Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Select 6

Pride Jazzy Select 6
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,725.00
You Save: $2,196.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Select 6

(19)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(11)
4 star - 21%
(4)
3 star - 10%
(2)
2 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 19
1 2
  1. Helpful assistant to complete the order....... -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from gladstone, or

    User Details: 89 years old-long halls are difficult. This is a blessing! I had been using my wife's old one..Now I have one that fits my body.

    Strengths: Elevating seat is great!

    Weaknesses: No brackets to hook the tie down anchors into when using a facility bus.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017

  2. Very easy and prompt service. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from gladstone, or

    User Details: I am nearly 89 with limited mobility. I have been using my wife's extra Select 6 but knew it was time to get one to my measurements.

    Strengths: The elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: No brackets for front wheel tie down for use on bus transportation. Rear wheel is ok'

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  3. My best friend. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence n. from holmdel, nj

    User Details: Male, 69, M.S., Stroke, Right arm & shoulder rigid.

    Strengths: Ease of turning, comfortable seat & foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Battery needs to charged too often, every other day.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  4. Design makes it impossible to back up, difficult to get... -
    1.8/5.0

    Design makes it impossible to back up, difficult to get in/out of chair

    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan m. from marco island, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 66, very limited ability to walk, product is used indoors

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  5. Great product and would highly recommend. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike p. from abilene, tx

    User Details: I am a male, 67 year old polio survivor. Post polio has cause weakness in my legs and I use the power chair when tired. Excellent product.

    Strengths: Well made, quiet and very easy to operate. I purchased the seat that elevates 5 inches and this makes it easy to get out of the chair.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  6. Great product!! -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john v. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: Male; 80 years old and suffer from MD in the lower extremities.

    Strengths: Mobility!

    Weaknesses: Some over control at slow speed when the balance wheels turn quickly!!

    Reviewed on 06/18/2016

  7. Quality built chair for the money. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne r. from venice, fl

    User Details: 66 Year Old Male with muscular dystrophy who uses his power wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Ease of use and great manueverability in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Seat bottom is sloped backwards making rises from chair more difficult. I would like to be able to adjust seat bottom to be more level.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2016

  8. Mostly satisfied with some complaints -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from silver spring, md

    User Details: 81 year old man who has disability due to stroke. Used mostly outdoors.

    Strengths: Ease of use,range and very stable

    Weaknesses: Unable to raise the seat

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016

  9. Need a technician to set the speed. the chair is used... -
    3.8/5.0

    Need a technician to set the speed. the chair is used mostly in my home and it turns to fast and I may get hurt!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from yuma, az

    User Details: age-81 ,years, disabled, no balance, can not transfer alone need a caregiver or someone to help transfer from wheelchair to bed, lift chair,or commode

    Strengths: Have not used it enough yet to tell. Had to go back to my old wheelchair until it is slowed down and calibrated for my use.

    Weaknesses: N/A,have not used it enough yet see 6. Also the wrong seat was sent I have a Roho and my old wheelchair has a flat seat. I received the new seat last week, but not installed yet.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2015

  10. Took a long time to get it here -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from logan, ut

    User Details: Balance problems; the chair helps me out in many ways.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None that I have found yet

    Reviewed on 09/06/2015

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US