Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(93)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(59)
4 star - 24%
(23)
3 star - 9%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 93
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Nice scooter. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from san marcos, ca

    User Details: Male, 245 pounds, heart problems..

    Strengths: Seat and suspension good, nice body style nice scooter.

    Weaknesses: Breaker goes off going uphill. Seat bracket to hold back basket not threaded so I use bungee cords to hold it on.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2017

  2. Works well. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e c. from erie, pa

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old male, disabled - I can walk some but not far or fast - My main use is to exercise my dog or use it to get around outdoor events,

    Strengths: Does what I bought it to do.

    Weaknesses: Needs a foot throttle.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  3. Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough... -
    5.0/5.0

    Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough terrain.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from hamilton, ny

    User Details: Knee and hip replacement.

    Strengths: Goes where I want to go.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of one.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  4. I wish it had flat free tires, I have had 2 flats. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy riding.

    Weaknesses: The tires. I would also like to be able to read the voltage.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  5. This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that... -
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that I never thought he would have.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim d. from port jervis, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffered multiple strokes over a week just 2 years ago which left him paralyzed on his left side.

    Strengths: Stability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: You can barely hear the horn.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  6. Excellent product! Just wish it went faster. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from st. petersburg, fl

    User Details: 62 year old "wanna be" active male following spinal cord surgery. It's great to be riding around again, formerly a motorcycle rider and bicyclist.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve l. from hesperia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  8. Well-built. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from palm, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Morbidly obese, diabetic complications, and mentally disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  9. Seems to get around fine! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilbur v. from oak harbor, oh

    User Details: 75 almost 76. Disabled 0ver 25 years due to 4 failed back surgery . This was to replace a Rascal HD 305 model that was 19 years old.

    Strengths: Larger tires. Nice seat.

    Weaknesses: Slower response to throttle

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberta g. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: It works for what we need.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016

Showing 1-10 of 93 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US