Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Handheld Shower Massager

Drive Medical Deluxe Handheld Shower Massager
$33.00
List Price: $38.97
You Save: $5.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Deluxe Handheld Shower Massager

(8)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 37%
(3)
4 star - 50%
(4)
2 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. Your shower head is very useful. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: roosevlet b. from montgomery, al

    User Details: I am paraplegic. I'm 64 years old

    Strengths: Its ease-of-use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  2. Ease of use and installation. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laverne d. from blythe, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My 17 yo daughter uses the hand held shower and loves how the head rotates. She would enjoy it better if there were different options for the water.

    Strengths: Loves how the head rotates 360.

    Weaknesses: There are only two water settings. Should have a few more settings for an ideal product.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2015

  3. Could not get it installed;never used it. -
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: ronnie b. from richmond, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appearance good and was what we were looking for.

    Weaknesses: Installation was impossible. Never used it. Bought another product elsewhere.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2012

  4. EASY TO USE. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth d. from burton, mi

    User Details: iT IS VERY EASY TO HANDLE AND FEEL LIKE I AM ABLE TO WASH AND RINSE GOOD.

    Strengths: WELL MADE AND IT REACHES ALL OVER THE TUB TO GIVE ME A COMPLETE WASH AND RINSE.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 12/09/2011

  5. I find it easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: elizabeth d. from burton, mi

    User Details: I am able to use the shower with convenience and reach all areas. Love, It.

    Strengths: The product itself.

    Weaknesses: The bench is slippery but I need a cover, maybe I can get one later.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2011

  6. Does the job. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas a. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The length of the cord and light weight. Fair price.

    Weaknesses: The fitting could be metal and I get leakage around the connection; nothing I can't deal with.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2011

  7. It works well with transfer bench holder -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert a. from kennett, mo

    User Details: It works well,the only thing wrong they packed it so tight they kinked the hose I was able to correct it but it still shows a light kink

    Strengths: Easy to install

    Weaknesses: needs to be packed right so as not to kink the hose as was my experience

    Reviewed on 06/23/2011

  8. Product tends to leak around control button and head. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from springdale, ar

    User Details: Need the added hose length to reach shower seat and the versitile swivel for flexibility in the hose. Most hose lengths on today's products are too s

    Strengths: length of hose and flexibility.

    Weaknesses: lack of additional settings and quality of product.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2008

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US