Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
$53.00
List Price: $85.67
You Save: $32.67


View Item

Benefits
  • Fits most toilets.
  • Color: White

Reviews for

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

(37)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(23)
4 star
21%
(8)
3 star
5%
(2)
2 star
10%
(4)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl g. from oak grove, mo

    Disability

    Helps to get up.

    None.


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from lonedell, mo (caregiver)

    Age 79-Parkinsons, CHF -with 10%heart function and Alzheimer's.

    Strong,and secure. I am pleased with the seat but a good change would be to recess the locking lever.

    The handles are wobbly and the lock needs to be recessed. I covered it with cotton and tape.


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia e. from lawrenceville, ga

    Age 82. Needed aid in rising from the toilet. Thought this would be good but the raised seat defeated the purpose.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel k. from cleveland heights, oh

    healthy 57 year old male with right hip replacement

    Arms are a nice feature.

    Much smaller than the one I used in the hospital therefore it's much more difficult to navigate the process.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary k. from east bernard, tx (caregiver)

    Person has Parkinson's.

    Good.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/07/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mary m. from culpeper, va (caregiver)

    My husband, who has Ataxia, has trouble getting up. We thought having a raised seat would be helpful.

    It is well-made, easy to take care of.

    We, and I tried it too, could not clean ourselves, the bowl was too small. We also couldn't attach it to where it felt safe.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barry c. from zephyr hills, fl

    EASY TO GET ON AND OFF. SEAT DOES NOT COME OFF THE REGULAR SEAT, THE CLAMP LOCK HOLDS

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald k. from wagner, sd (caregiver)

    My wife has Parkinson’s Disease, and we placed the toilet seat with arms on our camper stool. It works great for her – she can now get off by herself.

    Works great.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/22/2014


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    bernice m. from friendship, ny

    Not very satisfied. Too narrow with handles on.

    Must say it feels sturdy.

    Front of seat cut out is too far back.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis l. from canton, mi (caregiver)

    86 year old wife with limited mobility due to Parkinson's likes the arm feature.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/12/2014


Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X