0
Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench
Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench
$140.00
List Price: $226.27
You Save: $86.27


View Item

Benefits
  • Height adjusts in 1/2" increments from 17.75" - 21.75".
  • Tool-Free Removable Back.
  • Extra large suction cups provide added safety.

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(14)
4 star
15%
(3)
3 star
10%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    sharon w. from titusville, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Wish the legs were more stable. I still feel a slight wobble when I sit on the bench.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ron c. from vancouver, wa

    As a paraplegic I use it in the shower.

    The size and quality of the product.

    This is not the bench I was accustomed to using. I ordered the incorrect bench, but I will eventually become accustomed to this one. It is of superior engineering and construction - better than my former bench.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    leonard w. from retsof, ny

    Semi quad use in shower

    Padded

    Weight capacity


    Reviewed on 04/28/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary n. from higginsville, mo (caregiver)

    86 years old, amputee (right leg), Needed to transfer from scooter to shower stall.

    Size is good for a small shower stall. Padding is good for comfort. Lightweight, but sturdy.

    Have not found any at this time. Have not had it long enough to judge durability.


    Reviewed on 03/21/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    richard b. from land o lakes, fl

    69,male Paraplegic.

    Very durable and comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    myna s. from bakersfield, ca

    I bought this for my brother-in-law in Missouri. They love it! I have one similar to it. They are so impressed!

    Durable!

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 04/11/2012


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    dorothea s. from brooklyn, ny

    67 year old female with limited mobility uses it in enclosed shower. Have successfully had to use same item for 5 years. This item is not the same.

    Easy to assemble. Adjustable height Vinyl cover is a good neutral color.

    As listed above: Frame is not as rigid as before. It wobbles//shakes too easily. Too soft a filling makes it difficult to move/slide across it.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marianne r. from canton, ga

    I am a paraplegic.

    It is esay to adjust the height of the chair. It is steady and well built. It was easy to put together and comfortable.

    I see no weaknesses at this time.


    Reviewed on 04/06/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    mary ann p. from whiting, in (caregiver)

    76yrs.old six back operations,weakness in his back can't stand for long period of time. This was bought for my husband and he is thrill about it.

    Easy access to get into the tub. It is very sturdy and comfortable to sit on.

    none at this time.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from yonkers, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/30/2011


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X