0
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00


View Item

Benefits

     Features
    •       Front and rear suspension
    •       Full lighting package
    •       Captains seat with 360° swivel
    •       4 sturdy air-filled tires


Reviews for

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(84)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(52)
4 star
25%
(21)
3 star
10%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta g. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    It works for what we need.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from maineville, oh (caregiver)

    Bought this scooter because of the great ground clearance. Normal mobility scooters have limited clearance.

    Durability, large tube tires, great riding. Wife loves this new scooter.She can now easily clear our high curb issue.

    Battery capacity could be increased.There is extra room in the battery area for larger batteries. No actual assembly instructions were present. Had to go to the Drive Medical website to learn charging system was disconnected for shipping. Had to disassemble the scooter after I had put it all together because the charging system was disconnected.


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy w. from easton, pa

    Not provided

    Very strong and durable

    I don't see any weakness


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry p. from estacada, or

    The user is my wife. She is on oxygen and has other medical problems as well. She has problems getting around without wheels.

    Seems to be well built. Good looking, like the lights. Good suspension. Great ground clearance. Very comfortable. Good dashboard.

    Does not turn sharp enough.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clyde s. from ovilla, tx

    The user of the product is me. I no longer can stand for long periods.

    Comfort and power. I needed to get to places in my yard to work.

    Because of high center of gravity, you must be aware of hills and slopes.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    grete k. from plymouth, mn (caregiver)

    This was for my dad. He is 80 years old and has neuropathy. It takes him 20 minutes to walk to his meals in his facility.

    It is very sturdy and great for the outdoors.

    There were no instructions included at delivery, the knob to make it manual to get it through the door was not functioning, and it was too big for my little 120 lb dad to use.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charlette n. from evansville, il (caregiver)

    My husband has physical disability due to car accident.

    Easy to move about our rural property. Good battery life. Scooter arrived less than one week after ordering.

    None yet


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cecilia t. from la mirada, ca (caregiver)

    He is 62 years old. Cannot walk very well due to weight problems.

    4 wheels and the power it has.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cyndy b. from millsboro, de

    I am a 69 year old woman with arthritis. I enjoy working outside in my 2 acre lot. I am using the scooter to get around outside.

    All terrain

    The front wheels seem to shimmy and the horn needs improvement.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    joseph a. from elmwood, il

    85 years of age. left arm not much use (stroke) mentally sharp

    Ease of operation

    brafe


    Reviewed on 05/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X