Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench
$140.00
List Price: $226.27
You Save: $86.27

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

(20)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(15)
4 star - 15%
(3)
3 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 20
1 2
  1. Meets expectations so far. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gary o. from garden grove, ca

    User Details: Male, 70 years old, T-6 paraplegic.

    Strengths: Supports weight of user, easy to assemble (no tools necessary).

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from titusville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish the legs were more stable. I still feel a slight wobble when I sit on the bench.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: ron c. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: As a paraplegic I use it in the shower.

    Strengths: The size and quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: This is not the bench I was accustomed to using. I ordered the incorrect bench, but I will eventually become accustomed to this one. It is of superior engineering and construction - better than my former bench.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2015

  4. Very good shower chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard w. from retsof, ny

    User Details: Semi quad use in shower

    Strengths: Padded

    Weaknesses: Weight capacity

    Reviewed on 04/28/2014

  5. Fits our shower stall -meets expectations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary n. from higginsville, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old, amputee (right leg), Needed to transfer from scooter to shower stall.

    Strengths: Size is good for a small shower stall. Padding is good for comfort. Lightweight, but sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any at this time. Have not had it long enough to judge durability.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from land o lakes, fl

    User Details: 69,male Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Very durable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/23/2012

  7. Great product for all people in need of assistance. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: myna s. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: I bought this for my brother-in-law in Missouri. They love it! I have one similar to it. They are so impressed!

    Strengths: Durable!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2012

  8. Poor. Filling too soft. Wobbly. Too narrow. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothea s. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: 67 year old female with limited mobility uses it in enclosed shower. Have successfully had to use same item for 5 years. This item is not the same.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Adjustable height Vinyl cover is a good neutral color.

    Weaknesses: As listed above: Frame is not as rigid as before. It wobbles//shakes too easily. Too soft a filling makes it difficult to move/slide across it.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2012

  9. A good size for narrow shower stalls. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marianne r. from canton, ga

    User Details: I am a paraplegic.

    Strengths: It is esay to adjust the height of the chair. It is steady and well built. It was easy to put together and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2012

  10. make one life simpler. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann p. from whiting, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 76yrs.old six back operations,weakness in his back can't stand for long period of time. This was bought for my husband and he is thrill about it.

    Strengths: Easy access to get into the tub. It is very sturdy and comfortable to sit on.

    Weaknesses: none at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2012

Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US