0
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00


View Item

Benefits

     Features
    •       Front and rear suspension
    •       Full lighting package
    •       Captains seat with 360° swivel
    •       4 sturdy air-filled tires


Reviews for

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(80)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(48)
4 star
26%
(21)
3 star
11%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 80 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    clyde s. from ovilla, tx

    The user of the product is me. I no longer can stand for long periods.

    Comfort and power. I needed to get to places in my yard to work.

    Because of high center of gravity, you must be aware of hills and slopes.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    grete k. from plymouth, mn (caregiver)

    This was for my dad. He is 80 years old and has neuropathy. It takes him 20 minutes to walk to his meals in his facility.

    It is very sturdy and great for the outdoors.

    There were no instructions included at delivery, the knob to make it manual to get it through the door was not functioning, and it was too big for my little 120 lb dad to use.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    charlette n. from evansville, il (caregiver)

    My husband has physical disability due to car accident.

    Easy to move about our rural property. Good battery life. Scooter arrived less than one week after ordering.

    None yet


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    cecilia t. from la mirada, ca (caregiver)

    He is 62 years old. Cannot walk very well due to weight problems.

    4 wheels and the power it has.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    cyndy b. from millsboro, de

    I am a 69 year old woman with arthritis. I enjoy working outside in my 2 acre lot. I am using the scooter to get around outside.

    All terrain

    The front wheels seem to shimmy and the horn needs improvement.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    joseph a. from elmwood, il

    85 years of age. left arm not much use (stroke) mentally sharp

    Ease of operation

    brafe


    Reviewed on 05/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    rudolph g. from pratt, ks (caregiver)

    My daughter who is handicapped. and uses this for her transportation around town. she is in her 40's.

    It is a 3 wheeler, that was shipped by mistake, and we elected to keep it.

    None detected so far.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce p. from arlington, in

    I am a male 72 years old. I believe I am in good health even though I have diabetes. My legs have extreme neuropathy and some edema.

    Power, looks, and comfort.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    karen k. from billings, mo (caregiver)

    84 year old father in law

    Ease of use, excellent quality

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from watervliet, ny (caregiver)

    Hi I am Walt, Marys Husband, ITS MINE and is Fantastic, I was hurt in a car accident and am recouping really good. I use my prowler to scoot everywhe

    Good speed, handles well, put my walker on the back and away we go

    NONE so far for me


    Reviewed on 11/23/2015


Showing 1-10 of 80 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X