0
Pride Jazzy Select 6
Pride Jazzy Select 6
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,725.00
You Save: $2,196.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Solid drive wheels for great maneuverability inside and out
  • Active-Trac® Suspension
  • Easy access charging port
  • Power elevating seat option
  • Redesigned foot platform
  • Your Jazzy Your Way - Free Upgrades and Accessories

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Select 6

(14)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(7)
4 star
28%
(4)
3 star
14%
(2)
2 star
7%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.1)

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john v. from chesapeake, va

    Male; 80 years old and suffer from MD in the lower extremities.

    Mobility!

    Some over control at slow speed when the balance wheels turn quickly!!


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne r. from venice, fl

    66 Year Old Male with muscular dystrophy who uses his power wheelchair full time.

    Ease of use and great manueverability in tight places.

    Seat bottom is sloped backwards making rises from chair more difficult. I would like to be able to adjust seat bottom to be more level.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    charles b. from silver spring, md

    81 year old man who has disability due to stroke. Used mostly outdoors.

    Ease of use,range and very stable

    Unable to raise the seat


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Need a technician to set the speed. the chair is used mostly in my home and it turns to fast and I may get hurt!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn w. from yuma, az

    age-81 ,years, disabled, no balance, can not transfer alone need a caregiver or someone to help transfer from wheelchair to bed, lift chair,or commode

    Have not used it enough yet to tell. Had to go back to my old wheelchair until it is slowed down and calibrated for my use.

    N/A,have not used it enough yet see 6. Also the wrong seat was sent I have a Roho and my old wheelchair has a flat seat. I received the new seat last week, but not installed yet.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from logan, ut

    Balance problems; the chair helps me out in many ways.

    Comfort

    None that I have found yet


    Reviewed on 09/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features

    rosanne c. from hulbert, ok

    70 years old; can't walk; can do various chores on this Jazzy--dishes, mop floor, etc.

    Stability; runs quiet; easy to maneuver--quality-5; ease of use--5; meets expectation-5

    Haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 07/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth w. from rosemount, mn (caregiver)

    He is a stroke victim and only has use of his right arm and has limit use of his right leg.

    Easy use of it and it's comfortable. My brother is in all day.

    None right now.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    harry c. from semionle, fl

    I am 86 years of age, and in a few years I will need some assistance to get along.

    None -- this product uses a joystick to operate that is far too sensitive and when you are traveling down the side walk, it is very difficult not to go onto the street.

    Very poor design -- it is 48" long. That is the largest available. The total length should be no longer than 36" long.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    frances m. from katy, tx

    63 year old female without use of legs due to MS.

    Battery life

    Overall design


    Reviewed on 06/27/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marcia l. from hayden, co (caregiver)

    My 52 year old daughter has MS and presently trying to recuperate from a fx femur.

    The reliability is unmatched by any other company!

    None


    Reviewed on 12/28/2013


Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X