0
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
$53.00
List Price: $85.67
You Save: $32.67


View Item

Benefits
  • Fits most toilets.
  • Color: White

Reviews for

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

(35)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(21)
4 star
22%
(8)
3 star
5%
(2)
2 star
11%
(4)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    patricia e. from lawrenceville, ga

    Age 82. Needed aid in rising from the toilet. Thought this would be good but the raised seat defeated the purpose.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    daniel k. from cleveland heights, oh

    healthy 57 year old male with right hip replacement

    Arms are a nice feature.

    Much smaller than the one I used in the hospital therefore it's much more difficult to navigate the process.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    mary k. from east bernard, tx (caregiver)

    Person has Parkinson's.

    Good.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/07/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    mary m. from culpeper, va (caregiver)

    My husband, who has Ataxia, has trouble getting up. We thought having a raised seat would be helpful.

    It is well-made, easy to take care of.

    We, and I tried it too, could not clean ourselves, the bowl was too small. We also couldn't attach it to where it felt safe.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    barry c. from zephyr hills, fl

    EASY TO GET ON AND OFF. SEAT DOES NOT COME OFF THE REGULAR SEAT, THE CLAMP LOCK HOLDS

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronald k. from wagner, sd (caregiver)

    My wife has Parkinson’s Disease, and we placed the toilet seat with arms on our camper stool. It works great for her – she can now get off by herself.

    Works great.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/22/2014


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    bernice m. from friendship, ny

    Not very satisfied. Too narrow with handles on.

    Must say it feels sturdy.

    Front of seat cut out is too far back.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    louis l. from canton, mi (caregiver)

    86 year old wife with limited mobility due to Parkinson's likes the arm feature.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    stacey t. from shawnee, ok

    I bought this for my 73 yr old mother for her to use at my house and it works great

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/18/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    barbara r. from novi, nh

    My age is 66 and my disability is partial knee replacemnt.

    I had a litte trouble with it fitting the toilet but my friend adjustd it to fit and it worked out fine.

    Just the fitting.


    Reviewed on 08/29/2013


Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X