Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(86)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(54)
4 star
24%
(21)
3 star
10%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 86 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward h. from palm, ca (caregiver)

    Morbidly obese, diabetic complications, and mentally disabled.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wilbur v. from oak harbor, oh

    75 almost 76. Disabled 0ver 25 years due to 4 failed back surgery . This was to replace a Rascal HD 305 model that was 19 years old.

    Larger tires. Nice seat.

    Slower response to throttle


    Reviewed on 02/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta g. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    It works for what we need.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from maineville, oh (caregiver)

    Bought this scooter because of the great ground clearance. Normal mobility scooters have limited clearance.

    Durability, large tube tires, great riding. Wife loves this new scooter.She can now easily clear our high curb issue.

    Battery capacity could be increased.There is extra room in the battery area for larger batteries. No actual assembly instructions were present. Had to go to the Drive Medical website to learn charging system was disconnected for shipping. Had to disassemble the scooter after I had put it all together because the charging system was disconnected.


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy w. from easton, pa

    Not provided

    Very strong and durable

    I don't see any weakness


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry p. from estacada, or

    The user is my wife. She is on oxygen and has other medical problems as well. She has problems getting around without wheels.

    Seems to be well built. Good looking, like the lights. Good suspension. Great ground clearance. Very comfortable. Good dashboard.

    Does not turn sharp enough.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clyde s. from ovilla, tx

    The user of the product is me. I no longer can stand for long periods.

    Comfort and power. I needed to get to places in my yard to work.

    Because of high center of gravity, you must be aware of hills and slopes.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    grete k. from plymouth, mn (caregiver)

    This was for my dad. He is 80 years old and has neuropathy. It takes him 20 minutes to walk to his meals in his facility.

    It is very sturdy and great for the outdoors.

    There were no instructions included at delivery, the knob to make it manual to get it through the door was not functioning, and it was too big for my little 120 lb dad to use.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charlette n. from evansville, il (caregiver)

    My husband has physical disability due to car accident.

    Easy to move about our rural property. Good battery life. Scooter arrived less than one week after ordering.

    None yet


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cecilia t. from la mirada, ca (caregiver)

    He is 62 years old. Cannot walk very well due to weight problems.

    4 wheels and the power it has.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 86 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X