Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
$53.00
List Price: $85.67
You Save: $32.67


View Item

Benefits
  • Fits most toilets.
  • Color: White

Reviews for

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

(42)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(28)
4 star
19%
(8)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
9%
(4)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill d. from green valley, az

    The toilet in my apartment was too low and a riser was needed, one was provided but it could not be secured to the toilet. Your riser works perfectly.

    Can be secured to toilet.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcia w. from sacramento, ca

    Husband and I users. Love the product.

    Ease of use.

    Screw, you need to make the tightening turner rounded so it won't catch on flabby skin.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda h. from rineyville, ky

    Age 68. Just had knee replacement surgery. Product assists in the rehab process.

    Sturdy, quality product. Easy to use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from detroit, mi

    Has severe weakness on one side. Needed height and additional support in order to get up.

    Seat is very sturdy Comfortable sitting Raised arms gives additional support

    Arms have a little give to them (due to design)


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from mclean, va

    The user has Parkinson's Disease with weak legs which makes it difficult to rise from a seated position without the use of his arms.

    Quality. Ease of cleaning. Sturdy.

    Could be a little lower with a wider opening.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl g. from oak grove, mo

    Disability

    Helps to get up.

    None.


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from lonedell, mo (caregiver)

    Age 79-Parkinsons, CHF -with 10%heart function and Alzheimer's.

    Strong,and secure. I am pleased with the seat but a good change would be to recess the locking lever.

    The handles are wobbly and the lock needs to be recessed. I covered it with cotton and tape.


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia e. from lawrenceville, ga

    Age 82. Needed aid in rising from the toilet. Thought this would be good but the raised seat defeated the purpose.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel k. from cleveland heights, oh

    healthy 57 year old male with right hip replacement

    Arms are a nice feature.

    Much smaller than the one I used in the hospital therefore it's much more difficult to navigate the process.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary k. from east bernard, tx (caregiver)

    Person has Parkinson's.

    Good.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/07/2015


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X