scooter because of the great ground clearance. Normal mobility scooters have limited clearance.

    Strengths: Durability, large tube tires, great riding. Wife loves this new scooter.She can now easily clear our high curb issue.

    Weaknesses: Battery capacity could be increased.There is extra room in the battery area for larger batteries. No actual assembly instructions were present. Had to go to the Drive Medical website to learn charging system was disconnected for shipping. Had to disassemble the scooter after I had put it all together because the charging system was disconnected.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2016

  10. The best I've ever had -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy w. from easton, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong and durable

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weakness

    Reviewed on 11/19/2016

Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US